historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Filter

1,969 Verified Customer Reviews

1,969 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1410
(71.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
444
(22.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca R.
1 week ago

Easy

Product Choice

Performing a renaissance play

Merchant Choice

Theatre costumes needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
1 week ago , CA

Much improved over the years, I'm glad the company is moving forward with our internet safety and protection

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed clothing to go with the armor just kind of wish it was in black but I can probably dye the fabric to the color I prefer

Merchant Choice

Has always been my go to place for historical clothing, this is a fact.

15th Century Pants Natural
15th Century Pants Natural
Read more reviews about this product

John P. - 1 week ago

Better than the photo, I really like the whole part. The leather ties with the brass threaders was an added bonus. Thank you and I look forward to my next purchase.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
1 week ago , CA

Good selection and fair prices.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Most bucklers seemed too small to me, this one is sixteen inches and offers better protection while still being easy to handle.

Merchant Choice

Offered the type of shield I wanted.

Archer Buckler Shield
Archer Buckler Shield
Read more reviews about this product

Alan - 1 week ago

Good Shield, Except the Grip

Really a nice shield, I wanted to award 5 stars based on overall quality and appearance. My complaint is the handle, a thin metal rectangle, which is not comfortable at all. I have to wear a leather glove to get a secure hold, a more ergonomic grip would be a big improvement and really is needed.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/22/2021

it wasnt confusing and I saved a bit of money

Product Choice

it was a good Christmas gift for my relative

Merchant Choice

I have a family member interested in these types of things


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne S.
12/09/2021 , Texas

Very easy to shop online.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Sale

Merchant Choice

The best site to order historical clothing.

Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Read more reviews about this product

Wayne S. - 12/09/2021

Great selection and great service. Will definitely use them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit historicalclothingrealm.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022