manhattanlife.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
29 (93.5%)
4
2 (6.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
29

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Agent helpfulness

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

manhattanlife.com

C

Charity
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He was the 4th person that I spoke with and by far the best. He was sooo friendly, patient and personable. "
CustomerService
5/5
Agent helpfulness
5.0
N

Nathan
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer support was kind, patient, and understanding. They walked me through every step and explained everything well."
Agent helpfulness
5.0
M

Mike
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had Manhattan life for years on other ins. So I know this will be just as good"
Agent helpfulness
5.0
M

Michelle W.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with lee ford he was a awesome agent to help assist with the medical plan you guess is offering wonderful guy."
Agent helpfulness
5.0
K

Ken
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sales person was great! Took his time - explained every thing! Give him a raise!!! "
Agent helpfulness
5.0
D

DL T.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick was exceptional in every aspect of his service and attention to detail. He listened to my areas of interest, and responded with a thorough explanation covering the key details without glossing over, or covering up important details. I had the option of purchasing my plan with another outside representative, but after conversing with Patrick my mind was made up. I knew that he would provide me with superior service, and he has."
Agent helpfulness
5.0
J

John
6 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks, John!
-ManhattanLife
C

Chlod
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lee shared his expert knowledge and he answered my questions, which provided me necessary information to make an informed decision. "
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Reviews help us to improve our business in order to provide the best service possible. Have a great day, and we appreciate your business.
-ManhattanLife
C

Connie
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Gerrale for helping Joe and I navigate the confusing process of choosing the correct Medicare Supplemental Insurance Policy. You were very knowledgeable about all different plan levels and helped us find what was best of our needs. And making the process almost painless."
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks for the review, Connie! We're glad your experience with Gerrale went so well, and you were able to find the right plan for your needs. Thank you for your business, and have a great day.
-ManhattanLife
R

Roxanne L.
2 weeks ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick Mack was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a informative experience and enjoyable. "
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks for your review, Roxanne. We're certainly proud to have agents like Patrick on our team, and we're glad he provided you with all the information you needed. Have a great day!
-ManhattanLife
V

Virginia H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative explained Everything really well! We are very happy we got it."
CustomerService
5/5
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

We're happy everything went so well, Virginia! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and have a great day.
-ManhattanLife
P

PDS
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WE ASKED ABOUT THE DRUG CARD THINKING I NEEDED THE SILVER SCRIPT BUT HE TOLD ME THAT THAT PLAN MAY NOT BE FOR ME AND SUGGESTED ANOTHER COMPANY. I APPRECIATED HIS CONCERN FOR ME. "
CustomerService
5/5
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are proud to have agents that provide those who call in with sincere and honest solutions to their insurance needs, even if it means suggesting another company. Thanks again, and have a great day.
-ManhattanLife
K

Kourtney
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick is Wonderful! He went above and beyond to provide clarity for my questions. Charismatic, intelligent, considerate, and supportive. Overall a pleasant experience! Thank you "
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks for your review, Kourtney! We're glad Patrick was so helpful in providing you with the coverage you needed. Have a great day, and we appreciate your business.
-ManhattanLife
K

Kelly
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your representative was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me decide the coverage I needed."
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Kelly. We're happy our agents were able to help you find the right coverage for your insurance needs. We appreciate your business, and have a great day. 
-ManhattanLife
M

Marolyn B.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the courteous assistance I received. "
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Marolyn, we're glad you received the help you needed. Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your business. 
-ManhattanLife
R

Rosalinda P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Patrick Mack. He was very articulate and helpful in explaining the Dental, Vision and Hearing plan. He made it very easy for me to just go ahead and sign-up. I would highly recommend Patrick to my friends."
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving a review, Rosalinda. We're glad Patrick was so helpful in providing you with the DVH coverage you were looking for, we are certainly proud to have him on our team. Have a great day, and we greatly appreciate your business.
-ManhattanLife
J

Janice
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent was very professional , courteous., and kind. Thank you."
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Janice, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're certainly very  proud to have agents that can provide service in a professional and polite manner. Have a great day, and we appreciate your business.
-ManhattanLife
P

Patricia L.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr Henry is friendly and knowledgeable. I had several questions concerning coverage and he answered them all with very concise and easily understood explanations which totally eliminated any hesitation I had about this policy. I signed up today and want you to know I appreciate that you have such a personable and professional agent. It was a pleasure doing business with your company because of him. "
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Patricia, thank you so much for your review. We strive to ensure that our agents can answer any and all questions regarding our coverage, and we're glad Gerrale did exactly that for you today. We will certainly make sure he reads your thoughtful review! Thank you for your business, and have a great day.
-ManhattanLife
B

Bruce G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lee Ford did an amazing job. The best experience I have had with health insurance I have had in 20 years. I wish every time I call or need to contact Manhattans Life or any insurance company, I hope it's Lee on the other end of the line. I thank the people who trained Lee as he was outstanding."
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Bruce. We're so happy that your experience with Lee went so well, and we're thankful for your business. 
-ManhattanLife
G

Grace B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb!!"
Agent helpfulness
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks for your review, Grace!
-ManhattanLife

See more manhattanlife.com Reviews

Visit manhattanlife.com ►