laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter
Filter
JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Ana K - 03/26/2022

The delivery was faster than I expected, the service at all times made me feel I was been taking care of, excellent customer service and buying experience and of course, delicious coffee,

The delivery was faster than I expected, the service at all times made me feel I was been taking care of, excellent customer service and buying experience and of course, delicious coffee

Ana K

03/26/2022 - Yucatn

The delivery was faster than I expected, the service at all times made me feel I was been taking care of, excellent customer service and buying experience and of course, delicious coffee,


LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
See more product reviews

Maria A - 02/18/2022

Amazing taste, you would never believe is Decaf!!!

Maria A

02/18/2022 - Florida

I love the website and easiness to buy anything from this shop! Not to say the amazing flavor and quality of the coffee.


LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
See more product reviews

Maria A - 01/03/2022

Amazing taste!

Maria A

01/03/2022 - Florida

Excellent website, easy and fast checkout


JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - MEDIUM GRIND, 12oz. (340
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - MEDIUM GRIND, 12oz. (340
See more product reviews

Erica - 10/08/2021

You know it's a good coffee when you can drink it black, no sugar and no creamers. So good!

Erica

10/08/2021 - Florida

Was skeptical about how it would taste and for the price thought I'd give it a try. Best money spent as I treat myself to a couple of bags each time I order which has been a couple of years now.


AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - MEDIUM GRIND, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - MEDIUM GRIND, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Erica - 10/08/2021

You know it's a good coffee when you can drink it black, no sugar and no creamers. So good!

Erica

10/08/2021 - Florida

Was skeptical about how it would taste and for the price thought I'd give it a try. Best money spent as I treat myself to a couple of bags each time I order which has been a couple of years now.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   laflorestacafe.shop

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022