intellaliftparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,081 Ratings

5
2432 (78.9%)
4
517 (16.8%)
3
112 (3.6%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(59)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intellaliftparts.com

About Us

Welcome to Intella Liftparts. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement. Intella Liftparts was started in 2007 and is a subsidiary of VanGent Forklift Parts in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts. Plus, because our parent company is in The Netherlands, we are the best at sourcing parts from Europe: we can ususally get them shipped from Europe to your door in 2 days. 

C

Cory
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience with Intellalift was easy. The website is easy to navigate.

Company choice

We chose Intellalift as an alternative and more affordable option than going through Toyota.

Product Choice

We chose the seat because of the value, while still giving us everything we needed. Other companies offered universal seats, which I was not interested in purchasing.

Cory has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Toyota forklift seat 7FGCU25 replaces 53730-U2100-71

View this product

Good Seat, Great Value

We recently purchased this seat to replace another seat on our Toyota forklift. What we found out after installation is that the seat is a bit stiff, almost comparable to a school bus seat. We fully expect this seat to break in a bit and get more comfortable over time. Overall, this seat is a great buy. The price is much cheaper than the factory seat and I would highly recommend this seat to others. The shipping was fast and the company easy to work with.

T

tph
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was delivered in good shape.

Company choice

Website

Product Choice

Website - Reasonable Price

J

James F.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate. Also the online help was great. Gave me a promo code to save 10%
R

robert H.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the service was very easy.
R

Richard P.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was very easy to order.

Company choice

Pricing and delivery.

Product Choice

Because this product is what was asked for.

Richard P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amber 48x40 Forklift Rain & Sun Cover

View this product

Rain and sun covers.

These forklift rain and sun covers work well, and are easy to install.

C

Chris D.
3 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, looked up parts I needed, gave me the numbers, and placed order. Fantastic.
CustomerService
5/5

Company choice

Found them on Duck Duck Go

Product Choice

Need a tuneup.

B

Bill W.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient

Company choice

Have done business with before

Product Choice

Need

R

Randy H.
3 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
D

Don T.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find parts and shipping doesn't break you!
S

Stephen T.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Company choice

great prices

Product Choice

I needed it

D

Darren S.
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate site.
J

Jacob L.
5 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
D

Dorothy S.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy navigation. part in stock

Company choice

web search

Dorothy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gasket WATER PUMP Replaces TOYOTA part number 161247815671

View this product

Gasket was $12.50 - good price Shipping was $12.00 - could've stuck it in an envelope & mailed it for $1

A

Arnold O.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company choice

great

Product Choice

need it

S

Sue B.
1 week ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
P

Peter H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good inventory, prices & service

Company choice

has the parts I need for my Taylor-Dunns

A

Andre C.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LARGE SELECTION OF PARTS AVAILABLE
J

Jim M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use

Company choice

price and available

Product Choice

price and available

V

vincent A.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had problems with past order, but always had excellent communication and prompt service so an over all great experience working with intellaliftparts.com!

Vince Avenatti
CustomerService
5/5

Company choice

Found them on line when doing a part search.

Product Choice

Taylor Dunn parts are very hard to find at a reasonable price.

vincent A. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Taylor Dunn 79-829-15 FUSE LINK 250A 80V

View this product

Great deal, great service with excellent communications.

Taylor Dunn 79-840-00 CIRCUIT BREAKER 10 AMP AUTO

View this product

Great deal, great service with excellent communications.

No Image Available

Taylor Dunn 79-840-20 CIRCUIT BREAKER 20A AUTO-RESET

View this product

Great deal, great service with excellent communications.

D

Dallas M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful

Company choice

Very helpful

Product Choice

Sry helpful

Loading Page Animation

See more intellaliftparts.com Reviews

Visit intellaliftparts.com ►