homealliance.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 364 Ratings

5
364 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(156)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homealliance.com

K

Kevin T.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guys from homealliance is a good honest, funny and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie W.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homealliance was great! they retuned my call fast. They also was able to come and repair my fridge the next day :) Great, efficient service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish Homealliance was very professional, honest, and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pricing was extremely reasonable. We will use Homealliance in the future and recommend him to all our friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas B.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were both professional, friendly and a joy to have in my home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anne K.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homealliance's Maintenance is DEFINITELY THE BEST in town!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane L.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Give Homealliance a call and he was at my house in 45 min. Fix my issue in 2hrs. Great and dependable business owner. Thanks Buddy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily M.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called me back right away. Didn't sound interested in the project. Passed me along to another company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith W.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homealliance was prompt, professional and through.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will definitely use Homealliance again for any other appliance repair/maintenance problems!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather T.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a very positive experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin T.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, was on time and has very reasonable rates. would highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie J.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homealliance was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. I would highly recommend Homealliance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell W.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They arrived on time, did the job, cleaned up after themselves, and charged a fair price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timothy H.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He identified our refrigerator problem immediately. Thank you Buddy - you know your stuff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen P.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homealliance came on time. Was very professional, however my dryer was not salvageable :(
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lillian S.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys were awesome! Promptly returned my call to schedule an appointment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven B.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys were awesome! Promptly returned my call to schedule an appointment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan B.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homealliance calls back, as promised, within 30 minutes and is always on time when he says he will be there. I will use no one else!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harry R.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homealliance is amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more homealliance.com Reviews

Visit homealliance.com ►