investorjunkie.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 531
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average
About investorjunkie.com

Investor Junkie helps make finance easy. We are your shortcut to financial freedom. We know that managing finances is not easy. We analyze, review, and compare tools to help you make the best decisions for your personal financial situation.

Featured investorjunkie.com Reviews

Rex | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“No nonsense service, they are in synchronization with investors.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Sep 2018

“good info
easy to navigate”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
IRINEO P, SAN L | Submitted 18 Sep 2018

“As a retiree without investing experience, I finf most articles in your newsletters very informative and educational. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
hossni | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“i like it so muth”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
shaleen l | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“At first, I thought that this site may be another one filled with investment terms that I might not understand because I am new at investing but I was pleasantly surprised. Everything was explained in simple English and very concise and clear manner to say the least. The site was extremely organized and very easy to navigate! And, now I AM an investment junkie!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
tom p | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“For a novice, it is a good tool.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
charlie | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“i haven't given it a full try yet 4 stars is only a preliminary rating
pretty good so far”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Lesley B | Submitted 5 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“good information”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alvaro | Submitted 5 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“A comparison table between all the online trade plataforms will be nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Matias | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Well structured and to the point. A real life-saver when it comes to navigating the complex world of investing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018