jacobtime.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,262 Ratings

5
2726 (83.6%)
4
413 (12.7%)
3
93 (2.9%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.4%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,740)
4
(404)
3
(93)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,758)
4
(396)
3
(84)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(691)
4
(117)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jacobtime.com

About Us

A History of Great Service for Armani Watches and More
Though we are an online retailer, the people behind Jacob Time have been in the watch industry for over 25 years. A family owned and operated company, Jacob Time, Inc. has become one of the biggest timepiece distributors in New York after decades of growth. While our service continues to become more convenient thanks to the constant evolution of the online marketplace, our core values remain the same. We were founded to provide the best watches in the industry for affordable prices, and that has not changed today.

Caring Customer Support for Our Quality Products
We take every step possible to safeguard your personal information, as we make clear in our Privacy Policy. We ship as quickly as possible, sometimes even on the same day your product is ordered. We believe in all of our products, which is why we offer a 30 day return policy on all orders. We care about all of our customers here at Jacob Time, and we would love you to stick around long after your first purchase!

A

Alicia G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lowest price on my item and the recent reviews wasn't bad either. I've been price shopping and cost for this watch was better than the competitors which made it even better. The reviews helped me in purchasing from Jacobtime because I was concerned about purchasing the first item with them... I can't wait to see the watch in person"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jesse P.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victor
1 week ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price. Good order history. Will recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D F.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was very easy and my purchase was delivered exactly when they said it would. Wearing my new watch now and loving it! Thanks Jacobtime.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DR
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bracelet not worth the price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pedro P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, great prices and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARTA L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
H

hilke H.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
12/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for and cheaper than anywhere else. Check out was quick and easy. I will definitely shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon
12/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, excellent prices and fast shipping and delivery. Great deals, I would highly recommend using this site and I would order from Jacobtime again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony P.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joe G.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a watch I was interested in and got it for $60+ less. I can live with that. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela J.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

samson B.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The four stars will be changed to five once I actually receive the purchased item"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Molly
12/10/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Item was received in a timely manner and well packaged. Unfortunately the item sent was the wrong color. Jacobtime was contacted and problem was resolved quickly! I will recommend this company because of it's great customer service and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Verna S.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Pricing - Hope product is what I am expecting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen P.
12/06/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had just what I was looking for at a good price. Anxious to receive it and hope it is exactly the color I've been looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more jacobtime.com Reviews

Visit jacobtime.com ►