golfcartstuff.com Reviews

About this Company

GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ is located in Elkhart, Indiana located in Elkhart County, which is the largest producer of boats and RVs in the country. Our area is know for innovation and manufacturing, we develop and import our own products and sell directly to the public. This is why GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ can offer you high quality products at such low prices. Please compare our products and pricing to MadJax and Buggies Unlimited and save big.

 

Filter

7,117 Verified Customer Reviews

7,117 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6218
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2457
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2192
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ is located in Elkhart, Indiana located in Elkhart County, which is the largest producer of boats and RVs in the country. Our area is know for innovation and manufacturing, we develop and import our own products and sell directly to the public. This is why GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ can offer you high quality products at such low prices. Please compare our products and pricing to MadJax and Buggies Unlimited and save big.

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rickey R.
Today , Louisiana

First time ordering. Took a chance that this was the right windshield, and thankfully it fit like a glove.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted a clear windshield for my golfcart, and this one fit the bill perfectly. very satisfied with the product.

Merchant Choice

Ease in searching


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
Today , Texas

Fine so far

Product Choice

Not many vendors sell Teekon

Merchant Choice

Google search


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT N.
Today , Alabama

great, short and easy

Product Choice

it's what I been looking for and price

Merchant Choice

email I received and price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SF K.
Today , Wisconsin

Outstanding customer service,. Great product at a great price along with fast shipping...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I knew what I wanted and choose you over Amazon.

Merchant Choice

Google


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis K.
Today , North Carolina

Product fit perfectly. I didn't see any installation instructions but, having watched a You Tube video detailing the process, I replaced the windshield without difficulty in 25 minutes. You might consider adding a hypertext link to such a video at your website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Only product available which met my needs

Merchant Choice

Price was reasonable and reviews favorable


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie J.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Great Experience

Product Choice

Upgrading my cart

Merchant Choice

I have used them before


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey S.
1 day ago , California

Clear descriptions and stock status.

Product Choice

Need to replace the ones on my cart.

Merchant Choice

Good price and depth of information on the wheels.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony W.
1 day ago , Alabama

Convenient, fast processing, completely satisfied.

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Internet’s best price and selection


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
1 day ago , Florida

Fast and great product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin D.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
2 days ago , BC

Great staff support when I was looking for the right windshield

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to replace a broken windshield

Merchant Choice

Good prive, great service, fast delivery.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adams
2 days ago , Arizona

Good product. Installation instructions would be nice. Outer dash had to be taken off prior to installation. Very prompt and helpful when I asked for instructions.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Best price.

Merchant Choice

Had best deal.

EZGO RXV Carbon Fiber Finish Dash with Locking Doors Fits 2008 and Up - 2008-2015
EZGO RXV Carbon Fiber Finish Dash with Locking Doors Fits 2008 and Up - 2008-2015
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Looks very nice. Installation instructions would be very helpful as had to contact to find out outer part of dash needs to be removed prior to installation. Very prompt getting back to me by email.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
3 days ago , Florida

Reasonable prices and large selection.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Price

Merchant Choice

Ads on facebook showed the variety of products.

10" Vampire Black/Machined Aluminum Golf Cart Wheels and 205/50-10 DOT Street/Turf Golf Cart Ti
10" Vampire Black/Machined Aluminum Golf Cart Wheels and 205/50-10 DOT Street/Turf Golf Cart Ti
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Purchased as a Christmas gift. Record fast shipping, box arrived undamaged.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virgilio F.
4 days ago , Florida

aaa


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry F.
5 days ago , Indiana

Had just what I needed

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
8" OEM Steel Golf Cart Wheels and 18x9.5-8 WANDA Knobby All Terrain Tires Combo - Set of 4 (Fit
8" OEM Steel Golf Cart Wheels and 18x9.5-8 WANDA Knobby All Terrain Tires Combo - Set of 4 (Fit
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Just what I was looking for.

A great price and hey fit perfectly.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL B.
4 days ago , Alabama

Great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

replace broken access cover.

Merchant Choice

Reasonable price.

EZGO TXT Polished Aluminum Diamond Plate Access Panel
EZGO TXT Polished Aluminum Diamond Plate Access Panel
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

quality.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C W.
6 days ago , Michigan

Easy web site to find what you are looking for!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike T.
6 days ago , OH

always an easy and satisfying experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

for customers cart

Merchant Choice

price and quality

Club Car DS Street-Legal LED Light Kit (1982 and Up)- Instamatic®
Club Car DS Street-Legal LED Light Kit (1982 and Up)- Instamatic®
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

good quality works perfect

Club Car Precedent Seamless OEM Match Front Seat Cover - Buff
Club Car Precedent Seamless OEM Match Front Seat Cover - Buff
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

good match to original


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles J.
6 days ago , North Carolina

great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

i needed it

Merchant Choice

saw an ad

EZGO TXT Adjustable ALL LED LIGHT KIT (1996-2013)- Instamatic®
EZGO TXT Adjustable ALL LED LIGHT KIT (1996-2013)- Instamatic®
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

worth it

super bright and easy to install


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T. D.
6 days ago , SC

Good price and quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price was cheaper than buying the windshield locally

Product Choice

Needed a golf cart windshield quickly

GCS™ EZGO TXT (2014+) Clear Golf Cart Folding Windshield
GCS™ EZGO TXT (2014+) Clear Golf Cart Folding Windshield
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Order was received pretty quickly with a great price!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022