golfcartstuff.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,815 Ratings

5
1572 (86.6%)
4
199 (11%)
3
35 (1.9%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(590)
4
(70)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(519)
4
(116)
3
(28)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(526)
4
(92)
3
(38)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(111)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

golfcartstuff.com

About Us

GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ is located in Elkhart, Indiana located in Elkhart County, which is the largest producer of boats and RVs in the country. Our area is know for innovation and manufacturing, we develop and import our own products and sell directly to the public. This is why GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ can offer you high quality products at such low prices. Please compare our products and pricing to MadJax and Buggies Unlimited and save big.

 

M

milena D.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The back seat was great! Exactly what we needed. The instructions that come with it could use some more detail, but with a little help from YouTube we got it on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend recommended it.

Product Choice

Needed a backseat for my kids.

milena D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ Club Car Precedent Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for 2004 and Up - Steel / Buff / No

View this product

The back seats were great! Exactly what we needed. The instructions that came with it was not detailed enough, but with some help from YouTube we got it on.

S

Shelley M.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Merchant Choice

prices are good

Product Choice

needed to replace seat

J

James T.
2 weeks ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and easy to

Merchant Choice

Just got a golf cart

Product Choice

to update the golf cart to make it street legal

R

Rudy B.
3 weeks ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website with desired product.
Rudy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Club Car DS Adjustable LED Light Kit (1982 and UP)

View this product

Good instructions and easy to install. Quarter size flaw in front bezel.

M

Morris R.
4 weeks ago , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice company
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

availability, ship time and price

Product Choice

Kenda Hole-N-1 tires and wheels set

F

foster
4 weeks ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and ordering. Perfect
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Fast shipping

Product Choice

Need back seat

foster has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ EZGO TXT Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for 1995 - Up - Steel / Tan / No

View this product

D

David S.
07/05/2020 , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection and good prices
David S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ Rear Seat Hand Rail Safety Grab Bar for Golf Cart

View this product

Gusto™ Yamaha G2 or G9 Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit - Steel / Ivory / No

View this product

R

Rex A.
07/04/2020 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looked like quality parts

Product Choice

What I wanted for golf cart

Rex A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ EZGO Marathon Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for Up to 1994 - Steel / White / No

View this product

RecPro® Golf Cart Universal Seat Belt w/ Mounting Bracket (4 Person Kit)

View this product

A

Anonymous Customer
07/03/2020 , Utah Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EZGO RXV Golf Cart Floor Mat

View this product

L

Linda K.
07/03/2020 , Iowa Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily found what we were looking for and the order process was very easy.

Merchant Choice

They had the product we were looking for.

Product Choice

We had been looking for a rear seat and had not found one locally.

Linda K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ EZGO Marathon Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for Up to 1994 - Steel / Tan / No

View this product

S

Sarah G.
06/25/2020 , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Best prices!
R

Rick T.
06/25/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American Made and ships fast

Merchant Choice

Availability

Product Choice

American Made

A

Aaron N.
06/24/2020 , Iowa Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY SITE WITH A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER DISCOUNT CODE!

Merchant Choice

BEST PRICE AND PRODUCTS

J

Joshuah P.
06/24/2020 , Missouri Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had forgotten an item on my order, called GSC, and they agreed to bundle the items for quicker shippping.
R

Ron L.
06/24/2020 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy walk thru

Merchant Choice

Instructional assembly video.

D

David B.
06/23/2020 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Able to talk to customer service and had all of my questions answered.

Merchant Choice

found 0n internet

Product Choice

price

K

Kent D.
06/23/2020 , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service

Merchant Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

To add seating on our golf cart for our grandchildren

T

terry C.
06/19/2020 , Alabama Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was satisfied with everything except the slow shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Choice

Price/shipping

Product Choice

Appearance

Public Comment

We are sorry to hear you feel this way as we work hard to meet our customers' expectations. Upon reviewing your orders, both orders were fulfilled and shipped the same day they were received and did not experience any delay in shipping and arrived within 2-3 days. 
W

Wayne N.
06/12/2020 , Arkansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Web site, easy navigation
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Available EZGo parts and good prices

Product Choice

Found what I was looking for

Wayne N. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro® EZGO TXT Golf Cart Diamond Plate Full Rocker Panels Polished Aluminum - Powder Coated Black

View this product

Really great product and fast delivery!

EZGO TXT ATP Rear Bumper Cover .056 Gauge Polished - Powder Coated Black

View this product

Really great product and fast delivery!

RecPro® EZGO TXT Golf Cart Diamond Plate Access Panel Polished Aluminum - Powder Coated Black

View this product

Really great product and fast delivery!

A

Allan H.
06/12/2020 , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order.from my phone easy

Merchant Choice

New to.me

Allan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Laser Engraved Club Car DS Nameplate - Brushed Gold with Border

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more golfcartstuff.com Reviews

Visit golfcartstuff.com ►