healthylifecycle.ca Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 453 Ratings

5
297 (65.6%)
4
114 (25.2%)
3
37 (8.2%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(313)
4
(105)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(324)
4
(98)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(62)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthylifecycle.ca

B

Brenda F.
03/11/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is a nice variety of products and information describing them."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Brenda F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
I

ingrid
03/09/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very staff are awesome to to work with and are very friendly"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
ingrid has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tania
03/06/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from HealthyLifeCycle for over two years now for my yoga studio and have been quite satisfied with their products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"...just full of wonderful information in addition to such a wide array of products...thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison S.
02/23/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience shopping online was great. I had to call twice to get some information and to add something to my order. Absolutely no problem."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Alicia L.
02/06/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick qnd easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Alicia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Judi M.
02/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and a lot of variety"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra V.
01/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, the site made it painless and it was great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
01/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time and excited to see the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

katherine R.
01/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good found what i needed right for my salt lamp"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rachelle D.
01/04/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order on the day it was supposed to arrive. The products are just as described and when I had a question I called the company and had a friendly person answer with little wait time. All around great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
rachelle D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tracey
12/29/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why is the shipping information fields required when I selected pick up option?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tracey has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lady R.
12/28/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was user-friendly and easy to navigate. However, I received no instructions with the product I ordered."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann B.
12/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as long as they salt lamps are authentic. I would totally recommend your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce M.
12/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear, simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product good prices. Thank you,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rene L.
12/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same great service and easy shopping - with great prices, as my experience with you last year! Thanks so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience. Thank you:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keshia
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i thought the mexican blankets would be thicker than they were. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Dear Keshia,

Thank you for your ratings. We take great pride in building the best relationships with all our clients. It’s wonderful to know our efforts are paying off. I hope we can be of service again in the future.

Thank you,
Mayur

A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO SHOP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more healthylifecycle.ca Reviews

Visit healthylifecycle.ca ►