labequipmentdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 365 Ratings

5
309 (84.7%)
4
53 (14.5%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(300)
4
(63)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(292)
4
(70)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

labequipmentdepot.com

About Us

LabEquipmentDepot is the leading authorized distributor of high quality equipment and supplies for science and laboratory researches: microscopes, thermostats, evaporators, stirrers, shakers, ovens, scales, incubators, heaters, freezers, lab software, water measuring and purifying system and much more.

At our website you can find a complete product catalog with over 7,000 products at special discounted prices and limited time promotional offers from world-famous brands like LaMotte, Ohaus, Scilogex, Radwag, Chemetrics, Bel-Art Products, DigiWeigh, Ace Glass, Crest Ultrasonics, Yamato and others.

Get the most precise results in your researches with top-rated equipment at affordable prices at LabEquipmentDepot.

S

S G.
12/21/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent web store. will be back regularly. It's really GRATE discount for flir prod.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ronald H.
11/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wait for my package, all was OK!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary J.
11/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All is just as I wanted it to be: decent prices and easy order placement. Thank you, LabEquipment for my lab equipment! Got the package!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Leia B.
11/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we like the LabEquipment Depot for their prices and customer-oriented service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Thomas S.
11/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The store has a nice site layout and the catalog is pretty understandable. The best point is the prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca L.
11/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased the equipment for my lab here - all was smooth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal R.
11/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices for pumps and scales I needed to buy are really attractive here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison
10/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process of shopping here was quite easy - clearly understandable interface, the catalog. Most of all I appreciate the support teams' help, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mara B.
10/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

that's what I call a reliable partner! Thank you, guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra A.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering is easy, the products are of high quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kaylyn R.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for proper service and help! I'm waiting for my second box. Here it comes - all is good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayleigh H.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never thought of shopping online for certain tools, for I prefer seeing what I buy. But I was convinced to try here - I don't regeret, pictures, descriptions and support team help to make the right choice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Boston
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top-quality brands and superior pricing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
X

Xavi M.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting what I need easily and quickly - that is the Lab Equipment Depot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
10/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Normal site, decenet support and proper pricing - for me it is OK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edwin A.
10/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used to shop in real stores, but after visiting Lab Equipment online I won't! You're doing a good job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin
10/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and profitable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hannah S.
10/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's only the third time we shop here, but 80 percent of all tools, devices and their accessories in my room are from here. The high quality of the brands and super prices made me yours for a long time! Thank you for the job you do!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dixie K.
10/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our neonatal center is the best in our city, that's the reason for us to have only the best equipment and the accessories of the highest quality. Shopping here we are always sure of these two criteria and get the modern devices and supplies with the best price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamarion R.
10/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

reliable and convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more labequipmentdepot.com Reviews

Visit labequipmentdepot.com ►