laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g

LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
See more product reviews

Maria A - 02/18/2022

Amazing taste, you would never believe is Decaf!!!

Maria A

02/18/2022 - Florida

I love the website and easiness to buy anything from this shop! Not to say the amazing flavor and quality of the coffee.


LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
See more product reviews

Maria A - 01/03/2022

Amazing taste!

Maria A

01/03/2022 - Florida

Excellent website, easy and fast checkout


LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
See more product reviews

Rodrigo - 08/18/2021

Amazing

Rodrigo

08/18/2021 - CA

Great shop


LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS
See more product reviews

Mili A - 07/01/2020

Absolutely a 5⭐️ Decaf

When I was pregnant I needed my coffee, but I knew I shouldn't be drinking more than one cup of regular coffee... I tried different decaf options but couldn't find one that really satisfied my "coffee" needs, they were usually either "too burnt" or "too light" taste... until I tried Luna! This is perfect and you will never tell you are drinking a Decaf coffee!


LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS
See more product reviews

Kristian B - 08/07/2018

Almost didn't buy it, glad I did! :relaxed:️

Delicious coffee and I'm a decaf drinker. I was paying almost twice as much for a good decaf elsewhere. I was hesitant upon buying two pounds of coffee, uncertain if I would like it very well. I'm very glad I did! you are now my new brand of coffee! Good price, great coffee!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   laflorestacafe.shop

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022