internationalvanlines.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120 Ratings

5
96 (80%)
4
14 (11.7%)
3
9 (7.5%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
96 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(14)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(14)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

internationalvanlines.com

About Us

Welcome to International Van Lines. IVL is a family-owned business that opened it's doors in 2000 primarily as an international moving company. Now, over 19 years later, we're one of the largest long-distance and international moving companies in the nation.  We pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. If you're looking for a quality move, then you've come to the right place. 

A

Annette
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the service and would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Moving is very stressful so I was happy to have found IVL. They're amazing at long-distance moving and they were ranked number one best moving companies in the nation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha B.
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IVL did a great job with my long-distance move. The crew was on-time, packed well and did what they said they would do. I would use them again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gisal
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company!!! My sales rep Justin was very easy to work with. I would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My move was from NY to CA. Things went well and I would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time i've used a mover. IVL was the better of the three movers I used. I was very pleased with the outcome and would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lionel
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I moved over 10 times in my life and my experience with IVL was the best. The team was stand up guys and they did everything they claimed they would do. I would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would use IVL again. They did what they said they were going to do. Movers were great!! I had no damage.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys were on-time, clean cut and did a great job packing and delivering my stuff. I would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used IVl once before back in 2004. I decided on them again because of the quality of their service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry M.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with IVL. The crew was on-time, packed well and did a great job for us. I would use them again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My move to Los Angeles went well. The crew showed up on time, packed well, and I have a good experience overall. Moving is stressful, so I was happy to have come across a trustworthy company. No damage, no hidden fees, and delivery on-time. What more can I ask for?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denali
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

International Van Lines moved me to Utah. The move consisted of a 3 bedroom home and motorcycle. Packing was included and they did a fantastic job. The crew was timely, efficient and clean. They left no debris and arranged for a cleaning crew afterward. I've never worked with a full-service mover, but I am aware of what goes on. IVL was chosen based on their reviews and knowledge. My sales rep Justin was great at organizing and explaining the details. I would use them again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alysa G.
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Moving to Las Vegas was a bit stressful. Finding a mover is even more stressful. There is so much garbage on the net. I pretty much chose Madison based on their reviews and referrals from two consumer groups. The moving experience was fine. I had no issues and my sales rep Brooke was great! I would use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thea
05/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with a moving company once before and had a good experience. This time around it was for a cross country move so I wanted to make sure I went with someone reputable. IVL was suggested by several consumer groups so I went with them. The movers were on-time, packed well and delivered on-time. My rep Justin was easy to work with. He explained all the details and everything he sold came true. I would work with them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I've moved and by far the best experience. I would use them again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bridget
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've worked with IVL. Both moves went well and I would use them again if needed. Their movers are always pleasant to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Movers were on-time, packed well and did a great job. I would use them again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's the 7th time I had to work with a mover. I consider myself somewhat of a vet when it comes to choosing companies because of my experiences. Several third-party consumer groups suggested them, so I gave them a shot, even though they were a bit more expensive. My move was a bit complex because I have 2 cars, a motorcycle, and a grand piano. As you can imagine the values were high so I had no room for error. IVL sent a 6 person crew and 2 trucks to my residence. The movers were amazing. They worked all day to make sure the good were packed and loaded correctly. My cars were shipped on , and all arrived okay. I had a couple of minor dings, but nothing crazy. Overall the guys performed better than what I expected. The delivery was on-time. I would rate them 5 stars due to the positive experience I had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Agnes
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with International Van Lines. The move went smooth with no issues so I would use them again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more internationalvanlines.com Reviews

Visit internationalvanlines.com ►