golfcartstuff.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 930 Ratings

5
813 (87.4%)
4
100 (10.8%)
3
17 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(341)
4
(36)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(303)
4
(62)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(307)
4
(52)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

golfcartstuff.com

About Us

GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ is located in Elkhart, Indiana located in Elkhart County, which is the largest producer of boats and RVs in the country. Our area is know for innovation and manufacturing, we develop and import our own products and sell directly to the public. This is why GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™ can offer you high quality products at such low prices. Please compare our products and pricing to MadJax and Buggies Unlimited and save big.

 

B

Blake C.
1 week ago , Louisiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank for the on call help. Got what need with just a quick phone call.
P

Patricia B.
Today , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & easy

Merchant Choice

found it on web

Product Choice

price

Patricia B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ Club Car DS Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for 1982 and Up - Steel / Buff / Yes

View this product

its as I thought it would be

D

David H.
1 day ago , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Looked good and well made

K

Kevin M.
6 days ago , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Answered my questions quickly. Great price. I put them in my favorites, I will be shopping here again. Thanks!

Merchant Choice

Just found them on line. They had what I needed.

Product Choice

Needed tires for my Club Car President and the price was right.

M

MICHAEL M.
6 days ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Merchant Choice

GOOD WEB SEARCH

Product Choice

EASE OF INSTALLATION AND GOOD INSTALL VIDEO

L

Lam T.
1 week ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

first option

W

Wayne O.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ask a few questions and received prompt response
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Only seat for my cart.

Product Choice

Quality material

Wayne O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro® Golf Cart Folding Side View Mirrors For Club Car, EZGO, Yamaha Models

View this product

The only problem I had was the screws were not universal, without threaded holes I was not able to use the provided screws and so I had to purchase others screws to retrofit to my EZGO.

I

Ihnen
1 week ago , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very polite and informative
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great web site

Product Choice

I needed one

B

becky D.
1 week ago , Missouri Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

I wanted a rear seat

Product Choice

Price and reviews

F

Fred W.
1 week ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found parts found nowhere else...

Merchant Choice

Easy to purchase on-line

Product Choice

Could find no where else.

C

Crystal B.
1 week ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this is the only site I have been able find stuff for my golf cart since its an older model. They responded to my questions via text in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was the only site that responded to me because I did have concerns that it would fit since it is an older cart, but its perfect.

Product Choice

I have been looking for a rear seat for a while now and its perfect.

Crystal B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ EZGO Marathon Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for Up to 1994 - Aluminum / White / No

View this product

Great Product, Very happy!

This worked perfect on my 1991 Ezgo marathon. I couldn't be happier. I have had people ask me did you get a new golf cart.

R

Rodney M.
1 week ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found everything that I needed easily

Merchant Choice

You were priced very reasonably

Product Choice

We purchased an older cart and it was missing these necessary things

G

Gary O.
1 week ago , South Dakota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service

Merchant Choice

Web site

Product Choice

Because I need

K

Kenneth C.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and very understanding also thanks for the little dicount every little bit counts these days

Merchant Choice

Great Pricing

Product Choice

looks to be a very good product

C

Cindy F.
2 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very very easy to navigate website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

First site to pop up when I searched “golf cart parts”.

Product Choice

Only ones available for what I needed.

And I appreciated the 5% new user discount. Thank you.

C

Connie S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the Rear Seat .It was easy to install. Good directions.Good product .Made in America.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price And Made in America

Product Choice

For a used Golf Cart,

Connie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ Rear Seat Hand Rail Safety Grab Bar for Golf Cart

View this product

very good ,made in america

C

Craig B.
2 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience and the chat was helpful too
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Aluminum rear seat kick and price seems to be a good deal.

Product Choice

I wanted aluminum sonic wouldn’t rust

Craig B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ Club Car DS Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for 1982 and Up - Aluminum / Black / Yes

View this product

Love the aluminum product and diamond plate upgrade. Two minor Concerns: 1) seat cushion is very thin, probably ok for kids but adults you’ll bottom out. 2) the foot rest has already began to chip away the black paint

K

Kenneth P.
2 weeks ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Needed to replace existing lamps.

J

Jacqueline M.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, wasn't sure about the part, called and the associate was friendly and helped me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Rear seat for an E Z Go Marathon

Product Choice

It was a good price and should fit our old golf cart

Jacqueline M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gusto™ EZGO Marathon Golf Cart Rear Flip Seat Kit for Up to 1994 - Aluminum / Black / No

View this product

Great product

Arrived on time, packaged well, easy to install, had to make some small modifications no big deal.

S

Shaun S.
2 weeks ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Prices for the Things Your Cart Needs.

Merchant Choice

Golf Cart Stuff had the kit I needed in stock with free shipping.

Product Choice

It's the most popular golf cart upgrade.

Loading Page Animation

See more golfcartstuff.com Reviews

Visit golfcartstuff.com ►