investorjunkie.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 569 Ratings

5
394 (69.2%)
4
124 (21.8%)
3
36 (6.3%)
2
6 (1.1%)
1
9 (1.6%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(415)
4
(94)
3
(44)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

investorjunkie.com

About Us

Investor Junkie helps make finance easy. We are your shortcut to financial freedom. We know that managing finances is not easy. We analyze, review, and compare tools to help you make the best decisions for your personal financial situation.

P

Pam R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent review of Quicken which I was about to purchase. I'm considering Personal Capital now though. Tired of so many subscriptions for everything under the sun these days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David. M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yosvanys G.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Interesting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karl
12/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know much, I recently encountered the organization."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very useful links and analysis"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joanne
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is filled with information I Am looking for and I don't have to search for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danial
11/29/2018 , Selangor

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harold R.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you list the different brokerage firms and give good analysis so we can make a good informed decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of use and great information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maria
11/07/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I especially like robo advisors reviews and comparisons. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rick P.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provides info on bank deals and promos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rahan
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barry S.
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice information to help me find out my broker."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JTH
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the layout of articles and how information is presented in a logical, organized, and understandable format."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

charles R.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In depth explanations that help me select which companies to hold my money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jay D.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alethia H.
09/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy read in layman's terms. Great information on alternative investing for novice investors. Takes the fear out of investing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kimberly J.
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource for a beginning investor. Very easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more investorjunkie.com Reviews

Visit investorjunkie.com ►