inrwellness.com Reviews

Filter

536 Verified Customer Reviews

536 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GRACE C.
10/03/2022

So far so good, now I wait to see how long it takes to arrive.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim L.
02/13/2022

-


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol S.
01/24/2022

grear


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas D.
12/01/2021

good at least online had some issues having someone return 3 phone calls though i will try to order online in future so i dont run out


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
09/07/2021

No problems.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas D.
02/19/2021

very good had to stop using product for awhile due to prior surgeries. Surgeons seem skittish about supplements so I had to end for a short while but I'm back. The product does work for me.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. M.
02/02/2021

Beta glucan has always helped me maintain bio resilience and a strong immune system and detox response during challenging times and beyond that I trust INR wellness's level of purity and cleanliness when it comes to the additional ingredients in their supplements. Thank you so much for this product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frank A.
11/27/2020

Great Product; it actually increases my T-Cells! Easy to use customer service! Thank You!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dalia A.
11/25/2020

Easy and convenient


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert V.
10/26/2020

Quick and seamless


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie L.
10/20/2020

Takes me too long to find the spot to place my order. Is there a short cut?


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
09/14/2020

The 3 month supply "upsell" is tiresome every time I shop. I only want 1 bottle at a time and I'll pay $55 bucks for it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy R.
08/26/2020

Could not order thru pay pal. Glitch in your system. Had to send a screen shot of an error message to customer support. Have made previous orders thru Paypal and no problems.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rahmouna P.
08/23/2020

Thank you for this produit!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/20/2020

No problems.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
08/07/2020

Had tried the Product previously--been healthy with no colds or flu since--

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
08/02/2020

You didn't give enough information about what VIP membership was.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
07/05/2020

It has lowered my cholesterol without having to be on dangerous statins


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernadette H.
07/02/2020

Took for three months and feeling great. Took a break and now want to continue.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol S.
06/29/2020

a reorder i have had great results from your product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022