limidax.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 276 Ratings

5
224 (81.2%)
4
36 (13%)
3
14 (5.1%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

limidax.com

About Us

Limidax(TM) XR is a cognitive enhancer designed to provide short and long-term benefits for brain function. This includes improved focus, concentration, and memory. Limidax is the best brain supplement on the market because Limidax incorporates ten powerful, all-natural ingredients with real scientific research studies within the Limidax blend. Limidax is also the only product to use LIMIDAX Smart Dosing(TM) Microencapsulation Technology to deliver maximum cognitive benefits. This innovative approach allows for a sustained release profile along with improved delivery. Our multiple targeted release points enables Limidax to start working within 30 minutes to an hour after consumption, while also lasting up to 12 hours! Limidax is all-natural and does not use Gluten, GMO's, artificial coloring, or preservatives. All Limidax orders come with a 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee. 

R

Rain
08/19/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use nootropics on a regular basis and have tried even the most popular one (which didn't work for me). I hadn't used a nootropic for one month when I started using limidax. It worked from day one. My mind felt clear and I was able to focus for the entire day on just one pill. Most of the nootropics require 2 pills daily. I like the way I feel. I've been taking it for 5 days now and I've had no side effects. I feel the improvement on a daily basis. I definitely recommend this product."
T

Tiffany
08/18/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is excellent and it works wonders! My mind is always all over the place and I always have a hard time concentrating. After using this for a few days I feel more focused and my mind is more relaxed I would recommend this to anyone who has the same problem!"
M

Matthew B.
04/05/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They work. "
C

Charles
03/07/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using Limidax! Contrary to taking adderall, I barely even notice I took it, but the improvements in my productivity have been amazing!! I was skeptical at first, however I was proved way wrong by the quality and effectiveness of the product!"
C

Cherrie H.
03/02/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall this experience was seamless and frustration-free! I would love to do business with you again, and will highly recommend Limidax to others I know with similar struggles to my own! Thank you!"
L

Laura
02/25/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the product. It worked well and will continue using it."
M

MommyGyver
01/25/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried several "energy and mental stimulation" type products. Usually I get pretty jittery and just queasy feeling from those made with tons of caffeine. My husband also drinks many energy drinks per day and we've been looking for a better option rather than all those chemicals going through him. We both tried it and I was really concerned about jitters, but I didn't get any at all. I took one in the morning and I really didn't notice being tired at all all day. With a 5 month old baby, that's kind of a miracle. As for my husband, he had an emergency that he had to attend to one day and had only one hour of sleep. He took a pill and he said he did not feel jittery at all, it kept him alert and awake for most of the day with no side effects. He's not someone that jumps on any one product over another, but since we only ordered a sample bottle, he was worried we would run out and insists I order more. He liked it that much! "
W

Wreckedher
01/15/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My days are long - starting with a 5 am Spin class and finishing with a 6:30pm Spin class with a full time job in the middle. Being a fitness instructor I need to be on my A game at all times. After just one dosage of Limidax XR I noticed my energy levels had escalated back to the days when I used to get 6-8 hours of sleep every night. Naturally, with feeling more awake I was able to concentrate on things better and I wasn't as cranky. The website is super easy to follow and helps you do the research on the ingredients before you actually buy the product. Nothing better than making a firm decision. "
C

Cyn H.
01/12/2017 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ordering from a company that has such a simple order process. No issues placing my ordering, or receiving a verification email. Everything was very fast as far as ordering, and shipping my item. My items arrived just when I expected them, and as exactly as described on the website. With such a simple ordering process, and speedy arrival times I had no need to contact support. Very pleased with my experience and will be shopping with them again. I am very impressed with the product and have already noticed cognitive improvements, despite only using it for a week."
B

B
01/28/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Very fast & safe."
K

