growitbest.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 237 Ratings

5
205 (86.5%)
4
25 (10.5%)
3
7 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(213)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

growitbest.com

From the business

Hydroponic and Garden Supplies.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

628 SW GLACIER AVE

Redmond , OR 97756

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

5415503100
greensolutionsgarden@gmail.com

A division of
Green Solutions Garden Supply

R

Robert B.
03/11/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Mr. Baerg,

Thank you for shopping with us, and taking the time to leave a review. We wish you the best for you and your garden.

Thanks again,

Forrest
C

Christina J.
02/04/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of ordering and the price is fair. The shipping is very quick. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your great review. We appreciate your business!

Cheers,

Forrest
H

Howard
01/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great. The guy I talked to on the phone earlier today was excellent and very helpful."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Howard, 

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review about your experience.  It was a pleasure working with you. All of us at growitbest appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon. 

Best regards, 

Daniel
C

Christina J.
12/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from Growitbest. The delivery was extremely quick. Everything I ordered was exactly described on your website. There were no surprises. Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Christina, 

All of us at growitbest would like to thank you for your business and taking time to give us feedback about your experience.  We look forward to working with you again soon. 

Cheers, 

Daniel
D

Douglas M.
11/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Guys to buy from"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Doug, 

Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. 

Best regards, 

Daniel 
A

Arnold K.
11/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Arnold, 

We appreciate you choosing to do business with us. Thank you for taking time to leave us a review about your experience.  We look forward to working with you again soon. 

Thank you, 

Daniel
J

Johnnie
12/21/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is no better place to shop on the net for grow equipment. I don't get anything from them for these reviews. I had a defective bulb and a few items I ordered in error that needed returning... all handled in one phone call... AWESOME!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Humboldt G.
12/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Humboldt G.
04/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome deal!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric S.
04/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope we can do business again"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

charles
03/10/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price online!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave B.
02/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to use!!!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
02/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to find on the web site. Check out was a breeze. Thank you for everything, I am excited to use this site again for future online shopping. You guys saved me about $100 compared to the local shops."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jasper
01/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searching products can be difficult but the selection is amazing and prices can't be beat!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris A.
10/28/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome prices and great gear."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calder
10/26/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, no problems. Best prices by far, and great customer service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dannion
07/30/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly website. This site is getting better all the time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh M.
07/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy and a great price"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robb M.
03/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order in what will be many I hope..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robb M.
02/17/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth site, good prices, good products, could spend to much to easy here...!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephen A.
02/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. They work hard to take care of their customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more growitbest.com Reviews

Visit growitbest.com ►