globalseafoods.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,292 Ratings

5
1112 (86.1%)
4
121 (9.4%)
3
36 (2.8%)
2
13 (1%)
1
10 (0.8%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

globalseafoods.com

About Us

More than 70 percent of the seafood purchased by Americans from the grocery store is frozen and pumped with chemicals to keep it moist and white. Global Seafoods North America has set out to change that percentage with its fresh and wild-caught products that are easy to buy and cook, thanks to seafood education provided by the company.

O

===> Oleg V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, excellent product. Very responsive and helpful customer service. Thank you!
J

===> Jozef B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection!
T

===> Teresa W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
J

===> Jerod W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use.
S

===> Sergei P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far! Wish I could apply 2 coupons at the same time, though.
M

===> Michael M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the discount code and free shipping option. Don’t like the .50/lb increase since AUG2020
7

===> 720 N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My previous experience with Globalseafoods.com was great .I'm enjoying the red caviar ! Thank you !
R

===> Richard I.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and very easy to order. I have ordered salmon and caviar in the past and I have never been disappointed.
T

===> Tammy O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was easy.
Tammy O. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rockfish Fillets - Alaskan Rougheye 10 lbs - 1+

View this product

2nd chances

It’s a mixed bag. My husband thought the thicker of the two tasted odd. It was my first time using the air fryer. Next time I will pan fry.

Coho (Silver) Salmon 8 oz Portions - Coho Salmon 20 Fillet Portions, 8 oz each, 10 pounds

View this product

Just what I was looking for...

I have fished salmon in Alaska and these fillets bring me back to those awesome days. Best packaging I have found for mail order fish.

N

===> Natalia R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the discount :)
Loading Page Animation

See more globalseafoods.com Reviews

Visit globalseafoods.com ►