leustowels.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 93 Ratings

5
84 (90.3%)
4
4 (4.3%)
3
4 (4.3%)
2
1 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)
84

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leustowels.com

C

Csrol T.
3 days ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Bought one locally, use them as loungers in cooler months

Company Choice

label on clothes led me to internet search

A

Aaronbecky L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leus changing ponchos are amazing. I'm so stoked I purchased my changing poncho they have made me a customer for life. "

Product Choice

I purchased A Leus changing poncho because of their amazing customer service. I asked them several question about it after purchasing a changing poncho from another company and being totally dissatisfied.

Company Choice

Because of quality of the product.

Aaronbecky L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Morgan B.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such an amazing idea! "

Product Choice

My boyfriend is a surfer and wanted one for Christmas!

Company Choice

I chose this because we watch Ben Gravy and he uses Leus towels so I figured we were getting the best product!

Morgan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Chris C.
12/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Great designs

Company Choice

crisp clean images

A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast delivery. I like to support local businesses."

Product Choice

See ponchos at beach all the time.

Company Choice

Local

S

shelby K.
12/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
A

Antonio F.
12/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased some yoga towels. Perfect fit and light weight fabric make for the ultimate yoga towel. "

Product Choice

Design on point.

Company Choice

Support to the owners!

Antonio F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ricky K.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Product Choice

Son likes this one

Company Choice

Son

S

Suzi E.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so easy to shop at Leus.com!"

Product Choice

Best towels around! Buying company gifts!

Company Choice

Is there anything better? I don't think so :)

K

Kyle M.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Supper easy process to find what i needed."
P

Pattie M.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

we have the towel already and love it

Company Choice

connor coffin

P

Patricia S.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping. Wish some were not sold out"

Product Choice

Found it in a dive shop in California while on leave

Company Choice

I have a towel already

Patricia S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mary R.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast!"
C

Claudia D.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Great selection!"
J

Janine L.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love LEUS!!!"
A

Abby K.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

need to change out of wetsuit

Company Choice

love to surf and shop local

K

Kyle P.
11/13/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, simple website"

Product Choice

Love a good cactus and needed a partner for out pineapple towel. Girlfriend is getting into yoga and loves surfing. Looking glass yoga towel seemed like an appropriate choice

Company Choice

Have the pineapple Leus towel and love it. Thought it was worth taking a gander at other designs available.

Kyle P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Maureen Y.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"

Product Choice

My granddaughter sent me the link

M

Matthew G.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome:):)"
N

NICHOLAS P.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

See more leustowels.com Reviews

Visit leustowels.com ►