jacobtime.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,279 Ratings

5
2742 (83.6%)
4
414 (12.6%)
3
93 (2.8%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.4%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,775)
4
(396)
3
(84)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,756)
4
(405)
3
(93)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(694)
4
(118)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jacobtime.com

About Us

A History of Great Service for Armani Watches and More
Though we are an online retailer, the people behind Jacob Time have been in the watch industry for over 25 years. A family owned and operated company, Jacob Time, Inc. has become one of the biggest timepiece distributors in New York after decades of growth. While our service continues to become more convenient thanks to the constant evolution of the online marketplace, our core values remain the same. We were founded to provide the best watches in the industry for affordable prices, and that has not changed today.

Caring Customer Support for Our Quality Products
We take every step possible to safeguard your personal information, as we make clear in our Privacy Policy. We ship as quickly as possible, sometimes even on the same day your product is ordered. We believe in all of our products, which is why we offer a 30 day return policy on all orders. We care about all of our customers here at Jacob Time, and we would love you to stick around long after your first purchase!

S

Steven M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn’t see shipping prices on phone. Wish you had free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jorge D.
2 weeks ago , Rhone

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price and the web site is easy and nice. Unfortunately closed during vacation so, waiting more than one week for ship the parcel..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Y

yvonne W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simple choices and instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alejandra B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! I’ll be buying from your website again for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark N.
04/10/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price; great product and guarantee; could not find a lower price anywhere."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antonio L.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I could find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5


04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"非常好 就是 10%折扣用不了"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amit J.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice watch and quick/best discount on watch"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrew N.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julio U.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yosef S.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shabbat Shalom . Thanks I wait my watch Kenneth Cole KC 3871 stainless Steel . Yosef E. Sfeir."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don P.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding deals! Great Quality! Fair prices! Quality packing and delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liuxia T.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruchy K.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent experience and price. thanks tons"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia G.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lowest price on my item and the recent reviews wasn't bad either. I've been price shopping and cost for this watch was better than the competitors which made it even better. The reviews helped me in purchasing from Jacobtime because I was concerned about purchasing the first item with them... I can't wait to see the watch in person"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jesse P.
01/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor
01/12/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more jacobtime.com Reviews

Visit jacobtime.com ►