luxurylightingdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 249 Ratings

5
204 (81.9%)
4
37 (14.9%)
3
6 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

About Us

Luxury Lighting Direct is an interactive online marketplace for medium to high-end lighting brands; Tech Lighting, Hudson Valley Lighting, Sonneman Lighting, Troy Lighting and Corbett Lighting. We offer quick stock checks on inventory, guidance in choosing residential and commercial lighting, no restock fee and free shipping in the USA. (888) 959-2426

Our trade discount program is open to interior designers, architects, contractors and other industry professionals. 

International lighting needs are possible upon request. 

LLD set out to bridge the gap between manufacturer, consumer and design professional by offering exciting, unique and traditionally designed lighting fixtures from pendants, wall sconces, flush mounts, chandeliers, vanity lighting, outdoor lighting, LED and much more. 

We leverage technology to bring you as close as possible to the product designers and brands by condensing the industry to give you the highest value. 

www.luxurylightingdirect.com 

Instagram: @luxurylightingdirect

Pinterest: @luxurylightingdirect

Twitter: @LuxLightDirect

Houzz: Luxury Lighting Direct 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

luxurylightingdirect.com

D

Diane S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient website. Was able to place my order without delay or issues. Anxious to hear when my delivery date will be."
T

Theresa M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far; so good"
D

Dale
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
L

Laurie H.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great So Far"
M

mona
10/28/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time using site love the lighting styles"
B

Barb
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not received shipping notifications on my other orders."
J

James
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
V

Vickie T.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been searching for a replacement part and your site made it easy. Like the Amazon Pay as well."
E

Ellen C.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

Jim G.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Jonnieray
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now to be fair; this review is for the ordering process only--I will try to update this review when I've received the products, but MAN; they made this a good experience. The website design is superior, their catalog is easy to navigate, their search window actually takes you where you want it to (which is a miracle these days), and the chat personnel are deft and knowledgeable. I selected the products that I wanted, acquired the measurement info, and fielded the "wife-ordered" back-and-forth questions without any issues, all with the help of the gentlemen (Jason). It was all done very efficiently. All of the stores in my region made this process tooth-surgery, but buying lights through these guys was like getting the NO2 gas WITHOUT the surgery. And I am saying all of this as a RUTHLESS dude when it comes to reviews. Give these guys a try!"
W

Wendy
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, polite and accommodating customer service. Thank you."
D

Diane T.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website had the exact light at the best price I was looking for!"
J

John
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless"
M

Mark S.
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super EZ and fast. Two thumbs up!"
J

Jennifer W.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy ordering, hope shipping time is reasonable and quality of product is worth the price."
A

Amy
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick reply"
J

Jay M.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
C

Corey D.
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and good prices!"

See more luxurylightingdirect.com Reviews

Visit luxurylightingdirect.com ►