lofthousegolf.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 293 Ratings

5
221 (75.4%)
4
59 (20.1%)
3
8 (2.7%)
2
3 (1%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(206)
4
(64)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(67)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Lofthouse Golf provides cutting-edge golf products with an unrivaled balance of pro-level quality and affortability. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lofthousegolf.com

A

A. E.
09/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
09/10/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gift for my wife..she finds it very useful and easy to use."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas B.
09/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed the experience look forward to the product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No thanks "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary
09/01/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When pressing the button to get a yardage reading, it is hard to hold the device steady, so I'm not sure if I end up getting a reading for the exact spot I want. I'll push the button to get a reading several times and get several different readings. I believe I have gotten a quality of product for the low price I paid."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tel
08/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very speedy, great."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim K.
08/09/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Seemed easy to use in the short videos about the operation of the product. Generally the Lofthouse golf range finder worked as specified. However it does require some skill/steady hand to zoom in on the greens flag especially from 200 yds out when there is no wind to make the flag a bigger target surface. Occasionally, I found I had to pick the front edge of the green or a tree/bush parallel to flag on the green to give me a "close enough yardage" acceptable to me for my club selection. Served the purpose for my club yardage selection as a not quite there yet A golfer."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charles C.
07/27/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order--no gimmicks. Used it at least five times. Very accurate on distance and easy to use."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Annette T.
07/05/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 4 Proscopes last year as prizes for our golf tournament's winning team. Lots of oooos and ahhhs! We were so pleased, we are ordering 4 more for this year's tournament."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
06/23/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service good product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy F.
05/30/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John G.
05/22/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. thank you. Please call me at 4086877800. I have a question. "
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert B.
05/21/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Pro-Scope works as well as the more expensive brands. I have no complaints at all."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike P.
05/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I get my product by end of week - I will be thrilled to recommend to all my friends."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean T.
05/07/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine with shipping and the product, really helps my game without having to guess what the yardage is."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
03/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well satisfied"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FELIX C.
02/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD, WHEN CAN I EXPECT DELIVERY ?"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
02/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will get back to you once I see how the range finder works."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David P.
01/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to shooting lower scores"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve Z.
01/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the video sold me on the product. my first card was rejected and i know it is in good standing, what happened?"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lofthousegolf.com Reviews

Visit lofthousegolf.com ►