Kai
01/28/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best!! I just wanted to stop by and say....this stuff is the best and i would recommend!!! As someone who has ADHD, studying is hard. I am studying for my masters, so there is alot of writing and reading. I used to take Adderall but after noticing the side effects i started doing some intense research. Long story short...i didnt like the results and really learned what was going into my body. I am a competitive muaythai fighter, a father, husband, student etc. and began to notice my body reacting very badly to cardio work. This is where as all of these things pride my endurance in. So, i began looking into something that would help me concentrate and was natural. Que nurootropic Limidax. Read the reviews, saw the natural ingredients, tried the product and am FLABBERGASTED by how great it is. Im able to compete, have the cognition and patience for playing with my kids, studying etc. Im not qualified to say it, but my anxiety and depression have been nilled because of my focus and drive being so applied. This product is the best thing i have taken without the nasty side effects of 'all that other junk'. As such... i say Thank you Limidax... to a better smarter year, and many to come! Kai_less than "
T

TJ L.
12/29/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Approved by me for sure. I am not a supplement guy normally. However, this product might have changed my mind, literally. Within a few days it improved my focus and concentration by close to 50% if not more. I do not have ADHD, but have attention issues ( 20+ tabs on my pc open type of attention), and this reduced it to ten max. For someone that wants to attempt to get that productive edge without the habit forming qualities of some prescription meds, this is for you."
I

imarescuegurl
12/28/2015 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and I can tell a difference in my 12 year old that has ADHD. They are easy to swallow and he has been using these while at home while on the holiday break. He is helpful and attentive. There is no bad after effect and he is not overstimulated. He even sleeps without taking his nighttime meds that he has been prescribed since he was 3. I like how there is not a stimulant in these to make him anxious or short tempered. I am very impressed with the results that I have seen and I plan on having him try these instead of his regular meds while in school. Of course all this is Dr approved along with the actual supplement itself. I couldn't be a happier parent right now. I have always been an advocate for my child and if I can find something that works well and makes him feel good than I am content. I highly recommend these. I know everyone's system is different and my child is very sensitive to meds but we have had such wonderful days over the holidays. I can't even begin to convince you, but if you are at wits end or looking for something different due to the changing hormones of you grown child, this may be it! It is working wonders for us and those involved in our lives."
T

Thea M.
12/25/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HEALTH Helps: Improved Mental Focus, Memory & Stamina My job in marketing & strategic planning requires full mental performance due to simultaneous multi-functional tasks with previous day deadlines. It's unavoidable that I get to an overload mode, specially with a family to keep, as well. In my desire to balance my life, I push my time management skills to the limit, but efficiency still lies on the use of time. These pills have helped me be more effective and efficient by staying mentally alert with the tasks on hand. After a week's use, I noticed that I have more attention to details, remember inputs from my team members longer, and process analytical problems faster & for a longer duration. All these, without ending the day with a headache. The ingredients are from natural sources and include vinca minor, citrus aurantium, pausinystalia johimbe, stinging nettle, green tea extract, microencapsulated caffeine, glucoronolactone & microencapsulated phenethylamine. I take 1 capsule in the morning & I'm off to a powerful start to last me 8-12 hours. "
A

angelababbles
11/25/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As someone who has quite a bit of trouble focusing, I've tried a ton of products that aim to help keep focused on the task at hand. Some work better than others and some don't work at all, so I was quite impressed after taking Limidax. The first time I took it, I wasn't sure I noticed much of anything happen. Each time I've taken it since, the results have become better and better. By the third time I took Limidax, I was able to sit down and knock out two very important papers in about half the time it would normally take me. I didn't have issues sitting down and writing, whereas I normally find a million other things to do when I have work that needs to be done. Overall, I would definitely recommend Limidax if you are look for a supplement to help you focus! If it doesn't work the first time, I suggest you keep trying as the results seem to get better with each use. Like everything else, it may not be as effective for others as it was for me but from my results, I think it is definitely worth trying out! I was lucky enough to try Limidax complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions above are totally honest and totally my own."
J

