globalseafoods.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 661 Ratings

5
576 (87.1%)
4
51 (7.7%)
3
22 (3.3%)
2
8 (1.2%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globalseafoods.com

About Us

More than 70 percent of the seafood purchased by Americans from the grocery store is frozen and pumped with chemicals to keep it moist and white. Global Seafoods North America has set out to change that percentage with its fresh and wild-caught products that are easy to buy and cook, thanks to seafood education provided by the company.

N

Nikolay P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order so far so good!!!"
Y

Yuriy Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy."
N

Natalie I.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
J

James E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products."
I

Irina K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Irina K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sockeye Salmon Lox Trim - 4lbs

View this product

Nice quality

M

Manana S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was nice and easy"
S

Sabrina E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking Alaskan Pollock"
S

Sergei S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO shipping specified"
R

RIMMA T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product, also my family.Thank you!!!!!"
S

S C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order ."
S C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chum Salmon Caviar Grade No1 - Red Caviar - 1kg $170

View this product

Very fresh and good quality. Will order again.

W

wayne B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fine quality products and prompt shipping."
R

Roy A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
P

Peter H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to use, just wish there was more selection to choose from..no snow crabs, shrimps...uh?"
V

Vladislava E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quality red caviar"
P

Pargev V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love shopping at Global Seafoods, its been our choice for red caviar and Sockeye salmon for several years, Thanks"
W

William M.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good BUT I truly wish the shipping container was more environmentally friendly. First, it was huge - much larger than necessary. Second, it was marked with a number 6 inside the familiar recycling triangle. However, when I researched where to recycle it, I learned that there are a very limited number of centers that accept Styrofoam. The closest to me was about 90 minutes away and thus not realistic. You're doing a great job by catching in the wild using sustainable fishing practices, so why not continue that responsible posture with your shipping container? I, and I assume many others, would be willing to pay more to get reusable shipping containers."
William M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Cod (Sablefish) Headless & Gutted - 10 lbs - Black Cod (Sablefish) Medium Size 10 lbs

View this product

Very satisfied - delicious Sablefish!

Fish arrived promptly and as advertised: gutted and heads off. Dry ice kept it frozen solid. It's a delicious fish and I fileted, marinated in a soy sauce, honey, ginger, garlic, sesame oil, and lime zest mixture that was truly awesome.

B

Beverlywood R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Mark L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices and easy to order"
S

Spencer P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"greatb prices"
C

CHRISTINA M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"

See more globalseafoods.com Reviews

Visit globalseafoods.com ►