iPromo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 637 Ratings

5
562 (88.2%)
4
59 (9.3%)
3
6 (0.9%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iPromo.com

E

Edward G.
10/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and wonderful experience ...
C

Customer
09/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy to work with!
J

Jacquelyn B.
09/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ask to work with Thomas. Incredible customer service and always available. Had to update and change my design a few times, and each time, Thomas was able to provide me a new quote, answer all my questions and consistently stay in communication with me.
T

Tracie H.
08/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Michael Engle on two projects and from scheduling, billing, and delivering, everything has been a breeze. I usually work with local vendors for most of my promotional products, but Michael is my go to for reasonably priced products that I want to order online.
L

Leanne H.
08/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just wanted to say that I was very happy with our order of power banks with our logo on it. The color was perfect and the power banks are awesome! I?ve never seen one like that before. In fact, at first I thought I got the wrong product because I didn?t realize the lightning adapter was hidden inside. I love how compact it is and I think our employees are going to love it. Thanks again!
G

Garrard
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

iPromo, Thomas, and the Apparel Machine did an amazing job on my promo jackets. They exceeded our expectations and the turn around time was spectacular. The jacket embroidery was perfect. Blue Port Authority jackets and yellow and orange letters that popped. Wow. I strongly recommend you get your designs completed by iPromo, Thomas, and Apparel Machine.
C

Christine S.
06/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience working with Vernon Johnson at iPromo.
V

Vergie L.
06/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great customer support
M

Marvin A.
05/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They work well. They really know what they are knowing and are great on that. Very smooth transaction.
M

Michelle G.
05/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with ipromo was absolutely fantastic! Frank Meccia went above and beyond to help my nonprofit order power banks for our event in Chicago. We only had about a week to get the order to us in time for our conference in Chicago, and Frank Meccia took the time to call around & find a distributor that was local to us so we would get the order to arrive on time. Frank emailed and called me to answer all of my questions in a timely manner. Frank also quickly made adjustments to the logo we wanted. I can honestly say Frank's customer service was outstanding! He made the experience both easy & memorable. Leaders Forum is very pleased with the product, and we will definitely recommend iPromo to others. iPromo will most definitely be the company we will turn to from now on for all of our custom tech products. Thank you & have a great weekend.
N

nimesh D.
05/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpful and good service
L

LUCIA P.
04/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted take a few minutes to provide feedback on a recent order for my school. I was tasked with ordering 110 power banks as a teacher appreciation gift. I was given short notice and was worried that I may not be able to get them in time for our teacher appreciation lunch. However, the service I received was out of this world and my worries soon dissipated. The operator I reached was very helpful and put me in touch with Sean O'Sullivan who was even more helpful and professional. He personally called me to hear my concerns and continued to check in with me until the order was complete. This coming Tuesday, we will be giving our power banks to all our teachers and staff and they are going to LOVE them. They look fantastic! I was extremely pleased with the service the company provided and look forward to working them again.
A

Anthony C.
04/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best part about them is honesty. They promised exactly what they can delivered.
J

Jane B.
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely impressed with the attentive customer service. I worked with Michael Byrnes and found him to be very patient and efficient. I will definitely use this company again with other promotional items. Best Regards, Jane
A

Antonia A.
03/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked with Mike Skier, Account Manager, on custom embroidered baseball hats. The quality of the embroidery and hat itself are top notch; Mike and the iPromo production team took great care in seeing this project through to fruition. We appreciate their responsiveness, and willingness to be of help. Thanks to Mike and team and look forward to working together on the next project. We regularly work with Mike at iPromo and are always pleased with the level of service and quality of custom products delivered.
G

Geri-Ann
03/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a third and final update: As you can see below, I had a lot of trouble at first. However, once Michael R. got on the case, everything was taken care of. He called and/or emailed me frequently to update me. And the problem (due to UPS) was finally resolved. I was really impressed with his persistence and concern. He even sent me an apology gift :-). I would definitely do business with them again. This is an update of my earlier review (see below). After my continuing problems with the UPS bill, someone apparently higher up took over my case (Michael R.). He has been exceptionally responsive and has kept in frequent contact with me via both telephone and email to keep me updated on his correspondence with UPS. It now appears that the problem has been with UPS, not iPromo. I've upgraded to 3 stars; I'm awaiting final confirmation that UPS's "system error" which led me to being being billed the additional shipping charge, is resolved. I've been very impressed with the way Michael has been handling the case. More to come. (Original Review) When I original ordered some branded flash drives, they were extremely helpful. The flash drives that arrived were a little cheaper looking than I had hoped, but not too bad. The reason for my one-star review is that after paying my bill in full, including a shipping charge, I started getting letters from UPS telling me that I owed $182.57 for shipping. I immediately called and spoke to Julietta in customer service. She assured me it was a mistake, that the UPS bill should have gone to them. She told me to disregard it. I did, and soon after, received another bill from UPS, this time adding a late charge. I contacted Juliet again and she assured me that she would take care of it. I asked her to please send me a copy of whatever she sends to them and their response. She said she couldn't do that because they will be sending them payment with their account info on it. What she did instead was send me a copy of the email she sent to Santiago, asking him to have the attend invoice moved to their account. That was February 26. I thought that was the end of it. It wasn't. This morning (March 21) I found a voice mail on my phone from UPS, telling me again that my account is past due. This is ridiculous. I will never do business again with a company that doesn't know how to bill properly and apparently, doesn't pay their bills in a timely manner, causing their suppliers to bill their client for what the company owes.
T

Tamara S.
03/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sean O'Sullivan is amazingly prompt with my orders. He gets back to me so quickly. The stuff arrives at my office on time if not earlier than i expected
I

Ivy L.
03/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products! Great experience! The customer service was awesome
J

Jourdain
03/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied Customer! I had no problems whatsoever. It was a smooth transaction.
J

Jeanine
02/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service! great experience...
Loading Page Animation

See more iPromo.com Reviews

Visit iPromo.com ►