Jill
11/21/2015 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ingredients in supplements and the science behind it is incredibly important. Limidax is completely natural-- no GMOs, gluten, artificial colors, or preservatives. I took a pill in the morning and got the same kind of boost that comes from coffee only without the jitters. I've tried drinking green tea for better concentration, but couldn't get past the flavor. Limidax contains green tea extract and is flavorless, so it was a great alternative for me. From my experience, Limidax is a healthy way to be more productive. Usually after lack of sleep, I'm pretty slow at making sense of what other people are saying, but the pill definitely saved me several "Wait, What?"s. I received this product at a discount but was otherwise uncompensated, and this is my honest opinion. "
J

JENNIFER K.
11/18/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had more energy and more focused with taking Limidax. I have 2 kids and it is very hard to keep with my daily tasks and it is very hard to remember and stay focused. I am glad that there is Limidax that will help me keep focused in my life. Thank you."
J

Julie F.
11/14/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm excited to tell you about a new supplement I've been taking called Limidax; it helps with concentration, focus, and memory. Limidax is designed to transform your day to day performance through improved mental performance. Limidax contains no GMO's, no artificial coloring, no gluten, no preservatives and it has also passed independent, third-party reviews with the highest grade. I took the recommended dose of Limidax; it was easy to swallow, didn't leave any aftertaste or upset my stomach. It works quickly, I noticed it in about 45 minutes I was able to focus and concentrate better. It's important to me that Limidax is all natural and is extended release. I like that Limidax XR is produced at a GMP certified lab within the USA and it meets all FDA regulations and quality standards for dietary supplements. I received this product free or at a reduced price necessary to facilitate my honest review. Please remember this is my personal experience and review with that said not everyone is going to have the same results or reactions, so if you're unsure about it consult your doctor. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I personally use or have tried and believe in."
M

Myah
11/13/2015 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a college student and I am always needing to have 100% focus which can be difficult at times. I have been taking Limidax for the last few days and have noticed I am having a much easier time staying focused even during long periods of time. I don't notice any negative side effects and I seem to be remembering things more easily. Overall I am very happy and I don't know how I survived the last three years without it! **I received this product in exchange for my honest review**"
H

HarlotBeauty
11/10/2015 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I am going back to college for the first time in many years, I was looking to find a product that would help me focus and concentrate on my school work and not get distracted. I heard great things about Limidax and thought I would give it a try. Limidax's ingredients list is very impressive, as I didn't find anything that would be harmful or even a potential issue. Limidax is also a vegetarian product, contains no gluten, no artificial coloring and no preservatives. When it comes to enhanced brain function, Limidax offers not only long-term benefits, but short term as well! What exactly does it claim to do? Improve concentration, memory, recall and mental agility while helping meet productivity goals. I was a little unsure if this would work at all after the first capsule, but I figured there was no harm in giving it a shot. Since the website said that each dose's effects would last between 6-12 hours, so I decided to take my first dose about an hour before I sat down to get work done. After working for about 2 hours, I can't say I noticed any major differences with my ability to concentrate or my memory recall etc. However I assumed that it might just be due to it being my first time taking the product, so I tried it again during a time when I was much more stressed and "frazzled." I had quite a few papers to get finished in a short amount of time, so I again reached for the LImidax to test it during a time when I could barely focus on anything. I was incredibly surprised the second time around. Not only did I feel much more calm while working, but I was able to "shut off" any distractions to me as if they weren't there and simply focus on the tasks at hand, one at a time. It wasn't something that was majorly obvious while it was going on, but once I was able to finish all of my papers with time to spare at the end of the night, I immediately realized that it had to have been the Limidax. I know my brain and my anxiety gets the best of me regularly, and there's no way I would have been able to focus that intently on my school work without Limidax's help. I highly recommend this supplement. It's safe, it's inexpensve, and it's effective!"
G

GR
11/01/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This actually works. I feel focused and awake. I want to do work. "

See more limidax.com Reviews

Visit limidax.com ►