investorjunkie.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 579 Ratings

5
402 (69.4%)
4
126 (21.8%)
3
36 (6.2%)
2
6 (1%)
1
9 (1.6%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(424)
4
(95)
3
(44)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

investorjunkie.com

About Us

Investor Junkie helps make finance easy. We are your shortcut to financial freedom. We know that managing finances is not easy. We analyze, review, and compare tools to help you make the best decisions for your personal financial situation.

B

Bvosan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its great and it has really helped me. I loved the experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. well researched articles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It contains so much information in one place!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jason T.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply straight forward information. To the point and concise. No fluff and seems to be objective"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sharon B.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a new subscriber. I am not usually a financial issues reader. But my husband died about a year ago and I’m at the helm. I received an email from the CEO of Quicken and my research brought me to your reviews. Thank you! Your writing and experience inspires confidence and trust. Both of which I need as I continue building a healthy financial foundation for myself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cher
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough. Well written."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William T.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They provide information about most trading brokers which can't be found elsewhere. I just discovered it today (Jan. 30th 2019) from a Bing search for broker fees: transferring an account to another broker. This site should be more popular than it appears to be. An excellent site for information and guidance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam R.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent review of Quicken which I was about to purchase. I'm considering Personal Capital now though. Tired of so many subscriptions for everything under the sun these days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David. M.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yosvanys G.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Interesting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karl
12/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know much, I recently encountered the organization."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very useful links and analysis"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joanne
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is filled with information I Am looking for and I don't have to search for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danial
11/29/2018 , Selangor

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harold R.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you list the different brokerage firms and give good analysis so we can make a good informed decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of use and great information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maria
11/07/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I especially like robo advisors reviews and comparisons. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rick P.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provides info on bank deals and promos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rahan
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more investorjunkie.com Reviews

Visit investorjunkie.com ►