intellaliftparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,369 Ratings

5
2686 (79.7%)
4
538 (16%)
3
122 (3.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(67)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intellaliftparts.com

About Us

Welcome to Intella Liftparts. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement. Intella Liftparts was started in 2007 and is a subsidiary of VanGent Forklift Parts in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts. Plus, because our parent company is in The Netherlands, we are the best at sourcing parts from Europe: we can ususally get them shipped from Europe to your door in 2 days. 

S

Sarah H.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company choice

They had the product I needed for cheap

Product Choice

I needed it

E

Eddie S.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5

Company choice

price

Product Choice

broken

M

Michelle W.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was amazed at the large selection of products, and the high functionality of the site. It was very easy to look up items, find the specifications, and compare prices. Purchasing was a breeze as well, and the order arrived quickly. Will definitely search this site first next time I need replacement parts.

Company choice

I found Intella via a google search, but they also had the best selection and really good prices. I had to purchase multiple items, and wanted to get them all from one location, if possible.

Product Choice

Unplanned maintenance on our forklifts.

Michelle W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Hyster 4602052 Light - Tail W/Stop/Brak

View this product

Good product, easy install

Easily installed this on a Yale ERP040VT forklift and it works great!

STROBE LIGHT 12-80 VDC AMBER

View this product

Super-bright strobe improves plant safety

Installed this super-bright strobe light and am really happy with it. Easy to install, and the high visibility improves the plant's safety level when the forklift is in operation.

Bulb 36V 25W/10W

View this product

R

Riley P.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of site
G

gregg M.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Company choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

S

sam A.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
D

Donald C.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service great seat for kbuota bx2350 if u have the knowledge to make the adapter to mount seat

Product Choice

Have a Grammer seat on my Ford tractor

B

BEN M.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY HELPFUL

Company choice

BEST PRICE ON KIT

Product Choice

BEST PRICE

R

Rodney M.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site

Company choice

Easy and good prices

Product Choice

Past purchase

B

Bruce R.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

aaaa

Company choice

Easier to find part and better pricing.

Product Choice

Need repair part

E

Edith C.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy

Company choice

Only place we can find the product we needed.

Product Choice

We use it now but unable to find it anywhere. Glad we found it. It is the only spray lube that works on our conveyor chain.

D

Don H.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

average
L

LAWRENCE C.
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK WAY OF SHOPPING
T

Thomas F.
1 week ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what i needed ty!
J

Jeremy W.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could find the parts they found them and e-mailed me right back

Company choice

There U tube videos help me fix another issue before.

Product Choice

Because mine wore out.

R

Ron D.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company choice

Googled the part we need and this company popped up

Product Choice

Need them for the lifts

Ron D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLG 1706712 DECAL, DISPLAY PANEL (MTB)

View this product

Good seller. Fast Delivery. Thanks

G

Greg B.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always able to find the parts I am looking for.

Company choice

Web Search originally. Now using Intellaliftparts for all of needs in regards to our Hysters

Product Choice

OE or equivalent and have been happy with performance and life of products

A

AUTUMN M.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FOUND ONLINE- PARTS AVALIABILITY AND DECENT PRICES
CustomerService
5/5

Company choice

FOUND ONLINE- PARTS AVALIABILITY AND DECENT PRICES

J

Juan C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
A

April A.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, safe and let's you use checking!

Company choice

Was able to use checking account to pay.

Product Choice

Needed one desperately

Loading Page Animation

See more intellaliftparts.com Reviews

Visit intellaliftparts.com ►