intellaliftparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,657 Ratings

5
2095 (78.8%)
4
454 (17.1%)
3
93 (3.5%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(42)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intellaliftparts.com

About Us

Welcome to Intella Liftparts. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement. Intella Liftparts was started in 2007 and is a subsidiary of VanGent Forklift Parts in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts. Plus, because our parent company is in The Netherlands, we are the best at sourcing parts from Europe: we can ususally get them shipped from Europe to your door in 2 days. 

B

Bob S.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
B

Brent C.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy , simple, fast"

Company choice

Price and description of the seat answered every question that I had.

Product Choice

Quality and price

S

Shannon S.
3 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company choice

Ive used before. good compliment of parts

Product Choice

Its the part I need

Shannon S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solenoid Valve Hydraulic 9132830030

View this product

Great service

C

Charles M.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online service, easy to make your choice order and delivery were excellent"
CustomerService
5/5

Company choice

found this site looking for decals to place on a refurbished manlift basket

Product Choice

Looking at you website I found all that I needed in one location

D

Don B.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company choice

Google

Product Choice

Only 1 left

J

Jack W.
4 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim was very helpful"
CustomerService
5/5

Company choice

you have the parts

Jack W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

DIAPHRAGM HYDRIN Impco AV1-14-2

View this product

works as it should

Impco model J repair kit

View this product

works as it should

Intella part number 0058203077|Master Brake Cylinder 1 Inch

View this product

works as it should

F

Firmen C.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE WEB!"

Company choice

GOOGLE PART NUMBER SEARCH

Product Choice

ONLY ONE IN USA

R

Rafe Z.
6 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenience"

Company choice

used it before

Product Choice

needed them

B

Bill C.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

Company choice

internet

Product Choice

what I needed

D

daniel M.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"

Company choice

google

Product Choice

price

S

STEVE T.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christa was a big help"
A

AUREA R.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT"

Company choice

JIM WAS SO HELP FULL

Product Choice

I NEED IT

D

Doyle S.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys take all the hard work out of buying parts online."

Company choice

They had the hard to find part for me.

Product Choice

It was the part that broke on my lift.

J

Jimmy C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Company choice

Found them on the web with many good, positive ratings.

Product Choice

It is the item I need, it's not overpriced, and again, good reviews.

D

Dennis F.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping code for first time customers"

Company choice

Low price and coupon code value

Product Choice

Works on my 1965 Scout

K

Kenneth G.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenience."

Company choice

Price + shipping

Product Choice

It is the part I needed

C

Clarissa
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very user friendly, the price beat everyone else, hands down & shipped with in just a few days! I would recommend this parts store to everyone! "

Company choice

item was in stock - BONUS

Product Choice

The price & not having to wait 3 to 4 wks to get it

Clarissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Genie 66818 Contact Nc

View this product

Price was great, shipping was right on time & the site is very user friendly! I will recommend this to everyone!

R

Robert M.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

James B.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company choice

google

Product Choice

need it

K

Kenneth S.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"

Company choice

Good service

Product Choice

Good service

See more intellaliftparts.com Reviews

Visit intellaliftparts.com ►