globalseafoods.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 785 Ratings

5
681 (86.8%)
4
62 (7.9%)
3
26 (3.3%)
2
9 (1.1%)
1
7 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globalseafoods.com

About Us

More than 70 percent of the seafood purchased by Americans from the grocery store is frozen and pumped with chemicals to keep it moist and white. Global Seafoods North America has set out to change that percentage with its fresh and wild-caught products that are easy to buy and cook, thanks to seafood education provided by the company.

G

Gregg B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy, product is great."
J

Jehoshua S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
S

Scot R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order all the time. They are the best out there as far as quality and price. My wife loves the Alaskan Jumbo crab legs, and cold water lobster tails."
R

roman I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please add description of delivery package for red caviar - is it frozen package (1 or 2)? or just chilled in one round jar? I received different things in the past. My preference is 2 frozen packs, 500g each, this works the best. One metal can with chilled caviar - hate it, very inconvenient. So pls add description on the page - what is it currently."
A

Alex A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you, guys! Great job so far!"
N

Natalia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
O

Olga B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
B

Bruce N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You provide a wade selection of product with good pictures, where caught, and cooking duggestions."
M

Marina P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Sergey R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a good company and excellent products!!! I’m using this company for a five years! Guys working excellent!!! Thanks!"
Y

Yurii I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS AWESOME REALLY YEAH LIKE IT TOTALLY GREAT!!"
D

Dale C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
D

DyAnn A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for"
D

Dmitry K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
B

Bill M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again... if you could add 3 extra polybags to this order, I'd really appreciated it! I'll be cutting up some of the frozen fish (with a hacksaw) for my co-workers, who went in on the order, and the extra bags will come in handy."
N

Nikki C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info to help new consumers determine what to order."
B

Bill M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! If you could please include a couple extra poly bags, I'd really appreciate it... I'll be cutting up the sablefish orders (with a hacksaw) and the two extra bags would help!"
I

Irina D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
T

Tatyana D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Tatyana D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chum Salmon Caviar Soft Shell - 1kg (2.2 lbs) Grade No1 - 1+

View this product

Caviar

Good quality but too expensive

J

John A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and questions I had were listed in the FAQ’s."
Loading Page Animation

See more globalseafoods.com Reviews

Visit globalseafoods.com ►