historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,712 Ratings

5
1218 (71.1%)
4
395 (23.1%)
3
84 (4.9%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(224)
4
(55)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(181)
4
(83)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalclothingrealm.com

P

Peter K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Merchant Choice

had what I was curious about

Product Choice

smart for the price

T

Terry M.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

bing search , random

Product Choice

to complete existing wardrobe

A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not bad..."

Merchant Choice

Had the shoes I was thinking of.

Product Choice

Half sizes

K

Kenneth K.
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout!"

Merchant Choice

Looks

Product Choice

Costume

M

Marta
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

Has uniqueness

Product Choice

decoration

N

Natalie C.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Berengaria Gown is exactly the dress style I was hoping to find and ordering online made so simple. Thank you!"

Merchant Choice

Your products are beautiful, look well crafted and ordering online made so simple.

Product Choice

The Berengaria Gown is the style I was hoping to find, and in the color and material I’d hoped for.

J

James H.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

It had what I wanted

Product Choice

Making a costume

J

Jeffrey W.
04/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

showed up on my search

Product Choice

Material and price and appearance

R

Robert
04/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. Easy to work with"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Products

Product Choice

Interested in Roman history

Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roman Soldier Costume

View this product

Good quality

J

Joseph D.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great."

Merchant Choice

Inexspensive but nice leather armour

Product Choice

Needed agile armour for a roguish character for a LARP

M

Maria L.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate this site"

Merchant Choice

have ordered from here in the past

Product Choice

needed the chemise to go under the dress I bought

S

Sherlene E.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easy to use."

Merchant Choice

Quality costume clothing

S

Shelia A.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering easy"

Merchant Choice

Brass wine service beautiful

Product Choice

It is from India, intricate etching

S

Stephen S.
03/31/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price for a good product I will check here first before shopping on other sites. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

best price for an in stock item. when same product on other sites are in back order.

Product Choice

good quality

Stephen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gladiatorial Brass Cuirass Armor

View this product

it was a great buy. I am happy with my purchase. I only wish there could have been some kind of manual as far as if brass will require maintenance. if it could tarnish or which kinds of polish to use.

R

Richard S.
03/31/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both cloaks were of excellent quality and the sizes were accurate. I would recommend to anyone looking for period clothing to purchase from here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Liked what I saw of product

Product Choice

Looking for new cloak for myself and son

Richard S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medieval Hooded Cape

View this product

Great quality at an affordable price.

Bought 2, one for myself and one for my son and both are excellent quality. Sizes were perfect.

J

Jonathan J.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide variety of styles and sizes, easy to navigate website."

Merchant Choice

It came up as one of the vendors when I did a Google search for Renaissance Faire Clothing.

Product Choice

If the descriptions are accurate, based on my measurements, the items should fit my body type comfortably.

D

David B.
03/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, good prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Familiar with some of the items sold, so I know they're good quality.

Product Choice

They fit nicely with my current pirate outfit.

J

jame H.
03/13/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

renfair

jame H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Monk's Robe and Hood

View this product

looks and feels awesome and fits I am a big man about 6 ft 2in and 333lbs 54 in chest.

N

Nancee
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy"

Merchant Choice

Google search for the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

I was looking for mounted authentic buffalo horns.

J

John S.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have just placed the order. Everything seemed fairly straightforward. We are hoping that the quality is good. Comments seemed positive."

Merchant Choice

You offered us a coupon and better shipping options. Also, even though the size we needed wasn't available for the chemise, we were able to arrange alteration if needed due to your better overall prices.

Product Choice

We need something that will be comfortable and hold up for a Musical Theater role and for 3 more years as a Madrigal Costume annually for special performances and concerts.

See more historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Visit historicalclothingrealm.com ►