harmonycr.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,891 Ratings

5
5749 (83.4%)
4
902 (13.1%)
3
212 (3.1%)
2
16 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,385)
4
(160)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,346)
4
(170)
3
(41)
2
(18)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(80)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonycr.com

About Us

Welcome to Harmony Lab and Safety Supplies

Where Customer Service Still Counts!

 

Over 20 years of experience in the industrial/medical/office products industry. We offer specialized industry knowledge and only the best products at discounted prices.

 

Your Lab & Safety Supply Company for:

  • Cleanroom Documentation
  • Disposable Apparel
  • Gloves
  • Safety Gear
  • Swabs and Applicators
  • Wipes

When you order from Harmony you’ll get all of this and more . . .

Outstanding Customer Service. Your business is important to us, so you’ll always receive friendly, courteous and helpful service. We'll impress you so much that you’ll tell your friends.

Discount Prices up to 62%. You’ll see the manufacturer’s list price right next to the Harmony discounted price. Plus, look for specials that save you even more.

Buy More, Save More! If you need to order large quantities of any item, just call us and save even more. Guaranteed Safe Arrival. No “red tape” if there is ever a shipping problem. It’s our responsibility --- not yours.

Have questions? Call us at (800) 899-1255 or Email us at customercare@harmonycr.com 

We're here for you from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday.

R

Rene B.
08/15/2016 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Co. To do business with. The web site is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rene B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kimwipes EX-L Delicate Task Wipes, 1-Ply, 4.5" x 8.4", 280/box

View this product

Great shopping experience!

Great price and great service,and follow up.

M

Mark H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate website, ships right away

Product Choice

Availability.... KN95s without the valve are perfect for my use.

Merchant Choice

Harmony is the real deal. N95 masks without excessive markup or crazy long lead time like you see from them competitors, whom you *hope* they will get inventory in time to ship in 30+ days, per their website.

M

Marsha G.
08/11/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website .... quick order confirmation ... short delivery time ... excellent service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality

Merchant Choice

Convenient fast service

J

Jaime L.
07/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super convenient and ready to find what I'm looking for.

Product Choice

We love pink and these gloves are fantastic on our hands

Merchant Choice

They have what I need at a price that doesn't bankrupt my small business.

F

Francesca R.
07/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have what we need, easy to find.

Product Choice

Repeat purchase, low on stock, needed more.

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer, great customer service.

N

Natalie
06/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping in your website, products came literally the next day! So amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For covid19 cleanliness and preparedness

Merchant Choice

They have what I needed

Natalie has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

DuraSkin Blue Nitrile Food Service/General Purpose Gloves, 3.5 mil, Powder Free

View this product

Safety

Wear these everywhere I go for prevention of getting covid

CleanTex 91% Alcohol Wipes

View this product

Great product

Love to have these for sanitizing objects

CleanTex 70% Alcohol Wipes, 9 x 11 in. 100/pack

View this product

Great product

Love having these for cleaning my hands and other surfaces after shopping out and about during the pandemic

D

Deborah B.
06/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy order process always!

Product Choice

We are a not-for-profit Hospice & Palliative Care organization and with the Covid19 pandemic, we are always in need of PPE supplies and needing to reduce our supplies costs where we can, to ensure the best service for our patients and families.

Merchant Choice

Fast delivery, good product options and discounted prices on larger quantity orders. Overall Excellent Customer Service, love the surveys and prompt follow ups on orders.

A

A. H.
06/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order and got delivered faster than expected. Exactly what I needed and just in time too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was exactly what I needed.

Merchant Choice

Google search and product was available.

T

Tiffany C.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products and Service!

Product Choice

I was given this product since my regular Duraskin Vinyl gloves have been out of stock due to the COVID-19 pandemic. I didn't think I'd be able to get more gloves, but I reached out to customer service, and they recommended a similar type glove for food service. I'm so glad that I reached out.

Merchant Choice

As a baker, I've been using Harmony Supplies for several years in order to safely bake goods and also serve during events. I love their vinyl gloves, they fit perfectly and allow me to sculpt cakes effectively. I will continue to be a paying customer of Harmony Lab & Safety Supplies. Thank you!

M

M. F.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering from Harmony. It is my first "go-to" choice for both quality and service. The pricing of products is also very competitive and often much better than its competitors. The ordering process is very simple--from catalog selection to final process ordering. I'm very glad I found you; you ease the stress of these trying times.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Initially found you during a random web search but returning for ease of ordering, high-quality products and service, and pricing.

Product Choice

Need a source of gloves during this pandemic as I am in the "high-risk" category.

Loading Page Animation

See more harmonycr.com Reviews

Visit harmonycr.com ►