historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,857 Ratings

5
1323 (71.2%)
4
423 (22.8%)
3
93 (5%)
2
14 (0.8%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(243)
4
(57)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(196)
4
(88)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalclothingrealm.com

C

Cindy
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate. Discount code available on the website too.

Merchant Choice

Seen Ad on Facebook.

Product Choice

Husband wanted a leather top hat.

Cindy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brown Leather Top Hat

View this product

No photo.

Ordered and received the Leather Top Hat in black. Husband loves his new hat. Leather feels great! Sizing was correct (used the recently amended sizing). FAST delivery time, even though we selected the standard shipping option. Would not change a thing. Great job historicalclothingrealm.com!!

N

Nick B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service

Merchant Choice

For my period SAR outfit

Product Choice

Liked the looks and the period quality

J

Jade A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the speed and quality

Merchant Choice

stated accurate

Product Choice

loved my first dress now I want another

F

Fernando T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate through merchandise

Merchant Choice

I’ve ordered from site before

Product Choice

Looks very nice

A

Aubrey B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product quality and a very easy to use website.

Merchant Choice

I'm a repeat customer.

Product Choice

I chose these greaves to match the bracers I previously bought. Great stuff!

M

Mathew P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its ok so far.

Merchant Choice

Google suggest

Product Choice

Want a helm worthy of a king, its fresh, 7lbs, and if described will be just right.

C

Colby C.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what i wanted.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Mothers day gift

Colby C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solid Brass Vase, Etched

View this product

Really good size for the price and looks very beautiful in my house.

S

Sandra M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted

Product Choice

My husband will love it!

C

Corwin S.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First purchase , very smooth

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need it

R

rich G.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i don't know why you wouldn't take the first card number I put in, it was legit

Merchant Choice

you had the product I needed

Product Choice

Halloween 2020

A

Angela
05/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Store was nice abd easy to navigate item looks good we’ll see how it arrives

Merchant Choice

My dad likes animal horns with his coffee????

Product Choice

Again my dad likes anything with animal horns

L

Lon N.
05/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well in deed lots of selection to chose from.

Merchant Choice

Fantastic styles.

Product Choice

I like

K

Kim B.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.

Merchant Choice

I have found a couple of products that will accent my Living History wardrobe.

Product Choice

I have need of clothing that represents an later period than most of my pieces do. Adding this accessory will help me adapt/adjust some of my pieces to reflect the later period.

G

Grant C.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easily navigated and the prices were amazing!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

You are one of the only online stores to sell Greek Linothorax Hoplite armor.

Product Choice

The design looks incredibly accurate as well as being very stylish. The price was also a nice bonus!

Grant C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Greek Hoplite Armor - Leather

View this product

Good buy!

Not fully historically accurate, however the quality is superb and it is very comfortable to wear!

M

Mary J.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate website and alot of nice things would check this site out again
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

clothes and shoes the only thing that I had a problem with is that all websites should have women's shoes up to size 13 not all women have small feet.

Product Choice

it was the only size I can get that fits

M

Mary G.
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made shopping experience easy

Merchant Choice

Wanted authenticity of the product .

Product Choice

My son wanted a Viking drinking horn .

M

Michael B.
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm trying to get the discount and it won't let me
J

John F.
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it, so glad that you exist!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was few that carried Greek costume

Product Choice

I like ancient civilizations. Greek, Roman, Egyptian, Persian

John F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Greek Tunic

View this product

I absolutely love it! Perfect for costume play...

P

Pete
05/09/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your catalog itself, is rather difficult to move around! I had to get out of it and then get back into it several times to find what I needed. Almost left
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

They were all authentic

Product Choice

It’s a real project, and I could use this to protect my arm When I cut my lawn and I am close to bushes and or trees! I have a very thin skin, tears easily! Great protection

Pete has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Deluxe Leather Arm Guards

View this product

Are use them to protect my arms in the forest

W

Wendy S.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No real issues to speak of.

Merchant Choice

They had a good selection, and the clothing seems authentic.

Product Choice

I'm dressing the hubby for a vow renewal.

Loading Page Animation

See more historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Visit historicalclothingrealm.com ►