illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 432 Ratings

5
423 (97.9%)
4
7 (1.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(346)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(253)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(347)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

About Us

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

From the business

We are your local garage door repair service company with over 20 years of experience We are a local family owned garage door service company based in Lake Zurich, IL. Our mission is to provide high-quality garage door installation and repair services for all customers located not only in Lake Zurich, IL but also across the majority of NW Subrubs

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

21314 W highland dr

lake zurich , IL 60047

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 24 hour
Tue: 24 hour
Wed: 24 hour
Thu: 24 hour
Fri: 24 hour
Sat: 24 hour
Sun: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Contact

8476826188
24hrgdr@gmail.com

A division of
ILLINOIS GARAGE DOOR REPAIR

W

Wyatt J.
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received from Illinois Garage Doors repairs. The engineer was in constant contact with me. He was very familiar with the mechanism. The opener did not give him a single problem. He followed all the safety procedure and educate me with all the necessary thing. The pricing was not the cheapest but the quality of the work is unprecedented. I would recommend this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Josiah
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole repair and replacement took 4hours. I was able to meet up with my other scheduled activities. There were no hidden charges. I got what I paid for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isabelle
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The job you did for me was perfect. I could not hear that terrible movement again. The rusting has stopped. I would use you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paisley F.
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did his job efficiently and professionally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helen P.
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben arrived on time without any delayed. He is very friendly. I won't mind having breakfast with him at Starbucks. He is so funny. I love his job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isaac
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first problem I faced at my first home in IL was a bad garage. Google recommends this service and I was not disappointed. Its a 5 star service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gall
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding experience. I am impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Landon K.
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician did a great job with the garage spring and motor replacement. He saved time by coming with extra spare parts as we detect that the motion sensors were defective. The installer was able to rectify other issues at no extra cost. The communication was as great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elena
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh and I could not be happier with the work done by the Illinois garage door repair. The servicemen were prompt at doing things, courteous and highly skilled. I was aww by their confidence level. I agreed with the review I read earlier that said they are the best in the neighboorhood. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maverick
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech was professional and knowledgeable. Took less than an hour to fix and arrived sitting the first half of the window frame."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sophia
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grandma had a great experience with this garage door repair service. She is Old and needs someone to look after the garage without little supervision. Illinois garage guys were excellent. You have my 5 star"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amelia A.
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used some garage door repair company before, but Illinois garage door repair stands out. I love the friendly manner at which they relate. The engineer has great technological know-how. I would always recommend this service. Thanks Bob"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lucas
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am definitely using this service again. I am so contented"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry V.
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

William C.
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as advertised on Groupon. I would definitely recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oliver
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service guy did a great and professional service. I believed he knew exactly what he came to do. I would use him again and again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Logan
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Showed up as promised. I got a perfect Springs replacement at a good price. Garage door works great after replacement. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Noah K.
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a text with an arrival time. Great service on the door. The noise stopped completely. Could not be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liam B.
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was outstanding, patient and went the extra-mile, as well as being very polite to work with. I appreciate the top-notch service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Evelyn H.
05/09/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The repair was outstanding and done in a timely manner. The weather tries to disturb but it all good. superb."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com ►