globalseafoods.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,470 Ratings

5
1262 (85.9%)
4
142 (9.7%)
3
42 (2.9%)
2
13 (0.9%)
1
11 (0.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(37)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globalseafoods.com

About Us

More than 70 percent of the seafood purchased by Americans from the grocery store is frozen and pumped with chemicals to keep it moist and white. Global Seafoods North America has set out to change that percentage with its fresh and wild-caught products that are easy to buy and cook, thanks to seafood education provided by the company.

T

Thomas H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had your fish before, very tasty!
K

katharine O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Am i the only one who doesn't understand how to have one address for billing and. another for shipping? TY
J

Julia L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, multiple payment options
CustomerService
5/5
Julia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chum Salmon Caviar - Chum Salmon Caviar 2.2 lbs - Second Grade 2019

View this product

Great product, great service

T

Tatiana M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality.
J

James T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shopping will recommend to friends and family
M

Marjorie L.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a while since I ordered and I'm extremely pleased with the improved online system." This is the prestocked phrase but it is exactly what I was thinking!
Marjorie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pink Salmon Caviar - Pink Salmon Caviar 2.2 lbs (1 kg) - First Grade 2019

View this product

Glad I bought it

I happen to love this type of caviar. Rich and flavorful. A little goes a long way so 2.2 lbs is a great buy that will last a long time. It came very well packed in dry ice; another plus. As soon as it partially thawed, I refroze portions immediately to enjoy throughout the year.

L

Larisa T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast
K

Karlye D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping many items were not available
T

Talmadge W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are the best we’ve had full body with claws keep it up
E

Edita P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope this is actually over night Priority
Loading Page Animation

See more globalseafoods.com Reviews

Visit globalseafoods.com ►