inrwellness.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 527 Ratings

5
434 (82.4%)
4
72 (13.7%)
3
17 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(36)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(29)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inrwellness.com

T

thomas D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good had to stop using product for awhile due to prior surgeries. Surgeons seem skittish about supplements so I had to end for a short while but I'm back. The product does work for me.
D

Dr. M.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beta glucan has always helped me maintain bio resilience and a strong immune system and detox response during challenging times and beyond that I trust INR wellness's level of purity and cleanliness when it comes to the additional ingredients in their supplements. Thank you so much for this product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

frank A.
11/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product; it actually increases my T-Cells! Easy to use customer service! Thank You!
D

Dalia A.
11/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient
R

Robert V.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and seamless
B

Bonnie L.
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Takes me too long to find the spot to place my order. Is there a short cut?
M

Michael S.
09/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 3 month supply "upsell" is tiresome every time I shop. I only want 1 bottle at a time and I'll pay $55 bucks for it.
S

Sandy R.
08/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not order thru pay pal. Glitch in your system. Had to send a screen shot of an error message to customer support. Have made previous orders thru Paypal and no problems.
R

Rahmouna P.
08/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for this produit!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more inrwellness.com Reviews

Visit inrwellness.com ►