harmonycr.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,216 Ratings

5
3425 (81.2%)
4
625 (14.8%)
3
148 (3.5%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(843)
4
(107)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(828)
4
(113)
3
(26)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(41)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonycr.com

About Us

Welcome to Harmony Business Supplies

Where Customer Service Still Counts!

 

Over 20 years of experience in the industrial/medical/office products industry. We offer specialized industry knowledge and only the best products at discounted prices.

Your Business Supply Company for:

  • Cleanroom Documentation
  • Disposable Apparel
  • Gloves
  • Safety Gear
  • Swabs and Applicators
  • Wipes

When you order from Harmony you’ll get all of this and more . . .

Outstanding Customer Service. Your business is important to us, so you’ll always receive friendly, courteous and helpful service. We'll impress you so much that you’ll tell your friends.

Discount Prices up to 62%. You’ll see the manufacturer’s list price right next to the Harmony discounted price. Plus, look for specials that save you even more.

Buy More, Save More! If you need to order large quantities of any item, just call us and save even more. Guaranteed Safe Arrival. No “red tape” if there is ever a shipping problem. It’s our responsibility --- not yours.

Have questions? Call us at (800) 899-1255 or Email us at customercare@harmonycr.com 

We're here for you from 7:30am to 5:00pm pst, Monday through Friday.

H

Heartwood C.
06/01/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been buying swabs from Harmony for several years. Always a good experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and rapid shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Harmony offered the products I was searching for at fair prices.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puritan Jumbo Tip Cotton Swab, 8", Paper Shaft, 50/box

View this product

Just what we were looking for!

C

Cesar F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast quick and great prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy availability

Product Choice

Comfort

J

Julie N.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out and online chat available for help."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The prices are good.

Product Choice

I have a spa and these are used to put over a plastic sauna suit to keep the disposable plastic sauna suit from getting too hot when individuals use the saunas.

Julie N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

PolyGard White Polypropylene Coveralls with Hood & Boot, 25/cs

View this product

The price was good for the product. Delivery was quick.

PolyGard White Polypropylene Coveralls with Hood & Boot, 25/cs

View this product

The price was good for the product. Delivery was quick.

G

Gary
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great expweriance, got what I wanted and quick."

Merchant Choice

Good service

Product Choice

It is what I needed.

S

Stewart O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy working with Harmony. Well made products at very reasonable prices, thank you."

Merchant Choice

A well respected business

Product Choice

I’ve used these gloves in the past and found a business that sells them for a reasonable price

Stewart O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leather Green Double Palm Glove, 12/pr

View this product

Well made product

My gloves came quickly and are of good quality, once again, thank you Harmony.

R

Roland P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices in comparison to competition"

Merchant Choice

Google shopping for safety knives

Product Choice

Work purposes

R

Randy G.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and awesome customer service as always."

Merchant Choice

Great pricing and awesome customer service as always.

Product Choice

Great pricing and awesome customer service as always.

E

Eileen K.
03/19/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great place to get gloves"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Picked it over ones that avertised the same gloves.

Product Choice

Needed them for medical use

Eileen K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Formal White Dress Gloves, 12 pairs

View this product

Nice looking gloves

F

Farrah R.
03/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This experience was so great. Easy to find what I needed, easy to order, and quick delivery at an affordable price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

It was the size I needed

Farrah R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puritan Sterile Mini Tip Rayon Swab, 50/box

View this product

Exactly what I wanted.

R

Robin N.
03/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Harmonycr.com was easy, fast, and I found exactly what I was looking for!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

For work.

Robin N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

S4 Green Safety Utility Knife, Right Handed, ea

View this product

Great Product, Awesome Price!

It's exactly as described, and exactly what I need for work. And the price was great! Thank you!

J

Jim0331
03/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for right away and the checkout process was fast and easy."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You have what I need and it's easy to order from you.

Product Choice

Past experience.

Jim0331 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CleanTex CT812 Wet Dry Wipes 40 sets

View this product

Efficient screen cleaning

I have used these wipes for many years. They do a good job of cleaning the computer screen.

J

Juddy C.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its was fast and easy site to use would recomend to friends"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

you had what I needed

Product Choice

it was what i was looking for

Juddy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DuraWear Yellow PVC/Polyester Apron, 14 mil, 35 x 47", each

View this product

best apron I ever had

great keeps me nice and dry

M

Michael T.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience ."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found it on Google and it described what I was looking for and picture of item

.

Product Choice

It was what I wanted at a good price.

E

Elite T.
02/21/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value, great shipping. The website is easy to use. Will order again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Harmony had the product we needed at a great price.

Product Choice

Our company uses this particular product by the case weekly.

Elite T. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

DuraSkin 8 mil Orange Nitrile Food Service/General Purpose Gloves, Diamond Grip, PF, MD, 1000/case

View this product

Great value on this product!

These gloves are perfect for our company's needs.

DuraSkin 8 mil Orange Nitrile Food Service/General Purpose Gloves, Diamond Grip, PF, XL, 1000/case

View this product

Great value on this product!

These gloves are perfect for our company's needs.

DuraSkin 8 mil Orange Nitrile Food Service/General Purpose Gloves, Diamond Grip, PF, LG, 1000/case

View this product

Great value on this product!

These gloves are perfect for our company's needs.

G

Great S.
02/18/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being a first time customer I was a little concerned when I seen the large quantities listed. I didn't know how I'd be treated just ordering a very small amount. I was very surprised and happy when my order came extremely fast. They treated me as if I had ordered a truck load. This is what I'd call great customer service and a place I'll definitely order from again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was an internet search.

Product Choice

I needed small cotton swabs to aid in cleaning my guns.

Great S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puritan Cotton Swab, Double Cone Hard Sharp Point, 250/pack

View this product

Found at last

I'm so happy I found a place that makes small cotton swabs.

Puritan Cotton Swab, Double Pointed, Paper Shaft, 250/pack

View this product

Happy

I'm happy with the product and the service. Being a new customer I was quite surprised how fast my order came.

E

Edwin M.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the cheapest and the best. Wish I would have found you guys 3 years ago. Duy you're the man. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price, reliability and quality

Product Choice

we go through 50 suites each day.

Edwin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

White Polypropylene Coveralls with Hood & Boot, 3XL, 25/cs

View this product

Simply the best

Best bang for the buck.

R

Robert D.
02/04/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick communications and delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

walmart listed vendor

Product Choice

plastic handle

Robert D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puritan Sterile Cotton Swab, Plastic shaft, 100/box

View this product

Durable

I actually got the rayon version which worked out just fine

R

Regina F.
02/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, convenient. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald B.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Merchant Choice

I searched using Google and found the product I was seeking at Harmony.

Product Choice

The low-lint pointed-tip cotton swabs are needed to clean the rotary band switch on a high frequency radio receiver.

M

Michel K.
12/18/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free ordering, Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michel K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Waffletechnology Smart Card Reader Cleaning Card 40box

View this product

Great buy super fast shipment. Thank you

See more harmonycr.com Reviews

Visit harmonycr.com ►