jarstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,588 Ratings

5
2825 (78.7%)
4
590 (16.4%)
3
147 (4.1%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(384)
4
(144)
3
(52)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(478)
4
(92)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jarstore.com

K

Kijara
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found everything I needed very well, interested in seeing how this shipping will be"

Merchant Choice

Random

Product Choice

I have a business

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick good prices"

Merchant Choice

cheap

Product Choice

crafts

E

Earl F.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use PayPal service when it is offered by a vendor."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for an Anchor product food container, because they

are usually made in USA or Taiwan.

Product Choice

Your descriptions are good. I was looking for dimensions, country

of origin, and type of seal. All shown in your descriptions.

T

Tammy T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

The JarStore had what I was looking for and at the right price

Product Choice

It was reasonably priced.

A

Alicia G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to browse,very informative site"

Merchant Choice

Best prices for my needs while shopping around

Product Choice

Best prices and look for what I’m going for

M

Meagan P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service, lowest prices, fast shipping."

Merchant Choice

I've used them before, and plan to do so in the future.

Product Choice

DIY Snow Globes

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has always gone smoothly. No issues."

Merchant Choice

You have the best prices and have consistently good product.

Product Choice

I chose these jars and lids because they are the perfect size and image for the products I make.

P

Pam H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use, nice selection, pricing competitive, reasonable shipping rate"
J

Jo
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection of jars is amazing!"

Merchant Choice

Because you have multiple sizes of the style I like.

Product Choice

Because it’s short, stackable and super cute!

A

Amelia M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been great. My previous order I had some lids that were missing the sealer and the company corrected the situation quickly and accurately with great customer service."

Merchant Choice

The have the lids to fit my jars for my candles and I can't find them any where else and at a very reasonable price as well.

Product Choice

I love the lids and they look and fit perfect on my jars for my candles.

P

Penny M.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, quality products, quick shipping. I use Jar Store products exclusively for my body butter & lotion line."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Availability of stock

Product Choice

Experience shows these are the perfect size

J

Joe
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation, unique items for candlemaking"

Merchant Choice

I needed a specific type of lid for my candle containers, JarStore had the lids in stock and at a good price.

Product Choice

It's a simple, wide lid that takes decals and decoration easily.

L

Loril G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Value

Product Choice

Competitive price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, you guys have fair pricing"

Merchant Choice

pricing and made in the USA!!!

Product Choice

I needed glasses and lids for my candle business.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Needed qty of jars cheap

Product Choice

Right size

L

Liz S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Jar Store!!!!"

Merchant Choice

Such a great selection!

Product Choice

Gifts for a beauty salon

F

Felicitas G.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It just that it took time to recieve the shipment. Other compines I work with ship the order the same day if ordered by 12pm and if order after 12pm ship the next day. I had an order from another company which I place on 11/5/18 which I also recieved today. So the time it takes to recieve a package from your company I feel is slow."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

The only store I could find that offered the 22oz Tureen jars I wanted.

Product Choice

I use them for making candles

P

Paula B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the jar I was looking for to sell my scrubs."

Merchant Choice

selection

Product Choice

size and looks

M

Michael P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The jars are great"

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Better looking than the ones with the Ball on the side

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy to use site"

See more jarstore.com Reviews

Visit jarstore.com ►