jarstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,820 Ratings

5
3009 (78.8%)
4
617 (16.2%)
3
164 (4.3%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(508)
4
(95)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(410)
4
(150)
3
(55)
2
(15)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jarstore.com

About Us

Founded in 2004, the Jar Store is a North American distributor of glassware, serving over 27,000 customers worldwide. Our glassware can be used for numerous applications, from candle making, gourmet food packaging and corporate promotions to other event giveaways, wedding favors, interior design, retail dispensers and kitchen storage.

As national distributors for Anchor Hocking, Libbey and Crisa, the Jar Store also sources numerous unique vessels from China. We have been working for years to develop trusted relationships with high end machine blowing and machine pressing factories that we believe manufacture the best industrial grade glass available from both domestic and overseas sources.

In January of 2016, Pack Logix purchased the Jar Store and relocated the corporate offices and warehouses to Milwaukee, WI. With over 80,000 square feet of warehouse space, we control all aspects of order processing, over-packing, labeling and warehouse handling.

K

Kenneth P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping exp[experience was wonderful. Excellent service."

Merchant Choice

Cost and service

Product Choice

Needed for candles

C

Caitlyn V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great"

Merchant Choice

I just saw it online when searching for what I wanted

Product Choice

I am making party favors for a wedding through my business

A

Anjha T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much easier and more organized than other candle jar websites. Great competitive pricing while still being affordable."

Merchant Choice

It's a better website than specialtybottles.com which I had been using before.

Product Choice

I make candles for my company www.crownandcrystal.com

K

Karlyta W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find exactly what I need and the quality and care when shipping hasn't failed me yet."

Product Choice

It gives a good clean look for my products

S

Sarah
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order several jars earlier, and love them. I am getting more with a flat lid so I can stack some of them. At first I was just going to replace the lids, but unfortunately you can not buy just the lid for these jars. I am also hoping the 48 oz. Anchor Montana jar with the wood lid will be back in stock soon."

Merchant Choice

I found the prices were the best. Also a great selection.

Product Choice

Anchor Montana jars with the metal lids. I like that they are made in America, and I just liked the look of them.

We have an open shelf pantry, and I wanted items to go in jars rather than have cluttered shelves.

B

Bonnie S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

I like the jars

Product Choice

making a sauce

N

Niki O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was petty straight forward"

Merchant Choice

Found what I was looking for on there

Product Choice

I needed a lid for my 11oz Libby jars

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Jar Store!"

Merchant Choice

You have everything I need

Product Choice

The look

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deal"

Merchant Choice

easy to get around website and great prices

Product Choice

size and you had a lid option

T

tamara K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find on your website."

Merchant Choice

price, convenience

Product Choice

I didn't want to paint the 2 piece lids that come with the anchor jars black.

L

Liz
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"

Merchant Choice

Exactly what I wanted

Product Choice

For a baby shower to be filled with honey

K

Karen H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation and was able to quickly find the containers WITH lids that I've been searching for."

Merchant Choice

Google search led me to site and I quickly found exactly what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Had my mind set on tumbler container with flat silver lid, quickly found em here and at a good price.

M

Marie G.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The jars I need are easy to find and the website is great! The jars came on time and very well packaged and I had no breakage. The jars and lids are beautiful and make my candles look gorgeous!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I shopped around the internet for price and value until I found your website. Best prices I've found!

Product Choice

I have used Libby Rocks 8 oz glasses before from a different vendor and thought they were great but wanted something a bit bigger.

R

Rivera02
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way to find the products. Super fast shipping "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Chrome

V

Vickie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! No problems and easy to change or look for other products"

Merchant Choice

Value and ease and the price is fantastic

Product Choice

I like anchor hocking quality and price

M

Marla B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out. Fair prices"

Merchant Choice

Prices and ease of ordering

Product Choice

I need lids for candles that I make

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to return a product and the Jar Store team was immediately on the resolution and fix. Thank you! Gail"
A

Ashia D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a great experience"

Merchant Choice

They just always have what I want

Product Choice

because it is useful for my business products

L

Leroy K.
2 weeks ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Previous experience with you

Product Choice

Previous experience

T

terah J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out"

Merchant Choice

Good Selection

Product Choice

Classic lines and timeless feel

See more jarstore.com Reviews

Visit jarstore.com ►