internationalvanlines.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120 Ratings

5
96 (80%)
4
14 (11.7%)
3
9 (7.5%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
96 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(14)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(14)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

internationalvanlines.com

About Us

Welcome to International Van Lines. IVL is a family-owned business that opened it's doors in 2000 primarily as an international moving company. Now, over 19 years later, we're one of the largest long-distance and international moving companies in the nation.  We pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. If you're looking for a quality move, then you've come to the right place. 

A

Annette
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the service and would use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Moving is very stressful so I was happy to have found IVL. They're amazing at long-distance moving and they were ranked number one best moving companies in the nation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha B.
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IVL did a great job with my long-distance move. The crew was on-time, packed well and did what they said they would do. I would use them again if needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gisal
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!!! My sales rep Justin was very easy to work with. I would use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My move was from NY to CA. Things went well and I would use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time i've used a mover. IVL was the better of the three movers I used. I was very pleased with the outcome and would use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lionel
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I moved over 10 times in my life and my experience with IVL was the best. The team was stand up guys and they did everything they claimed they would do. I would use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use IVL again. They did what they said they were going to do. Movers were great!! I had no damage. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys were on-time, clean cut and did a great job packing and delivering my stuff. I would use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used IVl once before back in 2004. I decided on them again because of the quality of their service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry M.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with IVL. The crew was on-time, packed well and did a great job for us. I would use them again if needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My move to Los Angeles went well. The crew showed up on time, packed well, and I have a good experience overall. Moving is stressful, so I was happy to have come across a trustworthy company. No damage, no hidden fees, and delivery on-time. What more can I ask for? "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denali
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"International Van Lines moved me to Utah. The move consisted of a 3 bedroom home and motorcycle. Packing was included and they did a fantastic job. The crew was timely, efficient and clean. They left no debris and arranged for a cleaning crew afterward. I've never worked with a full-service mover, but I am aware of what goes on. IVL was chosen based on their reviews and knowledge. My sales rep Justin was great at organizing and explaining the details. I would use them again if needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alysa G.
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Moving to Las Vegas was a bit stressful. Finding a mover is even more stressful. There is so much garbage on the net. I pretty much chose Madison based on their reviews and referrals from two consumer groups. The moving experience was fine. I had no issues and my sales rep Brooke was great! I would use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thea
05/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with a moving company once before and had a good experience. This time around it was for a cross country move so I wanted to make sure I went with someone reputable. IVL was suggested by several consumer groups so I went with them. The movers were on-time, packed well and delivered on-time. My rep Justin was easy to work with. He explained all the details and everything he sold came true. I would work with them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time I've moved and by far the best experience. I would use them again if needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bridget
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I've worked with IVL. Both moves went well and I would use them again if needed. Their movers are always pleasant to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Movers were on-time, packed well and did a great job. I would use them again if needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's the 7th time I had to work with a mover. I consider myself somewhat of a vet when it comes to choosing companies because of my experiences. Several third-party consumer groups suggested them, so I gave them a shot, even though they were a bit more expensive. My move was a bit complex because I have 2 cars, a motorcycle, and a grand piano. As you can imagine the values were high so I had no room for error. IVL sent a 6 person crew and 2 trucks to my residence. The movers were amazing. They worked all day to make sure the good were packed and loaded correctly. My cars were shipped on , and all arrived okay. I had a couple of minor dings, but nothing crazy. Overall the guys performed better than what I expected. The delivery was on-time. I would rate them 5 stars due to the positive experience I had. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Agnes
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with International Van Lines. The move went smooth with no issues so I would use them again if needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more internationalvanlines.com Reviews

Visit internationalvanlines.com ►