intellaliftparts.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Intella Parts Company. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts and also ship from local warehouses located throughout the United States.

Filter

4,344 Verified Customer Reviews

4,344 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3530
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
630
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Intella Parts Company. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts and also ship from local warehouses located throughout the United States.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 day ago , OH

Very user friendly

Product Choice

Needed for customer scissor lift

Company choice

Price & Availability


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , IA

I think the extra charges on top of shipping are ridiculous. Shouldn't matter where I live, that should be in the shipping charges if nothing else. We shouldn't have to pay extra.

Product Choice

Need it for our old forklift.

Company choice

You are the only place that has what we needed.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
3 days ago , LA

very easy parts finder and easy check out.

Product Choice

specific application

Company choice

only available supplier


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GRADY L.
4 days ago , FL

awesome

Product Choice

previous dealings

Company choice

previous dealings


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry M.
4 days ago , TX

GREAT

Product Choice

FOUND THEM ON YOUR SIGHT

Company choice

COULDNT FIND OEM


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
6 days ago , IL

getting charged a extra shipping fee i am a business we receive and ship fed ex and ups every day


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSE Z.
1 week ago , OK

Easy to create account and order, thank you.

Product Choice

We have Toyota Forklifts with this color of paint.

Company choice

Referred by coworker.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent G.
1 week ago , TX

Excellent!

Product Choice

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 week ago , IL

Happy to see this PCB.

Product Choice

Because I need it.

Company choice

Because you have this board


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darron H.
1 week ago , TX

Quick and easy

Product Choice

I own a Hyster forklift and needed to replace this part

Company choice

I just entered the part number online and Intella popped up


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo L.
1 week ago , TX

good selection

Product Choice

price

Company choice

price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tirzah A.
1 week ago , ID

Easy to order and pay.

Product Choice

I need the part to fix a piece of equipment

Company choice

Part I needed, price good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
1 week ago , PA

Great product seach

Product Choice

need to use machine properly

Company choice

Quickly found part needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mason T.
1 week ago , ME

Very professional to deal with


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio B.
1 week ago , FL

A very good form to find parts

Product Choice

Fuel indicator replacement

Company choice

I always find the replacement parts for my hyster forklift


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Great customer service to find what I needed and fast shipping after placing order.

Product Choice

Price and Customer Service

Company choice

Price and Customer Service

Forklift leaf chain BL544 sold per 10 foot box
Forklift leaf chain BL544 sold per 10 foot box
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Fast Shipping and great price.

CHAIN BL544CK Kit Chain For BL544
CHAIN BL544CK Kit Chain For BL544
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Fast Shipping and great price.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sebastian D.
2 weeks ago , ON

available online

Company choice

price

Product Choice

available online

Hyster Valve  Pcv fits H50XM D177 H50XM H177 S50XM D187  001-00561674
Hyster Valve Pcv fits H50XM D177 H50XM H177 S50XM D187 001-00561674
Read more reviews about this product

12/12/2022

Hyster Gasket  Valve Cover fits H50XM D177 H50XM H177 S50XM D187  001-00561669
Hyster Gasket Valve Cover fits H50XM D177 H50XM H177 S50XM D187 001-00561669
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

installation went fine


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRIAN M.
2 weeks ago , CA

GREAT


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra L.
2 weeks ago , MI

I will search with intellaliftparts.com as my primary source for all my lift needs.

No Image Available
Toyota Seat - Operator fits 42-6FGCU25 42-6FGCU25 7FGCU25 - 020-0051014000C
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great Buy!

I got this for our forklift. was easy to install and works beautifully


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun L.
2 weeks ago , WA

Parts seem to be decently priced

Product Choice

My machine needs them

Company choice

All my parts are in stock


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023