historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,918 Ratings

5
1371 (71.5%)
4
435 (22.7%)
3
94 (4.9%)
2
14 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(47)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(253)
4
(61)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(204)
4
(93)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalclothingrealm.com

M

Matt T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Problem with using PayPal...you asked for phone number but no field to enter after I confirmed PayPal usage. Had to start over.
K

Karl H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site and many choices.

Merchant Choice

Looks like good materials and craftsmanship.

Product Choice

This is an item I have been looking to buy for some time and it fits the materials and look I want. Although, it would be nice to have the option to get the same style in 16Ga.

E

Ed V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward and easy.
B

Brad M.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall excellent product. Perhaps, a tad high on the price, but you pay for quality and this product has that in spades. Overall, no problem with the five star rating, or recommending their service.

Brad
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Looked nice

Product Choice

Was just looking for a product that would fit my short sword.

E

Eric B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer friendly!

Merchant Choice

Researched different options. It looked like the best quality product supplier.

Product Choice

I liked the metal finish

P

Paul A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasent

Merchant Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Specific pirate themed event.

J

Joshua E.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The streamlined interface made the shopping experience quick and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had a product that suited my needs.

Product Choice

It suits my armor needs.

C

Cecilia L.
01/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a nice site! Accommodating. I appreciate kindness

Merchant Choice

Description of item

Product Choice

I feel close to historical religious history! I’d like if it was from Israel. I have seen some.

A

Angela R.
01/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order! Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Love your product ~ it was what I was looking for that matched my Fiancé black derby ~ G.B.N.F. <3

Product Choice

Appears to have quality <3 Hugz tp all...

S

Sheri
12/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciated it when the seller reached out to me directly about the size I ordered was no longer available and told me what was available.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

My son pointed me to your site.

Product Choice

My son requested it.

Loading Page Animation

See more historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Visit historicalclothingrealm.com ►