jackieschocolate.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,225 Ratings

5
877 (71.6%)
4
173 (14.1%)
3
65 (5.3%)
2
36 (2.9%)
1
74 (6%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(145)
4
(19)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(119)
4
(24)
3
(21)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(73)
4
(56)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jackieschocolate.com

About Us

Jackie's Chocolate prides itself in making chocolate the old-fashioned way, one piece at a time. Indulge in creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates enrobed in rich milk, dark and white chocolate. Join our popular chocolate subscription and receive a curated box of chocoliciousness each month. 

L

Louisha J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the sugar free chocolates"

Merchant Choice

Love the variety of sugar free chocolates

Product Choice

Need to try sugar free snacks

N

Neil K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BEST!!!"

Merchant Choice

Jackie’s Chocolates = The Finest

Product Choice

I love these type chocolates.

P

PATRICIA S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping of order and easy web page. Delicious sugar free dark chocolates!"

Merchant Choice

Sugar free chocolates.

Product Choice

Favorites.

J

Joe
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and well laid out"

Merchant Choice

It looked like good price for the quality

Product Choice

girlfriend's birthday

H

Henry S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering."

Merchant Choice

Ad on Facebook.

Product Choice

Trying new sugar-free options

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Great chocolate

Product Choice

Preference

D

Duane P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went very smoothly"

Merchant Choice

Selection of sugar free candies

Product Choice

Two new sugar free products and one I like very much ordered again.

L

Linda R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an enjoyable experience."

Merchant Choice

Sugar free available

Product Choice

Love pecans and nougat

B

Brett B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Jackie's never fails to provide me with the ultimate candy experience. It is pleasurable and delicious beyond my wildest expectations. Not only is the ordering process smooth and easy, but I receive fast delivery every time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent products, fast delivery

Product Choice

Because they are delicious. Obviously.

E

Ed
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sugar free chocolates are the bet I've ever had"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Taste

Product Choice

Taste

D

Doreen C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

I'm diabetic and can't have sugar and very little carbs if any so I'll like to try this because I have a sweet tooth every now and then !!! Plus I'm a chocolate lover ????

Product Choice

Just to try a little variety

R

Robin L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY , but I want it delivered direct please due to handicap"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick"

Merchant Choice

Saw if on Facebook

Product Choice

Sugar free milk chocolate

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Sugar free chocolate variety

Product Choice

Sugar free items

L

Lisa B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the discount! I'm so looking forward to this candy. I have never seen this in sugar free."

Merchant Choice

Sugar free angel food

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Good

Product Choice

Trying them all

B

Beth A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your chocolates! This is for my post knee replacement surgery."

Merchant Choice

Love the chocolates

Product Choice

Love cherries

B

barbara B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love shopping here"

Merchant Choice

love the sugar free selection

Product Choice

sugar free

J

Jim P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good anxious to try the sugar free chocolate"

Merchant Choice

they have sugar free products

Product Choice

I like them

D

Deborah K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Selection of sugar free chocolate. I'm a drabetic who misses her chocolste

Product Choice

Sugar free

See more jackieschocolate.com Reviews

Visit jackieschocolate.com ►