intellaliftparts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,525 Ratings

5
1992 (78.9%)
4
430 (17%)
3
90 (3.6%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.2%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intellaliftparts.com

About Us

Welcome to Intella Liftparts. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement. Intella Liftparts was started in 2007 and is a subsidiary of VanGent Forklift Parts in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

At Intella, we stock parts in a real brick and mortar warehouse in Holland, Michigan. We carry over $2 million in inventory of mulitple brands of forklift parts. Plus, because our parent company is in The Netherlands, we are the best at sourcing parts from Europe: we can ususally get them shipped from Europe to your door in 2 days. 

J

Jody B.
Today , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"

Company choice

saves us money

Product Choice

saved us money

M

MARK W.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
S

SHEILA C.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order website"

Company choice

requested by co-worker over our lift trucks

Product Choice

needed for a lift truck

S

Stephanie M.
1 day ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy to find what I needed"

Company choice

was able to find the part I needed

Product Choice

it was wat I needed

K

ken V.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company choice

cheap and local

Product Choice

i need it

P

Pete V.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless"

Company choice

Previously purchased things

Product Choice

price

J

JIM F.
2 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK"

Company choice

INTERNET SEARCH

Product Choice

PRICE

R

Rourke H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Company choice

part is in stock and good prices

Product Choice

needed them

K

Karl P.
2 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection and fast parts search"

Company choice

selection and price

Product Choice

JCB

L

LEONARD P.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE"

Company choice

STOCK ON THE PART I NEEDED

Product Choice

ENGINEERING SPECS

W

Wesley K.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
B

Bill F.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate"

Company choice

internet

Product Choice

Need

J

James S.
3 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues was easy to place the order. Thanks Jim Scorsone Vice Commander Southern Nye County Search & Rescue "

Company choice

Google the parts

Product Choice

We need both pieces and you had the both.

James S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

JLG 4105262 DECAL BOOM ANGLE INDICATOR

View this product

This decal is large enough to be read at a distance and will work well.

JLG 1001098769 PLATE,BOOM ANGLE INDICATOR

View this product

This product was made heavy and well and will work on our elevated antenna vehicle.

G

Greg A.
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty quick and easy although the part was not an exact match."

Company choice

Internet search

Product Choice

search

Greg A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Toyota forklift seat 7FGCU25 replaces 53730-U2100-71

View this product

Pretty good.

This seat will work, but there were some modification needed to use it. We have a 7 series toyota forklift. Also, the seat belt is significantly shorter than what came off with the old seat. The order and shipping was quick and easy though.

C

christopher P.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this site before"
J

jaime S.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always have parts we need, fast delivery"

Company choice

been buying from them for past five years

Product Choice

its exactly what i need

S

sead M.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Company choice

fast shipping

Product Choice

for repair

D

David B.
4 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company choice

inter-net

Product Choice

need product

J

jack R.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website, andy with the web chat customer service was helpful and nice"

Company choice

had good price on seat and forks

Product Choice

fit my forklift, good price

R

Randy C.
4 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, smooth purchase process"

Company choice

Best price on parts

Product Choice

Needed for a repair

See more intellaliftparts.com Reviews

Visit intellaliftparts.com ►