labequipmentdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 365 Ratings

5
309 (84.7%)
4
53 (14.5%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(300)
4
(63)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(292)
4
(70)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

labequipmentdepot.com

About Us

LabEquipmentDepot is the leading authorized distributor of high quality equipment and supplies for science and laboratory researches: microscopes, thermostats, evaporators, stirrers, shakers, ovens, scales, incubators, heaters, freezers, lab software, water measuring and purifying system and much more.

At our website you can find a complete product catalog with over 7,000 products at special discounted prices and limited time promotional offers from world-famous brands like LaMotte, Ohaus, Scilogex, Radwag, Chemetrics, Bel-Art Products, DigiWeigh, Ace Glass, Crest Ultrasonics, Yamato and others.

Get the most precise results in your researches with top-rated equipment at affordable prices at LabEquipmentDepot.

M

Michael H.
11/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good. "Great" will depend on how well packed to protect the delicate instrument and shipping speed.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moria
05/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Shopping
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

S G.
12/21/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent web store. will be back regularly. It's really GRATE discount for flir prod.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ronald H.
11/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wait for my package, all was OK!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary J.
11/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All is just as I wanted it to be: decent prices and easy order placement. Thank you, LabEquipment for my lab equipment! Got the package!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Leia B.
11/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we like the LabEquipment Depot for their prices and customer-oriented service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Thomas S.
11/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The store has a nice site layout and the catalog is pretty understandable. The best point is the prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosanna W.
11/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Supplying my work place with the necessary things usually eats my budget so I seek for ways to save - here I managed to do this. All the other criteria might be not perfect, but pricing is essential for me.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rebecca L.
11/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased the equipment for my lab here - all was smooth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal R.
11/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices for pumps and scales I needed to buy are really attractive here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua C.
11/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice service - it's important! The descriptions sometimes lack details.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard H.
11/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked everything here, except the fact that I had to call you twice - that's not good at all.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Delilah J.
11/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your store deserves my respect, the pricing especially. But the shipping rates are not "perfect" as for me.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alison
10/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process of shopping here was quite easy - clearly understandable interface, the catalog. Most of all I appreciate the support teams' help, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mara B.
10/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

that's what I call a reliable partner! Thank you, guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amare V.
10/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Regarding the main points - choice, prices, shipping - it's a 4. Quite good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kayleigh H.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never thought of shopping online for certain tools, for I prefer seeing what I buy. But I was convinced to try here - I don't regeret, pictures, descriptions and support team help to make the right choice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Boston
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top-quality brands and superior pricing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra A.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering is easy, the products are of high quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
X

Xavi M.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting what I need easily and quickly - that is the Lab Equipment Depot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more labequipmentdepot.com Reviews

Visit labequipmentdepot.com ►