jackieschocolate.com Reviews

4.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 398 Ratings

5
241 (60.6%)
4
65 (16.3%)
3
29 (7.3%)
2
16 (4%)
1
47 (11.8%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4 Average

5
(12)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(6)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

jackieschocolate.com

About Us

Jackie's Chocolate prides itself in making chocolate the old-fashioned way, one piece at a time. Indulge in creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates enrobed in rich milk, dark and white chocolate. Join our popular chocolate subscription and receive a curated box of chocoliciousness each month. 

K

Kim
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"❤️"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Just received a gift of 6 months of chocolate from my daughter and solved the question of what do I buy for my friend?!!

Product Choice

Love getting new chocolate every month!

M

Ms R.
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

what I wanted

Product Choice

my favorite

J

John T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, easy to use."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

sugar free candies

Product Choice

Love chocolate covered cherries, but diabetic

N

Nancy P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying milk chocolate cordial cherries!"

Merchant Choice

Came up on when typed in product.

D

Daniel N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the chocolate mints last time and they are the best mints I have ever tasted!!"

Merchant Choice

Best chocolate candy

Product Choice

I want to see how the assorted chocolates taste

T

Tracey P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! Excited to get my chocolate :)"

Merchant Choice

Online search for chocolate subscription

Product Choice

Good price & free shipping

R

Richard M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order Curious to try"
K

Kathryn S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy"

Merchant Choice

Need sugar-free cordials

Product Choice

Hubby's favorite

T

Tim
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To easy : )"

Merchant Choice

Low/No sugar

Product Choice

Could not resist

M

mary B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best I have ever tasted"

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

I eat Keto and it affords me to enjoy

S

Sandra W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it easy to pick a subscription to fit my budget and very easy to use the promotional discount."

Merchant Choice

I saw an ad in my magazine for Valentine's gift suggestion as was intrigued.

Product Choice

Haven't chosen specific products yet. I like variety and surprises.

D

Douglass W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Merchant Choice

Good sugar free chocolates

Product Choice

Deliciois

F

Frieda M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Merchant Choice

Only place I was able to get orange cream candy, my mother's favorite.

Product Choice

Orange Creams ae my mother's favorite candy.

D

Donna W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Saw you on facebook

Product Choice

love lemon and toffee

K

Karyn J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast."

Merchant Choice

Wanted to try something new.hope it is worth the wait.

Product Choice

Cant have sugar.

B

Betty R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You do a great job."

Merchant Choice

Because we give as gifts.

Product Choice

Is a gift and allows variety and generous amount for an office we deal with.

K

Kathy H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy; I order this for hubby for Valentine's day; it is hard to find good tasting sugar free; hopefully low carbs too."

Merchant Choice

hubby has diabetes; I wanted to get him some healthy candy for Valentine's Day

Product Choice

See Above

C

Carol C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

It is the best I ever tasted for sugar free

Product Choice

Because I can't have Brown chocolates and I can't have sugar

C

Cynthia B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Merchant Choice

My partner is diabetic.

Product Choice

My partner loves good chocolate.

P

Peggy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised and delighted to find my order will be here so soon. Can't wait to try your chocolates!"

Merchant Choice

Curious

Product Choice

Spend a little for a first time try/purchase

See more jackieschocolate.com Reviews

Visit jackieschocolate.com ►