harmonycr.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,369 Ratings

5
5294 (83.1%)
4
850 (13.3%)
3
199 (3.1%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,319)
4
(150)
3
(29)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,286)
4
(160)
3
(39)
2
(15)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(71)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonycr.com

About Us

Welcome to Harmony Lab and Safety Supplies

Where Customer Service Still Counts!

 

Over 20 years of experience in the industrial/medical/office products industry. We offer specialized industry knowledge and only the best products at discounted prices.

 

Your Lab & Safety Supply Company for:

  • Cleanroom Documentation
  • Disposable Apparel
  • Gloves
  • Safety Gear
  • Swabs and Applicators
  • Wipes

When you order from Harmony you’ll get all of this and more . . .

Outstanding Customer Service. Your business is important to us, so you’ll always receive friendly, courteous and helpful service. We'll impress you so much that you’ll tell your friends.

Discount Prices up to 62%. You’ll see the manufacturer’s list price right next to the Harmony discounted price. Plus, look for specials that save you even more.

Buy More, Save More! If you need to order large quantities of any item, just call us and save even more. Guaranteed Safe Arrival. No “red tape” if there is ever a shipping problem. It’s our responsibility --- not yours.

Have questions? Call us at (800) 899-1255 or Email us at customercare@harmonycr.com 

We're here for you from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday.

R

Rene B.
08/15/2016 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Co. To do business with. The web site is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rene B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kimwipes EX-L Delicate Task Wipes, 1-Ply, 4.5" x 8.4", 280/box

View this product

Great shopping experience!

Great price and great service,and follow up.

N

Natalie
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping in your website, products came literally the next day! So amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They have what I needed

Product Choice

For covid19 cleanliness and preparedness

Natalie has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

DuraSkin Blue Nitrile Food Service/General Purpose Gloves, 3.5 mil, Powder Free

View this product

Safety

Wear these everywhere I go for prevention of getting covid

CleanTex 91% Alcohol Wipes

View this product

Great product

Love to have these for sanitizing objects

CleanTex 70% Alcohol Wipes, 9 x 11 in. 100/pack

View this product

Great product

Love having these for cleaning my hands and other surfaces after shopping out and about during the pandemic

D

Deborah B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy order process always!

Merchant Choice

Fast delivery, good product options and discounted prices on larger quantity orders. Overall Excellent Customer Service, love the surveys and prompt follow ups on orders.

Product Choice

We are a not-for-profit Hospice & Palliative Care organization and with the Covid19 pandemic, we are always in need of PPE supplies and needing to reduce our supplies costs where we can, to ensure the best service for our patients and families.

A

A. H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order and got delivered faster than expected. Exactly what I needed and just in time too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search and product was available.

Product Choice

It was exactly what I needed.

T

Tiffany C.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products and Service!

Merchant Choice

As a baker, I've been using Harmony Supplies for several years in order to safely bake goods and also serve during events. I love their vinyl gloves, they fit perfectly and allow me to sculpt cakes effectively. I will continue to be a paying customer of Harmony Lab & Safety Supplies. Thank you!

Product Choice

I was given this product since my regular Duraskin Vinyl gloves have been out of stock due to the COVID-19 pandemic. I didn't think I'd be able to get more gloves, but I reached out to customer service, and they recommended a similar type glove for food service. I'm so glad that I reached out.

M

M. F.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering from Harmony. It is my first "go-to" choice for both quality and service. The pricing of products is also very competitive and often much better than its competitors. The ordering process is very simple--from catalog selection to final process ordering. I'm very glad I found you; you ease the stress of these trying times.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Initially found you during a random web search but returning for ease of ordering, high-quality products and service, and pricing.

Product Choice

Need a source of gloves during this pandemic as I am in the "high-risk" category.

P

PJ B.
05/04/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints, quick, and direct business. I'd recommend to anyone who needs a mask to stay safe.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Just wanted to take an opportunity to find a mask, Harmony sounded like a good risk.

Product Choice

I want to stay as safe as possible during the pandemic.

M

Maria S.
04/25/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to order from Harmony, great customer service, fast shipping, quality products at a great price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've been ordering from Harmony for my small company for several months now and they do a terrific job.

Product Choice

Reordering from previous purchase.

Maria S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DuraSkin Vinyl Food Service/General Purpose Gloves, 3.5 mil, Powder Free

View this product

M

Melissa R.
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will continue to order from harmony
Love this company for my needed products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Work in a nursing home an they are perfect fit an durability

Melissa R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Generation Pink 3G Vinyl Exam Glove, 5.5 mil, Powder Free

View this product

Excellent product

C

Chelle E.
04/21/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I get many of the things I need for work with Harmony.
I've never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've bought supplies from you on several occasions.

Product Choice

No specific reason other than we needed them for work.

R

RICHARD D.
04/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop, easy to find stuff, easy to check out. You nailed it.

Merchant Choice

Easy to shop, easy to find stuff, answered the phone :)

Product Choice

COVID-19 Medical IT Work

L

Lloyd P.
04/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

one of the best websites. easy to use. fast accurate purchases.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

quality product.

Product Choice

wound maintenance; DM stick absolutely easy to use. great product

Lloyd P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puritan Sterile Wound Measurement DM Stick, Foam Tip, 6 in., Polystyrene Shaft

View this product

excellent product

great help in measuring wound size. continue to use in future

F

Freebird T.
04/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never a problem one since doin business. Just the way i like it. My favorite kinda business.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had what i needed.

Product Choice

I needed it. Helps those with cancer. We all matter. Jesus died for all of us.

J

John P.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a very professional company that strives to inform and satisfy their customers.

Merchant Choice

Always a great experience and excellent products

Product Choice

It was all that was available in this time of COVID 19

K

Kathy S.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed shopping at Harmony for the simple reason the website is easy to navigate on.

Merchant Choice

Harmony has trustworthy brands with good quality. And friendly Customer Service is a plus!

Product Choice

The product I chose was exactly what I need for the line of work that I do.

T

Theresa L.
12/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use and the products are good quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

previous shopping experience

Product Choice

it works

Theresa L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puritan Double Slim Tip Cotton Swab, 3 in. Paper Shaft

View this product

Good for correcting make-up mistakes

Love the small tip for correcting make-up mishaps

K

Katherine P.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fantastic shopping with you. I found just what I wanted -- you had it in the style and quantity I wanted, and BOOM, I put in my cart and paid. Love it. Thank you.
A

Angela S.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amy was very helpful when I inquired on products via live chat. They actually had the product that I have been sourcing out for weeks.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

E

Edna P.
08/21/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They're good partner for a business needs,delivered on time with a well trained representative...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

i used to be a walmart employee and this is the product the company used for all the cleaning.

R

Roger K.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy on-line shopping and great price!

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Excellent wipes

Loading Page Animation

See more harmonycr.com Reviews

Visit harmonycr.com ►