jackieschocolate.com Reviews

4.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 140 Ratings

5
87 (62.1%)
4
22 (15.7%)
3
9 (6.4%)
2
4 (2.9%)
1
18 (12.9%)
87

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

3.8 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

About Us

Jackie's Chocolate prides itself in making chocolate the old-fashioned way, one piece at a time. Indulge in creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates enrobed in rich milk, dark and white chocolate. Join our popular chocolate subscription and receive a curated box of chocoliciousness each month. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jackieschocolate.com

M

Ms R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"

Merchant Choice

what I wanted

Product Choice

my favorite

M

Ms R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"

Merchant Choice

what I wanted

Product Choice

my favorite

D

Debbie S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome. We loved it. Just a bit pricey "
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

I have a friend named Jackie, so I bought for her.

Product Choice

I love chocolate fudge with walnuts.

E

EVELYN C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop here"

Merchant Choice

My brother loves chocolate cherries and gooey carmel

Product Choice

same

A

Alvira M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to receive my order. I love chocolate"

Merchant Choice

The candy is sugar free.

Product Choice

To try them out before I upgrade.

J

Jennifer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All well - hoping it is delivered before Christmas."

Merchant Choice

Looking for chocolate pecan caramel candies. See's used to make them but they do not any longer...…….in high demand in Texas among older diabetic customers.

Product Choice

<My daddy likes them.

A

Ann M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your geriatric-friendly website. A 78 year old customer."

Merchant Choice

product & price

C

Charles H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Uncomplicated and simple"

Merchant Choice

Saw an advertisement and my wife loves chocolate.

Product Choice

It gives my wife 3 months of delicious chocolates.

D

Donna W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Merchant Choice

Looking for Sugar free chocolate

Product Choice

Wanted to try

H

Hannah
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't able to buy the chocolates initially because my card had an "error". I emailed customer service and they responded back right away and solved the issue. I appreciate the quick response!"

Merchant Choice

For a unique Chritmas gift for a family member.

Product Choice

It was a reasonable price.

E

Ellen S.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chocolate was very good but very pricey and it took a long time to deliver thank you and have a merry Christmas"
Price
2/5

Merchant Choice

I'm on the keto diet

Product Choice

Like white chocolate

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to navigate and quick to complete. Selections are excellent"

Merchant Choice

Web surfed to find it

Product Choice

What I wanted to send as Xmas gift to a diabetic

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never disappointed."

Merchant Choice

Able to order online.

Product Choice

My daughter has diabetes and needs sugar free products.

D

Denise W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came late but my son love them."
Price
2/5

Merchant Choice

Because my son can't have sugar. Please make sure the candy's are fresh. The last one I bought on line, from a different store were not fresh.

Product Choice

My sons birthday is coming.

M

Mary K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I messed up my first order-thanks for all of the help!!"

Merchant Choice

Affordable fun gift.

Product Choice

Gift for a sweet tooth

M

Mariama C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Merchant Choice

You had different-sized subscription offerings, good reviews from other people, and your name is the same as my MIL's best friend's name, so she'll have an easier time remembering it.

Product Choice

She loves chocolate, gets bored easily, needs a little extra love/surprise every month, and it was easy.

J

Jacob
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was not keen on the $10 shipping, but someone reached out and offered me 25% off."

Merchant Choice

Keto

Product Choice

Keto

J

Joannie C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, quick response"

Merchant Choice

wellpriced subscription service

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service."

Merchant Choice

Only place I can find good tasting sugar free chocolates

Product Choice

Need sugar free for my diet.

R

Renee D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and you had sugar free candy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Sugar free chocolate

Product Choice

sugar free and my friend is a diabetic

See more jackieschocolate.com Reviews

Visit jackieschocolate.com ►