intellaliftparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,614 Ratings

5
2890 (80%)
4
569 (15.7%)
3
128 (3.5%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.4%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(82)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intellaliftparts.com

About Us

Welcome to Intella Liftparts. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement. Intella Liftparts was started in 2007 and is a subsidiary of VanGent Forklift Parts in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts. Plus, because our parent company is in The Netherlands, we are the best at sourcing parts from Europe: we can ususally get them shipped from Europe to your door in 2 days. 

R

Richard W.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering easy

Product Choice

fits existing equipment

Company choice

found on web during search for specific switch

B

Bruce P.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast to order but will it be fast to deliver?

Product Choice

Exact replacement

Company choice

Seem to have many of the parts I need

C

Chad W.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a

Product Choice

a

Company choice

a

D

David D.
4 days ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

R

Product Choice

R

Company choice

R

M

Mavi P.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like your system, pretty easy!

Product Choice

Need them to repair one of our fleet machines

Company choice

Your prices are good. Your service is great!

F

Frank H.
4 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

Needed it

Company choice

Google

G

glenn F.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALL OK
G

Glen M.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy

Product Choice

because I need it

Company choice

Price and availability

Glen M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MASTER BRAKE CYLINDER 918565400

View this product

Very fair price and from ordering to checking out was a breeze. The part was here before the date. I couldn't rebuild the old one for the price of this new one.

P

PATTY
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ANDY MADE MY PURCHASE SIMPLE AS CAN BE!

Company choice

GOOGLE SEARCH

Product Choice

BEST PRICES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE (ANDY!!)

R

Robert C.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TOO EXPENSIVE ON FREIGHT, WE SEND ENTIRE MACHINES FOR THAT PRICE

Product Choice

NEED ASAP

Company choice

IN A HURRY, NO TIME TO PRICE SHOP

Public Comment

Hello, sorry for the shipping cost.  The rate you see is the Fedex LTL truck transport rate.  Because these are hazardous there are extra costs involved shipping a lead acid battery.
Loading Page Animation

See more intellaliftparts.com Reviews

Visit intellaliftparts.com ►