golfcartstuff.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 272 Ratings

5
237 (87.1%)
4
31 (11.4%)
3
4 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(50)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

golfcartstuff.com

About Us

GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ is located in Elkhart, Indiana located in Elkhart County, which is the largest producer of boats and RVs in the country. Our area is know for innovation and manufacturing, we develop and import our own products and sell directly to the public. This is why GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ can offer you high quality products at such low prices. Please compare our products and pricing to MadJax and Buggies Unlimited and save big.

 

D

Dennis G.
1 day ago , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Purchased before from you

K

Kristin W.
1 day ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

I could pay with PayPal

Product Choice

The first one was nice quality so I purchased a second one.

S

Steve P.
4 days ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Good info. Found exact match.

Merchant Choice

Random web search.

Product Choice

Found exact match at a fair price.

J

Jessy B.
5 days ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Information provided on what seat to buy for my year golf cart

Product Choice

Reviews and price

T

Terrell S.
5 days ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a couple questions before I made my purchase and they were answered promptly with great explanation.

Merchant Choice

Customer service!

Product Choice

Wanted better lighting so bought LED headlights

J

Joe A.
5 days ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Merchant Choice

Popped up on my search engine and did not have a lot of time to search other sites. Prices are very reasonable.

Product Choice

It's what I needed.

C

Cheryl R.
1 week ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked a question with chat and had an immediate response, very helpful, thank you!!
C

Connie K.
1 week ago , Oklahoma Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

So I could haul stuff to our boat.

T

Tamara C.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Made in America was a big factor in deciding to order...

Product Choice

Needed a rear seat for our golf cart.

Tamara C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ Yamaha Drive (G29) Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for up to 2016 - Steel / Black / No

View this product

Great rear seat

This is a very nice rear seat made in the USA. Directions are a little confusing but once we got it on it looks great.

R

Roy D.
1 week ago , Louisiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to complete order. Easy to understand item description.

Merchant Choice

Saw an ad.

Product Choice

This item was the only thing we need, and this site was the best price compared to others and made in USA.

B

Brandy S.
1 week ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For help you can chat or text, I texted and was helped immediately! Quick and easy!

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

Product Choice

Helpful and quick service

J

Jeremy H.
1 week ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for confirming parts before my order.
J

Joseph O.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

Great product. Great value

Product Choice

Bought 100 at least. Great product

R

Roger F.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy on line search, product selection and checkout.

Merchant Choice

Reasonable price and found golf cart OEM parts that I was looking for

Product Choice

Matched my ezgo cart

D

Don J.
1 week ago , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service with help from order desk .

Merchant Choice

Availability of parts and competitive price.

Product Choice

Availability of parts and competitive price.

G

Glenn G.
1 week ago , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to learn about your business. Thanks for your help

Merchant Choice

Good web site. Good customer service.

Product Choice

It is what I need

G

Glen W.
2 weeks ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping very good

Merchant Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Friend was very satisfied

G

Greg W.
2 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is well laid out, and easy to use.

Merchant Choice

good variety, good prices.

Product Choice

exactly what i was looking for, and the price was what i was looking to spend.

D

Dennis W.
3 weeks ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

Quick and through replies for questions on products

Product Choice

From an email response, I feel this is a quality product that will last longer than other manufacturers. Also from the 3-4 days delivery date from when I ordered the product.

F

Fran J.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Easy to use

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

C

Chris C.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service always
Loading Page Animation

See more golfcartstuff.com Reviews

Visit golfcartstuff.com ►