historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,824 Ratings

5
1297 (71.1%)
4
418 (22.9%)
3
92 (5%)
2
13 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(235)
4
(55)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(189)
4
(87)
3
(29)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalclothingrealm.com

D

David C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Merchant Choice

First choice

Product Choice

Costume, casual wear (really, it gets cold here in North Dakota).

D

Dea S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well during the shopping process

Merchant Choice

Only site that had the item

Product Choice

It's perfect for a cosplay I have in mind--also made of natural fiber, which is much more comfortable and realistic

C

Chandler M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy

Merchant Choice

High quality and had what I wanted (also first option on google)

Product Choice

High quality start to my set of Roman armor

B

bruce H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and very efficent

Merchant Choice

to use with my model ford 1930 ,...in parades

Product Choice

love the look,...im 75 years old and this fits my needs in my old 1930 ford

A

Aubrey
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate. No hassles. Product shipping, tracking, and quality is excellent. Expedited quickly. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good quality products and fair prices.

Product Choice

I just like the look and the price is right.

Aubrey has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leather Swordsman Vambraces

View this product

Vambraces for the working swordsman!

These functional bracers are made of high-quality thick leather with very sturdy rivets and eyelets. They come with modern shoelace ties, which could easily be replaced with leather for a more authentic look and feel. Overall, these are definitely worth the price.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate and check out is seamless.

Merchant Choice

You had the item I wanted at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

It is a replacement for one that was lost.

A

andrew
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all the items you need are here
K

Ken W.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Has been really

Merchant Choice

hard to find clothes are here.

Product Choice

like the real look of the clothing

A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found product I wanted and order was easy.

Merchant Choice

Found through Google and found what I wanted in what I hope is quality I want.

Product Choice

See above

J

Joe W.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily usable web site.

Merchant Choice

The quality of the clothing

Product Choice

For use in reenactment

C

Chuck R.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do

Merchant Choice

On-line search

Product Choice

Need it

K

Karen
02/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

Clear pictures in internet

Product Choice

gift

S

Stephen S.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have bought from this company before and will do so again!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

had what I was looking for at a good price

Product Choice

I like Roman artifacts

Stephen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roman Legionary Shield

View this product

the craftsmanship is good and it is ideal for what I was looking for.

J

Jeff
01/20/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery. Excellent buy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

saw you on the internet

Product Choice

It fit well w/ my suit of armor

Jeff has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

13th Century Great Pot Helm with Brass Crown and Cross

View this product

Beautiful helm, goes well w/ my suit of armor. Turned "Charlie" into a Templar Knight - looks great.

A

Arbon N.
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

unable to us winter code - maybe didn't apply to item

Merchant Choice

interested in the product

Product Choice

interested in history

C

Catherine
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout

Merchant Choice

Looks like a very high quality product

A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy
L

Lon N.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's all good

Merchant Choice

O ya I likey

Product Choice

It fits me well

J

Jody D.
12/31/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been drooling over this helmet for several weeks now
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The helmet was on sale and I was redirected to the site by Amazon

Product Choice

I've been drooling over this helmet for several weeks now ????

Jody D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Embossed Viking Helmet

View this product

Item is as described the trim is aluminum and nicely embossed face plates are steal and also nicely embossed it is perfect for LARP, SCA, or just decoration beautiful work and Best of all it fits ☺️ very happy with the purchase

A

Antonio
12/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fit great and I'm 5'6 just pulled it up a bit then used the belt to hold it where I want it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Very accurate looking clothing

Product Choice

For a party with friends

Antonio has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Monk's Robe and Hood

View this product

Looked good and everyone loved it

Loading Page Animation

See more historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Visit historicalclothingrealm.com ►