leustowels.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 103 Ratings

5
92 (89.3%)
4
6 (5.8%)
3
4 (3.9%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
92

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leustowels.com

L

LarryBahama
6 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality microfiber...colors true to depiction."

Product Choice

Novelty

Company Choice

Unique

J

Jacob G.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Responded promptly. "

Product Choice

The Buttsy promoted it on instagram

Company Choice

Liked the design

A

Aaron L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys best towels hands down"

Product Choice

I bought a poncho towel for my self a while back. Now I’m ordering one for my wife and son

Company Choice

Hands down the best surf towels out there.

J

Jason J.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Classic! Love the golf towel and looking forward to using it!"

Product Choice

Buttsy

Company Choice

Classic design!

S

SHON L.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAST SO CLEAN SO GOOD"

Product Choice

I WILL LOOK COOL . COOLEST KID ON THE BLOCK

B

Brian W.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, super quick."

Product Choice

Uhhhh puppies. Duh.

Company Choice

Because Scott Huffman is an above average looking man.

K

Kem T.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

Fun pattern plus surf style

Company Choice

I heard they were good

S

Samantha D.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use."

Product Choice

These ponchos are great. My sons love them, especially since the ponchos are used daily. They are surprisingly warm as well. I got myself one! Thank you, Leus, for making an awesome product.

Company Choice

Leustowels.com has the best selection with a website that is easy to use. There are no extra windows opening. There is no membership to look at the items online. Shipping is fast so those ponchos can be used right away! Thank you, Leus.

C

Csrol T.
01/17/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Bought one locally, use them as loungers in cooler months

Company Choice

label on clothes led me to internet search

A

Aaronbecky L.
01/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leus changing ponchos are amazing. I'm so stoked I purchased my changing poncho they have made me a customer for life. "

Product Choice

I purchased A Leus changing poncho because of their amazing customer service. I asked them several question about it after purchasing a changing poncho from another company and being totally dissatisfied.

Company Choice

Because of quality of the product.

Aaronbecky L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SPLATTER - LARGE

View this product

I’m beyond stoked with my purchase from Leus. They have made me a customer for life. Their changing poncho is roomie and the quaility is beyond amazing.

M

Morgan B.
12/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such an amazing idea! "

Product Choice

My boyfriend is a surfer and wanted one for Christmas!

Company Choice

I chose this because we watch Ben Gravy and he uses Leus towels so I figured we were getting the best product!

Morgan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SPLATTER - LARGE

View this product

Perfect buy!!

Love the towel! Perfect size and design! Love the fabric as well

C

Chris C.
12/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Great designs

Company Choice

crisp clean images

A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast delivery. I like to support local businesses."

Product Choice

See ponchos at beach all the time.

Company Choice

Local

S

shelby K.
12/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
A

Antonio F.
12/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased some yoga towels. Perfect fit and light weight fabric make for the ultimate yoga towel. "

Product Choice

Design on point.

Company Choice

Support to the owners!

Antonio F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SPLATTER

View this product

Towels are high quality and are well worth the cost of purchase!

R

Ricky K.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Product Choice

Son likes this one

Company Choice

Son

S

Suzi E.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so easy to shop at Leus.com!"

Product Choice

Best towels around! Buying company gifts!

Company Choice

Is there anything better? I don't think so :)

K

Kyle M.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Supper easy process to find what i needed."
P

Pattie M.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

we have the towel already and love it

Company Choice

connor coffin

P

Patricia S.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping. Wish some were not sold out"

Product Choice

Found it in a dive shop in California while on leave

Company Choice

I have a towel already

Patricia S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

HEAVY PETAL - LARGE

View this product

Love flowers

Love it! Nice a big, will be able to change out of wet swim suit under the poncho.

SPLATTER - LARGE

View this product

Great Color

Bought as a Christmas gift! The color is perfect!

See more leustowels.com Reviews

Visit leustowels.com ►