hosting-review.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
37 (94.9%)
4
2 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
37 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hosting-review.com

A

Angel T.
12/23/2014 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found this website very useful, very much informative, The website helped me pick my web host
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

ketrina
12/15/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Favorite most reliable Site. This website also very useful and informative.it's help me to find my expected website host and picked it. I am very happy about here service .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristoff
05/27/2014 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hosting-review.com came right when I needed it. Trying to sort out between all the providers and the differences between them is a difficult job as it is; add to it that you have to know what vps, dedicated, managed, shared, linux, windows....all means; impossible! This site makes it clear and simple. We've been with our provider for some time now and could not be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wilson R.
03/20/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great free resource, good time saver. The Information was excellent, and Just what i needed. My company is doing extremely well thanks to this resource. I couldn't ask for better service.
The website helped me select my web hosting company. I am blessed with having found the best Web Hosting company ever. Everyone I refer to them loves them as much as I do. Ipage has been excellent thanks to this website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth M.
03/20/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased my web hosting with Hosting-Review and I had a great experience. On my first google search I found exactly what I was looking for, and their professional website helped me make a quick decision! My new website is up and running and I couldn't be happier :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Highly satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam R.
03/19/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site provides excellent information which helped my choose my new web hosting solution. I ultimately settled on Bluehost, which has been amazing, and worked exactly as described. I'm really glad that I learned about there services here, and I'll definitely be recommending this site to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

John P.
03/18/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ended up purchasing iPage hosting through Hosting-review, which has been working out great so far.

I wanted a clear, informative comparison of hosting I had to choose from, not only for the best prices, but a reliable host with consistent uptime. Looking through all the customer reviews on Hosting-review made it much easier to go with iPage versus Hostgator and a few others.

My overall experience with Hosting-review was much better than other host comparison sites I've tried.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tabby
03/18/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was recently researching website hosting companies and came across hosting-review.com. I'm so glad I did because they basically laid out all of the information from various companies and made it very easy to make a decision on which one to go through. This site has TONS of information and it saved me a lot of trouble and time. I purchased my website hosting through ipage.com and I've been very pleased with it, all thanks to hosting-review.com!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hosting-review.com Reviews

Visit hosting-review.com ►