jarstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,680 Ratings

5
2895 (78.7%)
4
601 (16.3%)
3
157 (4.3%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.4%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(395)
4
(148)
3
(54)
2
(15)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(490)
4
(95)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jarstore.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, the Jar Store is a North American distributor of glassware, serving over 27,000 customers worldwide. Our glassware can be used for numerous applications, from candle making, gourmet food packaging and corporate promotions to other event giveaways, wedding favors, interior design, retail dispensers and kitchen storage.

As national distributors for Anchor Hocking, Libbey and Crisa, the Jar Store also sources numerous unique vessels from China. We have been working for years to develop trusted relationships with high end machine blowing and machine pressing factories that we believe manufacture the best industrial grade glass available from both domestic and overseas sources.

In January of 2016, Pack Logix purchased the Jar Store and relocated the corporate offices and warehouses to Milwaukee, WI. With over 80,000 square feet of warehouse space, we control all aspects of order processing, over-packing, labeling and warehouse handling.

L

LEN M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER EASY!"
J

Janice T.
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Have the size jar I am looking for

Product Choice

I am making lotion creams

K

Karma D.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

closer

Product Choice

for other project not for candle

S

Sammie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality items."
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Specific jar

Product Choice

Unique

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed looking at all of the different jars and lids you had to offer. I also very much appreciated that even though I had not registered until I was done looking, over the course of a few days, my cart did not time out and I didn't lose all of my products. It is frustrating to have to go back and hopefully find the correct products again. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

looking online for jars

Product Choice

to make candles

A

Anita
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received the Jars and the Lids. I use them for my SAND Collection. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Random

Product Choice

Because I need this jar to keep up with my sand collection. I want all the sand to be in the same type of jar,

S

Sophia B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection of different jars for different purposes."

Merchant Choice

Candle Jars

Product Choice

To make homemade candles

C

Cynthia A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find and order what I was looking for THANK YOU !"

Merchant Choice

Found you on GOOGLE

Product Choice

It was the perfect size for our project

A

Angel
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Found it on the internet

Product Choice

Candle making

J

Jeanne G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though I called them as they were heading out the door they did not rush me and answered all my questions- great customer service."

Merchant Choice

Variety

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Special project

M

Melanie Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finally found the jars I've been looking for."

Merchant Choice

They had the product I wanted.

F

Felicita
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good but I wish you had bigger selection of jar size"
K

Kayla
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple website and ordering service!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The only supplier to have the product I needed and at a reasonable price!

T

Traci J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family worked art Anchor glass for 2 generations. I am so happy you are online."

Merchant Choice

Best prices.

Product Choice

I. Am doing artwork on jars to sell online.

J

Jamie T.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and nice selection of products."

Merchant Choice

They had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I make candles.

M

Melissa H.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was pricey but products well priced "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Prices were great for quantity

Product Choice

Love rose gold lid

B

Brenda S.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Cheaper than anywhere else!

Product Choice

I was looking for an economical option.

T

tonya M.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i found it to be very helpful/ had to call customer service for a quick question and the sales rep person was extremely helpful"

Merchant Choice

searched the internet for a candle supply place for my lids and you guys rock the prices are affordable

Product Choice

need it for my lids

K

Kathy S.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Merchant Choice

This is my first order, but so far the pricing is great

See more jarstore.com Reviews

Visit jarstore.com ►