logobee.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 406 Ratings

5
390 (96.1%)
4
16 (3.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Established in 2000, LogoBee, Inc. has been providing its customers with professional logo design services for more than a decade. LogoBee creates high-quality custom logo designs for all types of businesses around the world. Over the years, we have won numerous awards in the industry for our logo designs.

Our highly creative in-house logo design team works in a wide variety of styles to provide your organization with the most unique, fresh, and sophisticated logo design. Having our entire design team in-house enables us to guarantee consistently high quality work, better attention to detail, and more effective communication between clients and our graphic design team. You can be sure that every time you work with LogoBee, you'll receive the same professional, efficient, and friendly service that gave earned us a reputation for excellence in design and customer service, come back at any time and receive the same professional and on time services.

In addition to our custom logo design services, we have also achieved great success in website design and print media graphic design. Please visit our extensive online portfolio to see the range of our creativity and the high quality of our work.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

logobee.com

T

Todd W.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Owner Simply awesome again."
M

Morgan
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I have to say is it looks better then I even though it would wonderful logo"
K

Karry F.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Account Manager We have been using Logobee for last few years to create the logo for our Annual National Conferences. The process is so easy, the designers are easy to work with, they respond in a timely manner and most importantly they provide an incredible final product that is unique and fresh. Thank you Paul and Logobee."
E

Ernest M.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Owner I have used Logobee for logo development twice...once in 2003 and again in 2018. I have been very satisfied...happy....very impressed with the work that they do. I have also used local marketing / website companies and to me there is no comparison. Logobee makes the process easy and fun with incredible results. I dont see a need to ever go anywhere else for my artistic marketing needs. I am planning on having a website developed by Logobee in the near future."
M

Marina C.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Owner I had very good experience with Logobee. I feel like people were very creative and unerstood what I was asking right away"
B

Brian
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall happy with the process. Only disappointment was on a few of the initial logos there was a misspelling. Other than that was good."
T

Todd
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Founder The TEAM over at Logobee hit a home run with this creative for us! I can't say enough about the turn times, their professionalism, and the creative feedback you get with this group. I had an idea of what I wanted to create initially, and they we're on point with creating my initial concept. During our calls, I realized it may be a good idea to let these guys run with it, and this is what they envisioned I was looking for per our conversations. They have exceeded my expectations! thx guys...."
A

Ameen N.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Co founder Logobee has been our choice of company to develop the branding and identity of AadiMoto LLC. First of all thanks to Paul and team for creating an amazing logo for us! You guys have amazing response time, FLEXIBILITY, immediate updates in between revisions and overall a 100/100 for customer satisfaction and it was really good to hear that the team was enjoying working on our project! I highly recommend Logobee to anyone who is looking for a branding and identity refresher or starting it from scratch! All the very best!"
J

james W.
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"operations manager I have used Logobee in the past and was very pleased with the work they did on the logo for a new company I started. I've come back to them due to the ease of use and great customer service. once again, they outdid themselves! Paul was great to work with, gave us the results we asked for. Good job Paul and Logobee. I'll be back!"
A

Abdulrahman B.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Project Manager Thank you for create our identity. we are happy seeing the final logo. the good communication between the PM and client help u to achieved our goal."
M

Masud A.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Director No one understands logos better than logobee, we have used them for a number of projects and can wholeheartedly say their work has always been impressive."
J

Jessica
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Project Manager Thank you very much for our new logo (Logobee). We are so grateful how beautiful it looks. It has really dressed up our website. To see what we mean, go to www.tekroof.com and see for yourself!) You provided prompt, professional, and brilliant service. Thanks a million! Warm regards, TekRoof Team Berlin, MA (USA)."
Z

Zac F.
08/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Artistic Director Exceeded expectations. Extremely affordable for this level of creative service."
B

Basilio A.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"owner I'm a return customer and its alway a pleasure do do business with Logobee very professional and they go the extra mile. thank you again Logobee!"
B

BILL D.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MANAGER LOGOBEE is a fantastic company to work with. Their platform makes a smooth and easy way for you to communicate with their exceptional designers. Will recommend them to everyone!"
M

Mohmmed
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my second job with logo bee , outstanding service"
A

Andrew
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Founder Paul was excellent to work with on my logo design! He was super-responsive, and it was clear that he considered all instructions/feedback while also making improvements that I would have missed on my own. I would definitely use Logobee again."
R

Rob E.
07/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"President Great ideas and fast response time."
E

Eric
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Owner Very good prices for a service that's artistic, clean, professional, and extremely fast! New favorite designer"
M

Michele V.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CEO Amazing ability to take my random and bizarre ideas and turn it into a real brand and logo. I am so happy and so impressed. I will continue to use Logobee for all my marketing material and logo designs."

See more logobee.com Reviews

Visit logobee.com ►