kerrmedical.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,121 Ratings

5
2422 (77.6%)
4
585 (18.7%)
3
100 (3.2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,497)
4
(500)
3
(107)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,460)
4
(543)
3
(108)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kerrmedical.com

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

L

Lynn V.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. After my mom with dimentia slipping quietly out of the house last night i need this immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended your website to friends needing personal medical devices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dolores W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all have been real helpful thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOur products are always very easy to use and we don't have to run a seminar for the team to use them either."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodger L.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janie O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlene E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lea V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis S.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're thankful for your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straight forward and a timely response to a question"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia A.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacqueline W.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an RN doing geriatric home care I found the product excellent for my patients home safety needs. I called the help line for additional information and I was greeted with friendly courteous and professional service. I highly recommend the product and will browse the products for additional purchases. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin F.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually called and was assisted by a knowledgable and helpful person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Barbara B.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and simple to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony J.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carol Z.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda J.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate. found exactly what i was looking for! timely delivery. product just as advertised!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna B.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Received item on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle P.
02/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product has been a life saver for us. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more kerrmedical.com Reviews

Visit kerrmedical.com ►