manhattanlife.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 407 Ratings

5
388 (95.3%)
4
18 (4.4%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

manhattanlife.com

About Us

Since 1850, we have stood by policyholders with diligence and compassion. Year after year and decade after decade, we have demonstrated our commitment to honoring claims and processing them with professionalism and care. Today, our organization’s primary purpose is to provide health and life insurance and annuity products that help policyholders achieve the life affirmations of health, wealth, and security.

R

Rachel P.
04/20/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process for obtaining a hospital insurance policy was very fast and the agent made it easy! All my questions were explained. Thanks!
V

Vickie N.
03/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and Mr Henry was very professional and he answered all my questions.
CustomerService
5/5
D

D. C.
03/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our dentist recommended Manhattan Life dental, vision and hearing insurance, and we appreciate the prompt, easy means of signing up for the policy.
J

James T.
03/19/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Patrick was very helpful and courteous
J

Jeff
03/19/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Patrick Mack did a very thorough job of describing the options available for Medicare Dental Vision and Hearing. He answered all of my questions. Enjoyed talking with him
D

Darlene
03/18/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ease of my enrollment was a great experience.
Thank you so much.
E

Ed M.
03/17/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
K

Krystal L.
03/16/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and straight to the point! Lucky to have him as my rep!!!! I am spreading the word and sending them to Patrick's way
G

Gregory O.
03/13/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Martin was professional personified. He was patient, understanding, and provided thoughtful
and clear answers. I was impressed to the point I enrolled my wife in your coverage. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dolores S.
03/13/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband has a policy and I decided that I needed extra coverage too. Gerrale called me this morning and explained all coverage for the plans on dental, vision and hearing. He is polite and knowledgeable with regard to the plans. I will call him in the future if I have any further questions, as I know he will have the correct answers.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more manhattanlife.com Reviews

Visit manhattanlife.com ►