harmonycr.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,358 Ratings

5
7019 (84%)
4
1060 (12.7%)
3
243 (2.9%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.2%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,560)
4
(174)
3
(41)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,517)
4
(186)
3
(49)
2
(21)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(99)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonycr.com

About Us

Welcome to Harmony Lab and Safety Supplies

Where Customer Service Still Counts!

 

Over 20 years of experience in the industrial/medical/office products industry. We offer specialized industry knowledge and only the best products at discounted prices.

 

Your Lab & Safety Supply Company for:

  • Cleanroom Documentation
  • Disposable Apparel
  • Gloves
  • Safety Gear
  • Swabs and Applicators
  • Wipes

When you order from Harmony you’ll get all of this and more . . .

Outstanding Customer Service. Your business is important to us, so you’ll always receive friendly, courteous and helpful service. We'll impress you so much that you’ll tell your friends.

Discount Prices up to 62%. You’ll see the manufacturer’s list price right next to the Harmony discounted price. Plus, look for specials that save you even more.

Buy More, Save More! If you need to order large quantities of any item, just call us and save even more. Guaranteed Safe Arrival. No “red tape” if there is ever a shipping problem. It’s our responsibility --- not yours.

Have questions? Call us at (800) 899-1255 or Email us at [email protected] 

We're here for you from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm PST, Monday through Friday.

R

Rene B.
08/15/2016 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Co. To do business with. The web site is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rene B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kimwipes EX-L Delicate Task Wipes, 1-Ply, 4.5" x 8.4", 280/box

View this product

Great shopping experience!

Great price and great service,and follow up.

B

Barb R.
01/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to find what I need & prices are great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reasonable prices and availability

Product Choice

We are trying these out for the first time

C

Carolyn P.
01/06/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone agents(staff) are the best.
Cordial, courteous and helpful.
M

Michael M.
01/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering!
No tricks in pricing or shipping costs. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Like the price. Wasn't the cheapest.

Pay more get more.

Like the name "Harmony".

Sounds like someone is trying to do their best!

Product Choice

I want to change my gloves several times a day to keep my hands from getting too wet. These gloves are thin and even break apart quickly that allow for more air to my hands,

Keeping them from getting too moist.

S

Sally J.
01/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easily found everything i was hoping to find; couldn't find elsewhere

Merchant Choice

search engine showed

Product Choice

i was hoping to find; couldn't find elsewhere, family & self need

D

Donald M.
12/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient, quick and smart

Merchant Choice

I heard good things about them

Product Choice

I'm a Recycling paper/Cardboard inspector. The environment I work in is very dusty. I need a mask that can protect me from the dust particles getting in my eyes, nose and skin

L

Leslie J.
12/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I wanted in about 2 seconds!

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Purchased previously. Harmony is cheaper except for shipping but total is still less than competition

C

Cesar A.
12/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate through the site and get to where you want to go without difficulty.

Merchant Choice

Prices are great and certainly don't take advantage like others with the price gouging. Trusting and reliable source.

Product Choice

Because they are quality masks and a reputable company

N

Nancy M.
12/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. I enjoyed the detailed descriptions of items available.

Merchant Choice

Nitrile gloves in stock at reasonable price.

Product Choice

Allergic to latex.

C

Carolyn A.
12/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product information is clear and easy to find specific products to meet your needs.

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Need cartridges and filters for my paint respirator.

Loading Page Animation

See more harmonycr.com Reviews

Visit harmonycr.com ►