iplum.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,019 Ratings

5
1849 (91.6%)
4
162 (8%)
3
8 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iplum.com

About Us

Second Line with Innovative Features:


2nd Mobile Line:
US, Canada or Toll-free number with Business Features without changing Carrier. No need to carry two devices. Create a business line on your existing phone with full features. iPlum has its own calling, texting, distinct ringtones and voicemail.


Dual Mode Reliability:
Carrier PSTN Network (Non VoIP) or Data for Calls.
iPlum can use your carrier PSTN calling network to route calls with carrier class reliability without relying on VoIP and still show your iPlum number as Caller-ID, Or you can switch to data network with Wi-Fi/3G/4G/LTE. You get best call quality in any situation with one of the most reliable business solution.


Free IVR / Auto Attendant with Unlimited Virtual Extensions like Phone System.
iPlum is built using next-generation mobile cloud communications technology and one of the most cost-effective way to setup your business auto attendant with extensions. iPlum Auto attendant is uniquely designed to work free with your iPlum phone number subscription.


Calling, Texting, Voicemail, Call Recording.
Separate line with its own calling, texting, call recording and voicemail. One can do both domestic and international calling and texting. Record incoming and outgoing calls with simple interface. Additionally iPlum recording works with call forwarding and auto attendant features.


Lowest Cost & Complete Business Privacy
Plans start $4.99/month. There are no extra taxes or surcharges. Users get highest level of security and privacy of their data which is never shared with anyone.


Compliance: HIPAA & HITECH
For businesses and professionals working in compliance industry, it is critical that their client information is protected as per privacy and security regulations like HIPAA.

J

Jenny C.
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a medical practice. I call & text my patients using iPlum which is HIPAA compliant.
I don’t want the hassle of carrying two phones all the time.

iPlum app is so easy to set up and use. It provides an easy way to mask my personal mobile number while calling patients. When calling with iPlum, the patient receiving the call sees the iPlum phone number as caller ID. I can leave a message for a patient and they can call me back using the caller ID they see on their phone. When I receive iPlum calls, I get a different ring tone that I selected from my Settings. Now I can easily distinguish patient calls and personal calls.
C

Cebtobater65
10/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Useful app
I love this app is very lovely and clear to call international calls very fantastic and great always I'm enjoying it. Still using this app ,work well, trying to work on my end just keep your end up ! Thank you iPlum
G

Gochenti.9
10/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice app
Awesome app, with great voice clarity... you should download for the best of virtual numbers, this app is so easy to use. I Really Like the App.They turned my phone off weeks ago but I can still use it!
S

Suchua.kamen
10/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good best
Very user friendly app, clear calls on WiFi, that's no complaint with this app. Also, I wish you would lower the cost, a bit! Generally it's good. Sort of free, you still gotta use your money if you plan on keeping the number you like but it's quite cheap to get them, just gotta check into the app every day which I usually do anyway, lol! Still, pretty awesome app!
V

Ventobate32
10/26/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
I pay for the iPlum app, and the service is consistently good for local calls in US; the quality of calling in Canada is very reliable.The calling clear link to a caller, it's worth the money. Can't really say much, but I really like the app... Cause it's simple to use and understand... Thanks iPlum...
D

Dramisdon.5
10/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love
Because you can call or text your family and friends just in case something happen or go wrong and like your family is hurt or dead :( maybe both because when you die you get hurt at the same time . That is why I chose all that because it means so much to me and that's why I agree with this app. Who wrote this was a girl name Taniyah Ranae Smith .Mother name is Kesha Smith but you can call her esha. Father name is Brandon David but you can call him don. Grandma name is Daniel White. love
D

Dokatis.meto
10/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressed!
This app is perfect for someone and needs a second line on the same phone. I'm on the free trial and its pretty good so far. It provides me with a centralized mode of contact and accessibility, while allowing for the difference and identification of business and personal calls. So far the features I use are basic and up to this point I've had no problem
S

Soto.karic
10/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good program- easy to use
Setting up iPlum as a 2nd line for business on my personal cell phone is one of the easiest things I've ever done in the digital realm. Clients can text me directly. No need to give out my personal cell number. I use the second line for my business and it hasn't done me wrong.
T

Trenfot.188
10/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I needed
This is very useful so I don't have to have a work phone and a personal phone. There is no group texting which is a real missing piece. Much better call quality than my previous 2nd line service. Plus text capability is awesome. Great app, exactly what I was looking for.
M

Misoland.091
10/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this app!
Good too use but you will have to pay before using it if u like too i wish i love.it, app is awesome, i have a suggestion that is there must b an option to use iPlum credits to buy calling minutes. It's helpful, reliable and seems to be safe to use. I would like to thank the women and men working to run the app. You are all greatly appreciated.
V

Ventoxcy.toy
10/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Five Star
I'm in US, it helped me solve call problems.it a very good app youyou've solve this problem before it recently started, so cool this app ,but they should be giving 1 weeks for those who are interest of getting a number ...so that they will check if is really working..
S

Sochai.keney
10/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great app
I am experiencing something to help me with my schooling and call. iPlum you are great.Thank you I am still experimenting, it gives me a better experience compared to all other calling apps.most of those apps are not providing to call offline contacts but iPlum DOES
M

Michane.rope
10/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good enough
It's good. But free call since I downloaded it hope to have them some other time. I enjoyed a lot by using this app and one thing more i like with this app is renewing iPlum number is no costly. It's a very good app and I love it.but we should be given the number immediately not having to wait
M

Metoangotwa2
10/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best App So Far...
I loved using iPlum calling app. Cuz You are easy to use calling in US, Canada in every day!!! Love app, iPlum is one of a kind. Its features are more than what I've yearned for. To know that the designers could think that far and deep is amazing
B

Boatakasenty.2
10/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
This app does exactly what is expected of it. I use it mostly for mms, and text messaging . I've used the calling 2nd number in US and Canada. It's perfect.
K

Kotai.Masan
10/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool
Love t because I don't got time on phone but sadly it's not WIF FREE is there anything that you dvabout it but I give it a 5. Best free calling and text app I have found! I have tried to many others to even count and most were horrible!!
D

Doris.mention90
10/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful app.
Ive been using this app for months and Im still loving it! Works great, no issues! EDIT:Im not getting all incoming texts even with completely reliable wifi. Im sure the good people at iPlum can fix this! Ill continue to recommend and promote if you fix it! Thanks guys!
V

Vontaka.sery
10/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs up!!
Works good so far no complaints, the speaker call volume could be louder other than that works fine. great app does exactly what it says never had a problem with it. life saver when your phone gets cut off and you have wifi! idk what I would do with out this app!
R

Randy.Kater
10/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
It works great, I work in northern Canada where there is no cell service. Without this I wouldn't be able to call home. This the best app in the world. I would never erase it. You can call And make free test.
C

Canris.Boteao
10/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love
This app is the best app I've downloaded for calling and texting via WiFi and I've used MANY! Great App been using it for the past couple of years
Loading Page Animation

See more iplum.com Reviews

Visit iplum.com ►