iPromo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 637 Ratings

5
562 (88.2%)
4
59 (9.3%)
3
6 (0.9%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iPromo.com

E

===> Edward G.
10/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and wonderful experience ...
C

===> Customer
09/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy to work with!
J

===> Jacquelyn B.
09/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ask to work with Thomas. Incredible customer service and always available. Had to update and change my design a few times, and each time, Thomas was able to provide me a new quote, answer all my questions and consistently stay in communication with me.
T

===> Tracie H.
08/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Michael Engle on two projects and from scheduling, billing, and delivering, everything has been a breeze. I usually work with local vendors for most of my promotional products, but Michael is my go to for reasonably priced products that I want to order online.
B

===> Brandi B.
08/28/2019

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had issue after issue with this company. They didn't deliver on time, messed up the order, and over a month later I still don't have the refund that I was promised.
L

===> Leanne H.
08/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just wanted to say that I was very happy with our order of power banks with our logo on it. The color was perfect and the power banks are awesome! I?ve never seen one like that before. In fact, at first I thought I got the wrong product because I didn?t realize the lightning adapter was hidden inside. I love how compact it is and I think our employees are going to love it. Thanks again!
G

===> Garrard
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

iPromo, Thomas, and the Apparel Machine did an amazing job on my promo jackets. They exceeded our expectations and the turn around time was spectacular. The jacket embroidery was perfect. Blue Port Authority jackets and yellow and orange letters that popped. Wow. I strongly recommend you get your designs completed by iPromo, Thomas, and Apparel Machine.
L

===> L. L.
08/06/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been an iPromo customer working with Mike Skier as my rep for the past several years. Though I recently had a hiccup with an order, Mike was able to work through the problem with me and made sure my order was completed to my satisfaction.
C

===> Christine S.
06/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience working with Vernon Johnson at iPromo.
V

===> Vergie L.
06/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great customer support
Loading Page Animation

See more iPromo.com Reviews

Visit iPromo.com ►