hodgsonmill.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Oat Bran Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bran Cereal
See more product reviews

Betty B - 05/27/2022

Oat bran cereal is hard to fine in the stores. So when I start to run low I buy it by the case. With the way the economy is with rising costs I do understand why the cereal has gone up in price. Still a great tasting and healthy cereal.

Betty B

05/27/2022 - NY

As I said in my survey, it's a great cereal. Just disappointed that the price has gone up so much but it's because of all the issues we're having right now with the economy, supply chain etc.


Oat Bran Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bran Cereal
See more product reviews

E. A - 05/19/2022

Great product. I wish I could find it in grocery stores, but home delivery was fast and now I have plenty to last me.

E. A

05/19/2022 - Tennessee

Great product. Wish it were carried in more stores.


Oat Bran Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bran Cereal
See more product reviews

Shirley F - 05/03/2022

Delicious taste

Shirley F

05/03/2022 - FL

Grateful for the availability of the product. Excellent price.


Oat Bran Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bran Cereal
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 04/26/2022

Very tasty and substantial cereal.

Patricia M

04/26/2022

Very easy website to shop from.


Oat Bran Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bran Cereal
See more product reviews

TJ - 04/20/2022

Happy to receive these.

TJ

04/20/2022 - Massachusetts

Pleased with product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hodgsonmill.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022