intellaliftparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,518 Ratings

5
2811 (79.9%)
4
555 (15.8%)
3
128 (3.6%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
11 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(78)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intellaliftparts.com

About Us

Welcome to Intella Liftparts. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement. Intella Liftparts was started in 2007 and is a subsidiary of VanGent Forklift Parts in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts. Plus, because our parent company is in The Netherlands, we are the best at sourcing parts from Europe: we can ususally get them shipped from Europe to your door in 2 days. 

G

Gerald E.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found item Quickly

Product Choice

needed

Company choice

came up in my search

G

Gary A.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!

Product Choice

BECAUSE I NEEDED A REPLACEMENT

Company choice

BECAUSE YOU HAVE A GREAT SELECTION

Gary A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grammer GS-12 semi-suspension forklift seat

View this product

The seat is great! More comfortable than the old one. The forklift is 21 years old so I did have to elongate one hole on each side to attach my mounting brackets to the bottom of the seat plate. Very easy. The important dimension was "side to side", which was perfect on the website.

J

James A.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your sight makes it easy to look up part number to find the parts I need

Company choice

Your side allows me to take the part numbers out of the parts manual look them up and find the parts that I need to fix my lift so nobody else in town wants to tell me or tell me the part because they'd rather sell me $200 an hour worth of service

K

Keith
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order and genuine parts

Company choice

easy to purchase from

Keith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLG 2720149 HOSE, LPGAS .31 X126.00 LG

View this product

Awesome company. Fast shipping!

Easier to order from here than any of the jlg dealers in my area.

R

ROBERT G.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y

Product Choice

R

Company choice

T

J

Joel C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use system. Unfortunately, the print receipt button does not work at the end of the transaction.

Product Choice

Our forklift broke down.

Company choice

Intella came up what I looked up the part and you had the best shipping.

J

James B.
3 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly people

Product Choice

the only one that would fit.

Company choice

good price

A

Al B.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, they actually answer the phone.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Parts catalog told me to

Company choice

Previous customer.

P

Pedro M.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices

Company choice

Cheaper then anyone else

Product Choice

in need of it

B

BRYAN A.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to use online.

Product Choice

price and availibility

Company choice

internet search

Loading Page Animation

See more intellaliftparts.com Reviews

Visit intellaliftparts.com ►