logobee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 406
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
About logobee.com

Established in 2000, LogoBee, Inc. has been providing its customers with professional logo design services for more than a decade. LogoBee creates high-quality custom logo designs for all types of businesses around the world. Over the years, we have won numerous awards in the industry for our logo designs.

Our highly creative in-house logo design team works in a wide variety of styles to provide your organization with the most unique, fresh, and sophisticated logo design. Having our entire design team in-house enables us to guarantee consistently high quality work, better attention to detail, and more effective communication between clients and our graphic design team. You can be sure that every time you work with LogoBee, you'll receive the same professional, efficient, and friendly service that gave earned us a reputation for excellence in design and customer service, come back at any time and receive the same professional and on time services.

In addition to our custom logo design services, we have also achieved great success in website design and print media graphic design. Please visit our extensive online portfolio to see the range of our creativity and the high quality of our work.

Featured logobee.com Reviews

Todd W | Submitted 4 Oct 2018

“Owner
Simply awesome again.”

This review was entered into logobee.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Oct 2018
Morgan | Submitted 1 Oct 2018

“All I have to say is it looks better then I even though it would wonderful logo”

This review was entered into logobee.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Oct 2018
Karry F | Submitted 27 Sep 2018

“Account Manager
We have been using Logobee for last few years to create the logo for our Annual National Conferences. The process is so easy, the designers are easy to work with, they respond in a timely manner and most importantly they provide an incredible final product that is unique and fresh. Thank you Paul and Logobee.”

This review was entered into logobee.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Oct 2018
Ernest M | Submitted 24 Sep 2018

“Owner
I have used Logobee for logo development twice...once in 2003 and again in 2018. I have been very satisfied...happy....very impressed with the work that they do. I have also used local marketing / website companies and to me there is no comparison. Logobee makes the process easy and fun with incredible results. I dont see a need to ever go anywhere else for my artistic marketing needs. I am planning on having a website developed by Logobee in the near future.”

This review was entered into logobee.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Oct 2018
Marina C | Submitted 23 Sep 2018

“Owner
I had very good experience with Logobee. I feel like people were very creative and unerstood what I was asking right away”

This review was entered into logobee.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Oct 2018
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018