huntindawg.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 238 Ratings

5
201 (84.5%)
4
30 (12.6%)
3
7 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(53)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(174)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

huntindawg.com

About Us

Welcome to HuntinDawg.com.  We are a family owned business headquartered in beautiful South Dakota.  We are full service professional gun dog trainers and began offering merchandise we use in day to day operations to our clients which has blossomed into HuntinDawg.com

Many of our training clients have become very good friends.  As one of our clients recently said "It is great to be able to get quality gear from a trusted friend".

We are strong believers in supporting the dog community.  We've developed the Club Affiliate Program for dog clubs and dog Rescue groups.  For more information on how your organization can benefit, see our site at the HuntinDawg link above.

T

Tom S.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, like the website,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terry H.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick order, good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William P.
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to navigate, great prices, & free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary M.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and I love the rewards program."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jody B.
07/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop! Found exactly what i have been searching for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

christina A.
05/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tim M.
03/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Virg
02/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! Very prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Rewards Program! Saved a ton!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicole T.
01/27/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices will definitely be back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven S.
01/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for helping me the best choice for my hunting buddies!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bridgit D.
12/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John S.
11/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints and am pleased with the products and excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan D.
10/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hi Ken....got a new wirehair pup...hope he can do a JH next summer! Thanks again for your help with TracHer, my griff last summer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert M.
08/27/2017 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and very reasonably priced. I order all my hunting supplies from HuntinDawg.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra
08/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing better than to be able to talk to a person about the product, before purchasing it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zach S.
06/26/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. Very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my HuntinDawg!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more huntindawg.com Reviews

Visit huntindawg.com ►