homeessentialsdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,994 Ratings

5
3256 (81.5%)
4
552 (13.8%)
3
145 (3.6%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
24 (0.6%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(243)
4
(59)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(224)
4
(70)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(231)
4
(59)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homeessentialsdepot.com

D

Diane B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering"
J

Joshua C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like to quick payment system made a fast order Thank you"
J

Jeremy S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael N.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find item I wanted, and easy to place order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. I was a guest and needed to find an item quickly"
J

jack M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to have plenty of info about the item I was buying. Amazon pay nice as well"
B

Brian R.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived on time. Packing was rough but product undamaged."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catalina C.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am totally satisfied with the quality of this product. It is one of the top brand names sold everywhere."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alphanzo T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went quickly, however, I was unable to confirm each step to confirm that I was getting what I thought that I was getting"
J

James B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item as described "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Loved being able to "Continue as Guest" Great website."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazon pay integration is very helpful."
J

James M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great straightforward website. Easy to navigate without a lot of unnecessary graphics."
T

Travis R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product info was comprehensive enough for me to know exactly what I am getting (assuming it is correct). The connection with my Amazon account made the payment super easy and convenient. And, free shipping rocks! Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find part"
K

Korey T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick search for item and Apple Pay for fast check out!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to be able to pay with Amazon account, easy and quick."
J

Jorge S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deal"
C

Cindy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to locate the item I wanted and quick payment process. Excellent website!"
M

Marlinda A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick, no nonsense."

See more homeessentialsdepot.com Reviews

Visit homeessentialsdepot.com ►