intellaliftparts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,775 Ratings

5
3033 (80.3%)
4
584 (15.5%)
3
130 (3.4%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(93)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intellaliftparts.com

About Us

Welcome to Intella Liftparts. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement. Intella Liftparts was started in 2007 and is a subsidiary of VanGent Forklift Parts in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts. Plus, because our parent company is in The Netherlands, we are the best at sourcing parts from Europe: we can ususally get them shipped from Europe to your door in 2 days. 

J

James S.
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doing a fine job.

Company choice

Called to check availability and the person was very knowledgeable and was quick to give me the correct answers.

Product Choice

To repai lift.

S

Steven
6 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the parts fast and they worked great.

Company choice

Had the items I was looking for.

Product Choice

Best suited for our needs.

T

Tom B.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consistently good price / service
Tom B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Taylor Dunn 90-198-03 SEAT CUSHION FRONT

View this product

good value

D

Dan H.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate
B

Billy K.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Also talked to Christa and she was very helpful in getting a time of delivery,

Company choice

Found on Google.

Product Choice

Needed for our forklifts.

C

Chris R.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find part, quick checkout.

Company choice

Price/availability.

Product Choice

The part I needed

B

Brent W.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service

Company choice

Great site to find parts.

Product Choice

Great customer service

J

Jason T.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Company choice

.

Product Choice

.

K

Ken S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone support was world class.

Company choice

Found on google, phone support found the correct parts based on serial number and model. I'm confident these are the correct parts for my truck.

Product Choice

Tech support recommendation

Ken S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

HYSTER FORKLIFT WIRE COIL PREMIUM 1361839

View this product

Worked well. Wasn't my problem, but I was happy to put a new set on along with the spark plugs.

SPARK PLUG WITH WASHER 1361837

View this product

Solved my problem. Tech support was able to pinpoint the correct part with just the serial number of my lift.

R

Robert L.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience, good prices and it's convenient.

Company choice

Dealer parts are to high priced, Parts people are overwhelmed at the dealers and take forever to get back to you. By the time you cross reference it takes up to much time. I am better off buying the Parts book and source it myself. I deal with older trucks, Having some parts books for the older Hysters, Yales, Toyotas in your library would be a plus. There are a lot of older units out there.

Product Choice

I am a small business. I deal with multiple Brands of Fork lifts.

Loading Page Animation

See more intellaliftparts.com Reviews

Visit intellaliftparts.com ►