heritagehouseflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 783 Ratings

5
608 (77.7%)
4
146 (18.6%)
3
26 (3.3%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(610)
4
(137)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(624)
4
(133)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(139)
4
(51)
3
(25)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Heritage House Florist located in Downers Grove, Illinois. We deliver daily to Chicago and over 150 surrounding suburbs. We are a family owned and operated full service florist. Grandma and Grandpa Bicek started Bicek's House of Flowers in 1925 and we purchased Heritage House in 1990.

Our design staff is professional, experienced and award winning. 2014 we were distinguished with the title of FTD Master Florist. In 2013 we received the "Best Florist" Readers Choice award by Suburban Life. In 2011 we were selected Top 3 florist by Suburban Focus Magazine In 2008 we won the Chamber Choice Award for Retail by Downers Grove Chamber of Commerce.

We are known for our quality and long lasting flowers, our spectacular wedding & party work, beautiful and affordable funeral and sympathy flowers. We have a large selection of green plants, blooming plants, Fruit & Gourmet Baskets and Gifts.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heritagehouseflorist.com

L

Laura
04/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a great experience when working with Heritage House!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alana
04/13/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Actually first time ordering from you but will do so again when needed. Both pieces were lovely. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
04/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and always happy with flowers sent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Catherine
04/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and find what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
04/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased from your store several times "on-line" and in person. Your arrangements have always been lovely and appreciated by the recipient (our Mother)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
04/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good reviews on yelp as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
03/23/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service and beautiful bouquets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laural B.
03/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always provide beautiful bouquets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene
03/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy on your web site! I have used Heritage House for several years! I have always been pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily
03/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Love the same day delivery option! That sold me when comparing to other florist options. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
02/28/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use your website and place the order We received an email from the recipient of the flowers and she was thrilled! We will definitely order from Heritage again. We are happy to have a lovely florist in the town our business is located! Thank you very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas
02/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always! My only "go-to" for flower delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

karen
12/28/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always order from Heritage House. I know they will take care of everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wilma
12/26/2016 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm pleased that you accept orders from Canada. I've had issues in the past with companies not accepting Canadian credit cards. My son and his wife and family live in the Chicago area so finding a local florist is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve
12/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always take care of my grandma, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roland S.
12/15/2016 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection of flowers was wonderful yet affordable. Website was very user friendly making my purchase easy and pain free. Family was very pleased and complimentary of the floral arrangement. I would highly recommend Heritage House Florist for all your floral needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terri
12/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! After doing a lot of frustrating online holiday shopping, this site was much appreciated!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
11/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is very easy to navigate and there is a great selection from which to choose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meghan
11/15/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a wonderful florist. Never disappointed with the arrangements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marge
11/02/2016 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recipients always love the flowers. Always beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JURGITA
10/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys offer the best option for PLANT flower compare to all other sites in Bolingbrook/Naperville areas. Hopefully it will be beautiful/blooming plant( my girlfriend is turning 40yrs). Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more heritagehouseflorist.com Reviews

Visit heritagehouseflorist.com ►