jackieschocolate.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,510 Ratings

5
4428 (68%)
4
858 (13.2%)
3
429 (6.6%)
2
182 (2.8%)
1
613 (9.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(609)
4
(131)
3
(84)
2
(37)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(167)
4
(33)
3
(24)
2
(13)
1
(41)

Delivery Time

3.9 Average

5
(504)
4
(135)
3
(103)
2
(45)
1
(128)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(319)
4
(284)
3
(192)
2
(59)
1
(61)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jackieschocolate.com

About Us

Jackie's Chocolate prides itself in making chocolate the old-fashioned way, one piece at a time. Indulge in creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates enrobed in rich milk, dark and white chocolate. Join our popular chocolate subscription and receive a curated box of chocoliciousness each month. 

D

Dennis
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Received the order fast and was delivered to the front door. Got the sugar free assortment for my mother and she couldn't have been happier. She loved every bite!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

looking for sugar free chocolates and Jackie's has a hige selection

Product Choice

mother is watching her sugar intake

E

Elisa C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems like a pretty simple process with easy payment options.

Merchant Choice

Sugar-free products I saw on my son's Facebook.

Product Choice

Hard to find good sugar-free treats.

K

Kevin W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Internet ad

Product Choice

Taste

A

Annette T.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leo
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far easy I’ll see what it’s like when I get my order
A

Alan
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

The chocolate Grahams hooked me

Product Choice

I’m diabetic

M

Michelle S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping!

Merchant Choice

This is my second order for sugar free white chocolate!

Product Choice

The white chocolate was excellent and now I will try the marshmallows!

M

Melanie J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Merchant Choice

Super awesome sugar free items

Product Choice

Delicious

S

Sandra F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.

Merchant Choice

I have ordered before and was happy.

Product Choice

My husband loved the root beer flavored fruit slices and wants to also try the cherry. And I love chocolate!

R

RaeAnn T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to see more variety of sugar free products.

Merchant Choice

Discount opportunity

Product Choice

Quality of the products

A

Angela S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish the minimum spend was lower then $75 to get free shipping.

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a specific item for a 101 yr old Aunt. She love dark chocolate marshmallows

Product Choice

I was looking for a specific item for a 101 yr old Aunt. She love dark chocolate marshmallows

D

David B.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good never exactly the same though, Along as it's good !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it's so dam good !

Product Choice

Love it !

M

Mary B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Sugar free

Product Choice

Favorite but can not have because of sugar

M

Marilyn H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order from you! Love the dark chocolate sugar free. So nice to have that choice! Can't wait for it to arrive. Last order was received perfectly...I am on Florida .....very happy!#

Merchant Choice

Many delicious sugar free choices.

L

Leah N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Am diabetic but love these kinds of assorted chocolates but not many available in the marketplace.
T

Tammy I.
2 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Super easy checkout! So far so good! The price is a but high for the shipping. I understand why though. Unfortunately, future purchases will have to be special occasion only.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Honestly, I was searching a different candy store and you pulled up first on the search engine and I noticed sugar free options and was intrigued.

Product Choice

First time on your site and I chose the Mothers Day special to see if all the reviews were true.

K

Kimberly W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for being here!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Choice

Sugar free

Product Choice

Moms favorite

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't choose 2-day shipping, which I thought was an option.

Merchant Choice

sugar free candy

Product Choice

very good candy

T

Tonnia S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't like being times it made me anxious. I think your shipping charges are too expensive. I called to get a promo code but the person could not give me one and then a promo code popped up - ??

Merchant Choice

I love your chocoate.

Product Choice

I got them as a gift and love them.

D

Daniel O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It hasn't been delivered yet but as long as it's delivered by Mother's Day my experience will have been great.Because
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Choice

Because my mom lives with my younger sister whose name is Jackie!????????????

Product Choice

My mom who will be 100 yrs old in Nov is a chocoholic.????????????

Loading Page Animation

See more jackieschocolate.com Reviews

Visit jackieschocolate.com ►