hosting-review.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
37 (94.9%)
4
2 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
37 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hosting-review.com

A

Angel T.
12/23/2014 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this website very useful, very much informative, The website helped me pick my web host"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

ketrina
12/15/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Favorite most reliable Site. This website also very useful and informative.it's help me to find my expected website host and picked it. I am very happy about here service ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristoff
05/27/2014 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hosting-review.com came right when I needed it. Trying to sort out between all the providers and the differences between them is a difficult job as it is; add to it that you have to know what vps, dedicated, managed, shared, linux, windows....all means; impossible! This site makes it clear and simple. We've been with our provider for some time now and could not be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Highly satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elizabeth M.
03/20/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased my web hosting with Hosting-Review and I had a great experience. On my first google search I found exactly what I was looking for, and their professional website helped me make a quick decision! My new website is up and running and I couldn't be happier :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wilson R.
03/20/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great free resource, good time saver. The Information was excellent, and Just what i needed. My company is doing extremely well thanks to this resource. I couldn't ask for better service. The website helped me select my web hosting company. I am blessed with having found the best Web Hosting company ever. Everyone I refer to them loves them as much as I do. Ipage has been excellent thanks to this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam R.
03/19/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site provides excellent information which helped my choose my new web hosting solution. I ultimately settled on Bluehost, which has been amazing, and worked exactly as described. I'm really glad that I learned about there services here, and I'll definitely be recommending this site to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tabby
03/18/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was recently researching website hosting companies and came across hosting-review.com. I'm so glad I did because they basically laid out all of the information from various companies and made it very easy to make a decision on which one to go through. This site has TONS of information and it saved me a lot of trouble and time. I purchased my website hosting through ipage.com and I've been very pleased with it, all thanks to hosting-review.com!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
03/18/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ended up purchasing iPage hosting through Hosting-review, which has been working out great so far. I wanted a clear, informative comparison of hosting I had to choose from, not only for the best prices, but a reliable host with consistent uptime. Looking through all the customer reviews on Hosting-review made it much easier to go with iPage versus Hostgator and a few others. My overall experience with Hosting-review was much better than other host comparison sites I've tried."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ryuken
03/17/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for webhost which had less downtime and better support via forum and chat. Thanks to the information listed here, It helped me choose my webhost Arvixe.Definitely a great free resource."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley
03/17/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was really amazing. The helpful advice about the various hosts were very beneficial. The speedometer method of the sales index for a host is truly a great way for me to maximize my business opportunities. I have chosen GoDaddy and am really happy with what they offer as a host. I recommend this site to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trevis
03/16/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the best websites I came across on the Internet so far. The website is full of valuable information and I got the opportunity to find the stuff I want within few minutes. From the information, I selected GoDaddy as my web host and all the credits should go to this website for providing valuable information!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry S.
03/16/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent resource with plenty of information about web hosting. I checked this website before my web hosting selection and after checking this site, the website helped me select my web hosting company. My personal website is Live now and I am really thankful to Hostgator and this hosting review site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liyana A.
03/15/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's really a helpful website which helped me to select my web hosting company. The resources are so huge here which will definitely help people to select their own hosting. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an amazing free resource. The way the information is presented is excellent and it really helps in making the right choice. Thanks to this website I now host my website with Hostgator and I couldn't be happier with the hosting option I chose thanks to Hosting Review."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Igor
03/14/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My name is Igor. I am very happy that I found this website with useful information. This helped me choose SiteGround web host for my Wordpress blog and a Joomla website. I highly recommend this website to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heena L.
03/14/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in search of a web hosting service that is pocket book friendly. After searching bit on the net I came across this website www.hosting-review.com . I recently used the services and I'm extremely happy and pleased with the results. What a great free resource. The website helped me out to find my web hosting company and as a matter of fact, The web host they picked 'Justhost.com' has been excellent. Thanks to this website. Great communication!! Highly recommended! Thumbs up !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naker
03/13/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great free resource we have from their stuff. The website helped me select my web hosting company and was successful to find out the best one. Web host service has been excellent, thanks to this website, etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle P.
03/13/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hosting-review.com is such an excellent free source for reliable and honest reviews of hundreds of hosting sites. They have categorized the best hosting sites into groups of Top 10, so finding specific hosting (blogging, business, email, website building, wordpress, etc.) is extremely easy. I decided on godaddy.com after comparing the rates and reviews which hosting-review.com simply laid out for me. I have been very happy with this service and will definitely use them again for future hosting inquiries!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LeeJr
03/13/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are outstanding! Talk about over delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hosting-review.com Reviews

Visit hosting-review.com ►