harmonycr.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,396 Ratings

5
6183 (83.6%)
4
962 (13%)
3
220 (3%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,458)
4
(165)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,416)
4
(178)
3
(45)
2
(18)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(91)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonycr.com

About Us

Welcome to Harmony Lab and Safety Supplies

Where Customer Service Still Counts!

 

Over 20 years of experience in the industrial/medical/office products industry. We offer specialized industry knowledge and only the best products at discounted prices.

 

Your Lab & Safety Supply Company for:

  • Cleanroom Documentation
  • Disposable Apparel
  • Gloves
  • Safety Gear
  • Swabs and Applicators
  • Wipes

When you order from Harmony you’ll get all of this and more . . .

Outstanding Customer Service. Your business is important to us, so you’ll always receive friendly, courteous and helpful service. We'll impress you so much that you’ll tell your friends.

Discount Prices up to 62%. You’ll see the manufacturer’s list price right next to the Harmony discounted price. Plus, look for specials that save you even more.

Buy More, Save More! If you need to order large quantities of any item, just call us and save even more. Guaranteed Safe Arrival. No “red tape” if there is ever a shipping problem. It’s our responsibility --- not yours.

Have questions? Call us at (800) 899-1255 or Email us at customercare@harmonycr.com 

We're here for you from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday.

R

Rene B.
08/15/2016 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Co. To do business with. The web site is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rene B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kimwipes EX-L Delicate Task Wipes, 1-Ply, 4.5" x 8.4", 280/box

View this product

Great shopping experience!

Great price and great service,and follow up.

H

HENRY S.
10/16/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, so many items
great pricing, everything we needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

necessary for our shop

Merchant Choice

Pricing

M

Michael F.
10/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience. Called customer service with a few questions, and they were very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great selection, great value.

Product Choice

To help in the fight against the spread of Covid-19.

Michael F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3M 2291, P100 Advanced Particulate Air Filter, 2/pack

View this product

Fast shipping, and super helpful customer service.

D

Dina C.
10/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Great inventory- love reminders for the items I need.

Merchant Choice

Inventory

M

Marcelino E.
10/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingly quick, easy, and concise!

Product Choice

it is like our daily bread these days

Merchant Choice

it actually came out first in the search list

B

Bob D.
10/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time visit. Nice web site, well designed and easy to navigate.

Product Choice

I was looking for high quality disposable nitrile gloves for food service. Harmony had just the product I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

While shopping on another site I found an ad for the product I needed.

S

Shelly S.
10/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Harmony has been a great company to do business with. Duy takes care of everything and I highly recommend using Harmony as a supplier.

Product Choice

Necessary PPE for our technicians

Merchant Choice

Customer service

M

Mark D.
10/01/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate website, ships right away
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Availability.... KN95s without the valve are perfect for my use.

Merchant Choice

Harmony is the real deal. If website says it's in stock, it's in stock and ships quickly.

M

Marsha G.
08/11/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website .... quick order confirmation ... short delivery time ... excellent service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality

Merchant Choice

Convenient fast service

J

Jaime L.
07/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super convenient and ready to find what I'm looking for.

Merchant Choice

They have what I need at a price that doesn't bankrupt my small business.

Product Choice

We love pink and these gloves are fantastic on our hands

Loading Page Animation

See more harmonycr.com Reviews

Visit harmonycr.com ►