indianvisagov.in Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 408 Ratings

5
336 (82.4%)
4
62 (15.2%)
3
9 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(341)
4
(52)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(356)
4
(42)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(150)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indianvisagov.in

L

Lydai
4 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When they send you a email that u will receive your item this day they do deliver that day. Thank you so much."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill
1 week ago , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rudy D.
1 week ago , Lucca, Tuscany

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and professional service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Priya
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Feel good, short and simple process. easy to use "
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Fizah
3 weeks ago , Selangor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, excellent and very fast."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renata N.
3 weeks ago , Dublin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest process for a visa! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vera
3 weeks ago , Sabah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment, very helpful, kindness and fast response."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine
10/15/2018 , Batangas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As it is my first time to apply for an e-business Indian visa, I was nervous as oftentimes online applications requires a lot of information that I need to prepare earlier. With my indianvisagov.in, I was able to accomplish it in one sitting, with less hassles and good connectivity. Feedback or reply was also immediate and was received within the time frame indicated."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

daniela
09/19/2018 , ITALY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very clear instructions on how to get a Visa and Visa arrived in the prescribed time"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dietrich
09/18/2018 , Lower Saxony

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and reliable service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M D.
09/16/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was fantastic. So easy to do. We applied early and were advised visa would issue 60 days before. It come exactly when advised. Would use again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva
09/14/2018 , Bavaria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and professional service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamaki N.
09/13/2018 , Osaka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not sure how much I need for this process normally, however i think it deserve this price much.. thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faye
09/10/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
09/10/2018 , South Glamorgan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems at all and a fast efficient service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Estie
09/09/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! /Perpect Service For Rush one day service...received my visa in less than 24 hrs just less than 2 hrs."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pramod K.
09/01/2018 , Jawa Barat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The truth, was not expecting such excelent and Swift service. Keep up the good work and mantain it as long as you can "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ali A.
08/31/2018 , Muscat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and helpful. All the team are very organised and we'll connected."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darin B.
08/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process and website, with fast response."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David N.
08/29/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed visa within 24hrs .... These people came through with flying colors ... Delivered the visa 10 hours ahead of schedule and in plenty of time before my flight ... Stress reducing at it's best ... Than you so much ... You are awesome !!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more indianvisagov.in Reviews

Visit indianvisagov.in ►