golfcartstuff.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 398 Ratings

5
340 (85.4%)
4
48 (12.1%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(76)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

golfcartstuff.com

About Us

GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ is located in Elkhart, Indiana located in Elkhart County, which is the largest producer of boats and RVs in the country. Our area is know for innovation and manufacturing, we develop and import our own products and sell directly to the public. This is why GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ can offer you high quality products at such low prices. Please compare our products and pricing to MadJax and Buggies Unlimited and save big.

 

G

Gary M.
4 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to use

Merchant Choice

One of the only ones that carried a back seat for our Yamaha G2 Golf Cart

Product Choice

So as to provide extra seating on our Golf Cart

G

Greg A.
3 days ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

goods job

Merchant Choice

had what i needed

Product Choice

direct replacement

P

Petra W.
3 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was easy thank God for older people
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

because we found it on line ease of ordering good price

Product Choice

for the price

Petra W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ EZGO TXT Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for All Year - Steel / Tan / No

View this product

I cannot tell you how happy I am with Golf Cart Stuff. They went beyond the call of duty to make sure I had the proper parts. Even as far as sending me extra parts as the first one did not fit properly. I do believe it was my fault as I gave them the wrong info as I was not aware there was more than one model of Marathon . They asked me to send pictures. Which I did and they immediately sent the right part free of charge. I shall sing my praises to everyone I know. You are the best.

B

Barry
3 days ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your sight is very user friendly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Seen it on the internet

Product Choice

I needed one for my golf cart

G

George P.
4 days ago , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had exactly what I needed fast an easy

Merchant Choice

Online

Product Choice

First to have part needed

D

Donnie W.
5 days ago , Louisiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I needed

Product Choice

Replace broken headlight

W

WILLIAM F.
6 days ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need

E

Ed H.
6 days ago , Mississippi Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to search on page, great prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

great prices, free shipping

Product Choice

good quality

Ed H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Club Car DS Deluxe LED Street Legal* Adjustable Light Kit (1982 and Up)

View this product

Great Deal, price, and service

P

paul J.
1 week ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Quality and price, plus reviews

B

Bernard G.
1 week ago , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!!!! Alex was great

Merchant Choice

Because Alex knew his stuff!!!

Product Choice

I believed in Alex!!

K

Karla K.
1 week ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
H

Hotrodder
1 week ago , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I was looking for, and loved the FREE shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for. I have a 1997 Club Car and couldn't find a rear seat, but I found it here. Thank you.

Product Choice

Hard to find rear seat for older Club Car 1997

Hotrodder has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ Club Car DS Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for 1982 and Up - Steel / Buff / No

View this product

Awesome

Well crafted seat. Easy to order, and arrived ahead of schedule. Very, very please. I have not installed it yet, but it looks easy enough.

B

Brandon V.
1 week ago , North Dakota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and checkout process

Merchant Choice

Good products, Great Price!

Product Choice

Need

K

KEVIN F.
1 week ago , Oklahoma Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responded quickly to questions that I had and recommended what I needed without me having to guess.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Great Price

KEVIN F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Club Car Precedent Basic LED Light Kit - Electric / Mid 2008 - Up

View this product

Works as advertised

RecPro® Club Car Precedent Voltage Reducer 36V-48V Volt To 12V 20 Amp Plug & Go - 20

View this product

Easy installation

R

Rich S.
1 week ago , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great knowledgeable crew

Merchant Choice

Decent deal, glad I did when problems occurred

Product Choice

Advised this was the way to go

S

Scott S.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, sent them a message and they answered very quickly!

Merchant Choice

Searching for a Canvas Roof at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Appearance and price, I’ll update as to the quality once received and installed.

C

Connie G.
1 week ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Internet search showed good pricing and reviews

Product Choice

I needed to add lights to my golf cart

Connie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Club Car Precedent Basic LED Light Kit - Electric / Mid 2008 - Up

View this product

This product was exactly as described. Very fast shipping. The only complaint would be the directions could be a little confusing. Nothing a quick you tube video couldn't clear up though.

J

Jennifer E.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the right product for our specific cart!
M

Mark B.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to buy from . Love it.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price and availability

S

Steven P.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I needed and at a fair price.

Merchant Choice

Good service from them in the past.

Product Choice

It was the part I needed from a known manufacturer.

J

Jennifer N.
2 weeks ago , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy.

Merchant Choice

Best price and total package.

Product Choice

Needed

Loading Page Animation

See more golfcartstuff.com Reviews

Visit golfcartstuff.com ►