learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,823 Ratings

5
2033 (72%)
4
565 (20%)
3
191 (6.8%)
2
33 (1.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,095)
4
(499)
3
(193)
2
(28)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,085)
4
(502)
3
(198)
2
(34)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(236)
4
(56)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(235)
4
(56)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(232)
4
(59)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

learnhowtomakebows.com

V

Virginia H.
08/22/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Watched the videos before I got the free books. Thought this was a super value. Videos are great and easy to understand. Will shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
08/02/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
04/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding videos on how to make tutus and bows. Love them!! Will be purchasing more!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruthie K.
04/01/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my overall experience to be extremely easy and all information very useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda M.
02/12/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.) Brenda M"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline
02/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Great products and customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joanne T.
01/26/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to place an order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonita
11/20/2015 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the free one is what really got me interested in your product. I seen this on Face Book "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda
11/20/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The videos are very helpful but I am a "visual" person and need the manual. My only complaint is that I have to download and print the manual at home and that is expensive. I wish the manual was included in hard copy instead of download. Thank you for asking! I appreciate it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary H.
07/31/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although I just purchased my order on line, I am very happy with the site and all the Freebies!! This site is very easy to navigate and use. I am looking forward to getting my order in the mail. Very excited!! Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
07/30/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley
06/03/2015 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not recieved any thing yet so I can not answer I am satisfied when I don't have the items I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Terri P.
05/31/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my Hair Bows videos a few days ago, but haven't had an opportunity to view them yet. Today I also purchased the Tutus videos. I certainly plan on having a cute dressed granddaughter soon!!! The order process and receiving time was perfect to me. My only regret was I didn't remember seeing the Tutu videos when I purchased the Bows videos. Thank you so much. Wish me luck!!! Terri Post Lockhart, TX "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon C.
04/14/2015 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe how fast and courtesy the service was when I had a problem. They resolved the problem just as fast as they contacted me. I appreciate all their help so much. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim G.
03/05/2015 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase and I am very pleased! Thanks for all the great info!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

cici
01/13/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not sure why it says to have agreat time making bows I ordered the candle maiking kit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
12/30/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dot
10/09/2014 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service and product. Fast service and so much for your money. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry
10/07/2014 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia W.
08/31/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love buying the courses they are great and easy to follow I have enjoyed the ones I have got so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

Visit learnhowtomakebows.com ►