homealliance.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 364 Ratings

5
364 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(156)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homealliance.com

K

Kevin T.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guys from homealliance is a good honest, funny and very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie W.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homealliance was great! they retuned my call fast. They also was able to come and repair my fridge the next day :) Great, efficient service!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish Homealliance was very professional, honest, and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pricing was extremely reasonable. We will use Homealliance in the future and recommend him to all our friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas B.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were both professional, friendly and a joy to have in my home. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anne K.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homealliance's Maintenance is DEFINITELY THE BEST in town!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane L.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Give Homealliance a call and he was at my house in 45 min. Fix my issue in 2hrs. Great and dependable business owner. Thanks Buddy!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily M.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called me back right away. Didn't sound interested in the project. Passed me along to another company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith W.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homealliance was prompt, professional and through. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely use Homealliance again for any other appliance repair/maintenance problems! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather T.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a very positive experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin T.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, was on time and has very reasonable rates. would highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie J.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homealliance was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. I would highly recommend Homealliance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell W.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They arrived on time, did the job, cleaned up after themselves, and charged a fair price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timothy H.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He identified our refrigerator problem immediately. Thank you Buddy - you know your stuff! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen P.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homealliance came on time. Was very professional, however my dryer was not salvageable :( "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lillian S.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys were awesome! Promptly returned my call to schedule an appointment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven B.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys were awesome! Promptly returned my call to schedule an appointment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan B.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homealliance calls back, as promised, within 30 minutes and is always on time when he says he will be there. I will use no one else!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harry R.
04/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homealliance is amazing! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more homealliance.com Reviews

Visit homealliance.com ►