harmonycr.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,644 Ratings

5
2961 (81.3%)
4
541 (14.8%)
3
126 (3.5%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(711)
4
(94)
3
(19)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(33)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(721)
4
(95)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(9)

About Us

Welcome to Harmony Business Supplies

Where Customer Service Still Counts!

 

Over 20 years of experience in the industrial/medical/office products industry. We offer specialized industry knowledge and only the best products at discounted prices.

Your Business Supply Company for:

  • Cleanroom Documentation
  • Disposable Apparel
  • Gloves
  • Safety Gear
  • Swabs and Applicators
  • Wipes

When you order from Harmony you’ll get all of this and more . . .

Outstanding Customer Service. Your business is important to us, so you’ll always receive friendly, courteous and helpful service. We'll impress you so much that you’ll tell your friends.

Discount Prices up to 62%. You’ll see the manufacturer’s list price right next to the Harmony discounted price. Plus, look for specials that save you even more.

Buy More, Save More! If you need to order large quantities of any item, just call us and save even more. Guaranteed Safe Arrival. No “red tape” if there is ever a shipping problem. It’s our responsibility --- not yours.

Have questions? Call us at (800) 899-1255 or Email us at customercare@harmonycr.com 

We're here for you from 7:30am to 5:00pm pst, Monday through Friday.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonycr.com

H

Heartwood C.
06/01/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been buying swabs from Harmony for several years. Always a good experience."
M

Michel K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free ordering, Thank you"
S

Sam
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer and have always been pleased!"
Sam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bonnie C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There hairnets are good and less expensive than others, I recommend them."
P

Patty F.
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harmony service was great and the product is excellent. Highly recommend this company and their products. "
Patty F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kattia S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website! Love the speedy process to place orders. Thank you."
S

Snafubar
1 month ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service and product, and fast shipping. Recommended."
Snafubar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, super product, great quaility"
A

Angelica
11/14/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied with our experience with Harmony. We place an order and they fill our order quickly and ship immediately. Great service!!"
Angelica has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Julia M.
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the most helpful companies I've ever dealt with!"
D

Dave L.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the products. Easy to add to the cart and easy to check out. Fast shipping. Just a great company to deal with."
Dave L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much easier to find what I was looking for compared to other sites I searched at (Zoro, Uniliine, Walmart)!!!"
H

Happy C.
10/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vendor, fast delivery. I am a repeat customer."
Happy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

skaram
10/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to order wipes, I did and got them in record speed. "
skaram has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

David T.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, great website."
S

Sean
10/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid products, reliable vendor."
Sean has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

CAROL K.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER, GOOD PRICING. THANK YOU!"
D

Dyana R.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harmony has a really great website with a nice selection and even better prices!"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harmoy makes reordering supplies quick & easy."
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jackie K.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop, representative was helpful."
L

Laurel F.
09/26/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company is wonderful to order from and has handle all of my needs... thank you"

See more harmonycr.com Reviews

Visit harmonycr.com ►