investorjunkie.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 557 Ratings

5
384 (68.9%)
4
123 (22.1%)
3
36 (6.5%)
2
6 (1.1%)
1
8 (1.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(404)
4
(94)
3
(44)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

investorjunkie.com

L

Lisa
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of use and great information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maria
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I especially like robo advisors reviews and comparisons. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rick P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provides info on bank deals and promos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rahan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barry S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice information to help me find out my broker."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JTH
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the layout of articles and how information is presented in a logical, organized, and understandable format."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

charles R.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In depth explanations that help me select which companies to hold my money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jay D.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alethia H.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy read in layman's terms. Great information on alternative investing for novice investors. Takes the fear out of investing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kimberly J.
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource for a beginning investor. Very easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

demetri L.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For somebody whos trying to get into investing this is great. Im a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chad
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Life saver, helps to know which apps are ginuinely worth my time and which ones are not"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Liz
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the plethora of information and reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rex
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No nonsense service, they are in synchronization with investors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

IRINEO P.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a retiree without investing experience, I finf most articles in your newsletters very informative and educational. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

shaleen L.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first, I thought that this site may be another one filled with investment terms that I might not understand because I am new at investing but I was pleasantly surprised. Everything was explained in simple English and very concise and clear manner to say the least. The site was extremely organized and very easy to navigate! And, now I AM an investment junkie!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

tom P.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For a novice, it is a good tool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lesley B.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good information"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more investorjunkie.com Reviews

Visit investorjunkie.com ►