historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,878 Ratings

5
1340 (71.4%)
4
427 (22.7%)
3
93 (5%)
2
14 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(246)
4
(59)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(198)
4
(91)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalclothingrealm.com

A

Arthur L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.

Merchant Choice

It just happened to pop up, and this site had what I wanted.

Product Choice

I'm a Civil War buff.

Arthur L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Civil War Confederate Enlisted Kepi

View this product

This is a great, quality product.

This has to be the best quality Civil War kepi I've ever bought. EVER! This is great quality, and it looks like the real McCoy! I love this product! Great job! More orders from me to come!!!

Civil War CSA Officer's Kepi

View this product

Great quality kepi.

Same thing on this kepi as the enlisted kepi. This kepi is a great quality kepi. The best, I think, that I've ever bought! This looks so exact! I've compared it to pictures in my Civil War books! Great job. Will order from you all again!

M

Mrs C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!!!

Merchant Choice

Searching for a unique back scratcher

Product Choice

My husband liked it

D

Dean P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good. Only one of the two offers discounts was applied. :(
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

Outfit looks nice.

Product Choice

I need something medieval/renaissance.

V

V. M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues

Merchant Choice

First thing to pop up

Product Choice

Hoping the price represents the quality

R

Ray B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Process

Merchant Choice

The first site I have found that appears to create historically accurate clothing.

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for, but has eluded me for years. I found your site by accident.

D

David B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

just browsing and found what I liked!

Product Choice

appears to be durable and authentic

C

Christian
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The size was way bigger than expected. L/XL arms were a hand-length longer than my actual arm. The coat itself hung WAY lower than expected, the wrists could use a second snap for tighter fit, and the neck was quite large. I am going to try gentle shrinking in the wash, but it's a quality product.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had the style of coat I wanted.

Product Choice

The style of lab coat had wrist cuff snaps. All of the other styles I've seen have the wide open cuff.

P

paul N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once it became in stock, the response was quick and ordering is easy. Delivery was also quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Goes with a doublet I already have. Once I received it, it matched even better than I hoped.

Merchant Choice

Great quality, decent price, period accurate, great service

paul N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medieval Landsknecht Pants

View this product

Landsknecht Rules!

Waited almost two years for this item to be back in stock. Quality is exceptional, price is decent, fit is great. The one thing that detracts is the drawstring is on the outside. Dumb as it is now showing. I have an idea on how I can manage that. Other than that, well worth the wait. Now all I have to wait for is the RenFaire if COVID-19 will allow it this year.

D

Dustin H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection

Merchant Choice

Friend recommendation

Product Choice

Looks sturdy. Liked the construction

D

Daren P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

It was what i was looking for.

K

Kyrah N.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout. Loved the precise details in the description of the item I purchased. This made it easier to determine that this was in fact what I wanted.

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

I was looking for a sturdy pirate belt with a very large buckle.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find and they had exactly what I was looking for. You guys google fu is on point because I Google viking coin pouch and this pops up first.

Merchant Choice

vikings rock

Product Choice

I collect silver coinage and I wanted to bring some as part of my renfare outfit.

D

Daniel R.
08/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and simple

Merchant Choice

Goodle ad

Product Choice

quality i hope

P

Paul S.
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

gift

G

Gregor M.
08/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out was a little rough

Merchant Choice

First time buyer...we’ll see

Product Choice

I like the style

B

Barry S.
07/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick. Easy. A smooth online transaction.

Merchant Choice

Authenticity

Product Choice

For a dinner with a high school football team, the Vikings.

N

Nick B.
07/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

For my period SAR outfit

Product Choice

Liked the looks and the period quality

J

Jade A.
07/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the speed and quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

stated accurate

Product Choice

loved my first dress now I want another

Jade A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Forest Princess Dress

View this product

I am in love with the dressss!!!

Absolutely PERFECT!

M

Mathew P.
07/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering in 2 months. Great customer care. Love my products.

Merchant Choice

First time waa great, round 2

Product Choice

For reasons, im a mutt, nuff said

C

Cindy
07/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate. Discount code available on the website too.

Product Choice

Husband wanted a leather top hat.

Merchant Choice

Seen Ad on Facebook.

Cindy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brown Leather Top Hat

View this product

No photo.

Ordered and received the Leather Top Hat in black. Husband loves his new hat. Leather feels great! Sizing was correct (used the recently amended sizing). FAST delivery time, even though we selected the standard shipping option. Would not change a thing. Great job historicalclothingrealm.com!!

Loading Page Animation

See more historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Visit historicalclothingrealm.com ►