intellaliftparts.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Intella Parts Company. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts and also ship from local warehouses located throughout the United States.

Filter

4,221 Verified Customer Reviews

4,221 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3432
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
617
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Intella Parts Company. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts and also ship from local warehouses located throughout the United States.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
2 days ago , FL

Found parts for a 1997 forklift I couldn't find elsewhere

Product Choice

Availability

Company choice

Product selection


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis G.
2 days ago , TX

Easy to navigate and purchase!

Product Choice

Expect good product

Company choice

Have purchased before good product


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIE B.
1 day ago , TX

Knowledgeable customer service agents.

Product Choice

Forklift parts

Company choice

They are a good company to deal with. Shipping was quick.

HYSTER FORKLIFT Spring Adjustment Red
HYSTER FORKLIFT Spring Adjustment Red
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Easy company to deal with

Perfect fit

HYSTER FORKLIFT Spring Return Grey
HYSTER FORKLIFT Spring Return Grey
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

HYSTER FORKLIFT Spring Extension (Red) 197527
HYSTER FORKLIFT Spring Extension (Red) 197527
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
3 days ago , TX

Easy, affordable and quick!

Product Choice

For my customer

Company choice

Trustworthy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
4 days ago , ON

Good experience

Product Choice

needed this

Company choice

had what I needed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022