kerrmedical.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,997 Ratings

5
2324 (77.5%)
4
563 (18.8%)
3
97 (3.2%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,361)
4
(524)
3
(102)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,397)
4
(483)
3
(100)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(439)
4
(214)
3
(96)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kerrmedical.com

M

Mary A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the additional informative information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a bed alarm. It's wonderful. Works like a charm. I'm ordering bed liners. After checking other vendors yours are the only ones with tape. Can't wait to try them. It will make my life much easier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rene W.
1 week ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping costs are exorbitant "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
K

Kathryn M.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best product I ever bought! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy navigating. This company had what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before and had very good product and fast ship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caring S.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lana G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a handy tool. Using in a small memory care facility. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lan L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janis C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the video instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"process was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn P.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice K.
1 month ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the Option 7 bed alarm system. Two recommendations: 1) get the pager with the reset button otherwise the reset button is on a separate unit and 2) be aware there is no on/off switch on the monitor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Victor A.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"many false alarms"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
S

Sheri L.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first order and it was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan M.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrea B.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping item will arrive asap"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David D.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been ordering from you many times, very reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny R.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

mary H.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this product but this is the 3rd one I have had to order some reason they stop working the alarm doesn't go off anymore"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

See more kerrmedical.com Reviews

Visit kerrmedical.com ►