giftbasketsoverseas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 151 Ratings

5
139 (92.1%)
4
11 (7.3%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(138)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(20)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(41)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

giftbasketsoverseas.com

A

AL
02/12/2018 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Victoria twice now in placing an order. She is very kind, and her follow-ups are always timely. The first time, it was a larger order and she was very patient as I made numerous changes. The second time went much smoother and they were able to get all of our gifts delivered on time, despite placing our order very close to the deadline. In my opinion the prices are a bit high for the contents of some of the gifts, I do take into account the gifts are being packaged and delivered overseas, but the ease and customer service you experience when placing the order, makes the price worth it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
A

Alexandra V.
08/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy to be GiftBasketsOverseas's loyal customer of three years now. I really love the way they do their business and make sure to keep the clients happy no matter what. They helped me to send gifts to five different countries around the world and made all my clients very happy. I always receive a detailed emails from them about the status of my order and even pictures of delivery. I can highly recommend this company to anyone who needs an international gift delivery service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Briana B.
08/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with this service. The company went out of their way to deliver my custom order and made my recipient very happy. Not only did they find for me an item that wasn't represented in their catalog, but they had to deliver it in a remote location. Upon the completion I received a confirmation email and a special discount for the next order which was a pleasant bonus for sure. These people know how to do business. Will definitely use them in the near future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ivan L.
08/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only great things to say about this company. Used them 3 times since last year and they never let me down. Always very professional, considerate and reliable. I've been recommending them to my colleagues at work and so far everyone has been happy. Great service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alistair D.
07/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think by far this company has the best customer service I've ever dealt with. All the three representatives I was in contact with were very polite and helpful. I had some issues with my order, but despite this fact the ladies I was talking to made my experience with the company very positive and satisfying. If I ever need to send another gift abroad I won't hesitate and use them again. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jill M.
06/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I first placed my order I didn't expect much since the company was new to me, but they exceeded my expectations. Not only the communication was great, but also the whole experience in general. My recipient too was very pleased with the surprise. I'll definitely be a returning customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikolas D.
06/06/2017 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company did their best and delivered my gift hamper to a remote location in South America. Placing order and payment process were very easy. I was updated of each step of delivery and even received a confirmation with a picture upon completion. I'm sure I'll use them again at some point in the future. Job well done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ernesto M.
05/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first time I used this company was about 5 years ago. Last winter I ordered another gift and just like the first time I wasn't disappointed. Not much changed after all this years only their gift catalog now offers much more choices and the customer support is exceptional as always. It was nice that even after all the time passed the same people were working there and took care of my order. The ladies remembered me from the first time and were very nice. Great company I can highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oda Y.
05/09/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the get go my order has quite a few hiccups. At first they didn't have an item I requested, then they couldn't reach me to verify all the details, and finally my recipient was unavailable after three delivery attempts. BUT, how professionally they took care of everything and made sure that instead of a disappointed customer I was very happy with the outcome. They took some extra care and at the end everything was great and even my recipient was pleasantly surprise with their attitude and professionalism. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabor F.
05/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very reliable. The receiver's got my package in time and it was fresh and good material quality. The customer support is excellent. They called me on phone for additional info what i forgot to write when i placed my order. So they are serious and observant. 5 STARS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corey K.
05/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional stuff who knows their business. They assisted me with everything and it was a pleasure to have business with them. I'm definitely coming back with more orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobbi B.
05/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is at school in the UK and I was going to send him a care package for Valentine's Day but was trying to figure out how to time it so he got it that day, quite a challenge from Canada, so I went online to find a better solution and came across gift baskets overseas. The selection was great so and the price was great considering it would have cost me a lot for shipping so I ordered a basket to be delivered on Valentine's Day to his school. Within minutes I received an email explaining the process for delivering to schools, thanks for the heads up. My son received an awesome basket to the school on Valentine's Day, we BOTH were thrilled. Thanks a million for helping me send my LOVE across an ocean. I'd recommend them to anyone, in fact I already have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haruko W.
03/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to share my positive experience with this service as they did a wonderful job dealing with my complicated order to a remote location. I wasn't available for calls on the day they delivered the gift and I mistakenly put the wrong apartment number in the address but they handled the situation like real pros. They did their own investigation, found out the correct address and delivered my gift right on time. Needless to say, my recipient was impressed, which makes me even more happy and pleased with the company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent B.
03/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I decided to send a last minute gift to my very good friend for Women's day to Ukraine (thanks FB for reminders). It was literally the night of the occasion, but I still decided to give it a try. The company representatives warned me that due to high season it might take several days to complete the order. And now imagine my surprise when the next day I received an email with a picture of my recipient holding her gift! Amazing turnaround time and very pleasant experience in general, highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene H.
03/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything delivered in perfect time and condition. The company has a great logistics and professional team. I'm very impressed with their services and ready for more in the near future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nasser N.
03/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If somebody told me before that I would be so happy with the service so that I decide to write a review, I wouldn't believe them. But it actually true, I love this company for their constant care, help and amazing customer support. Have used them a number of times since 2015 and was always impressed with services. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather C.
03/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very reliable company you can trust even with last minute orders. I needed to send an urgent gift package to another country and they didn't let me down. Everything was delivered on time and the recipient was extremely pleased with everything. I'm going to use them much more without a doubt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda B.
03/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Despite my positive experience with the company I think that their service is overpriced and I wouldn't necessarily use them to send gifts to family or friends. Using them for business though was great. The team is always very helpful and professional and I love how they make the life of their corporate clients easier by offering special bulk forms. That helped me a lot during the busiest time of the year at work."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Billy G.
02/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I first used the company I was pretty skeptical but they proved to be an excellent choice for both business and personal needs. They provide great service and are extremely flexible when it comes to personal requests. I ordered a customized gift twice and both times it was amazing and my client loved it. I highly recommend this company to anybody. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
02/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After having so much trouble finding a company that delivers anything to Ukraine, I stumbled upon giftbasketsoverseas.com. First, the website is easy to navigate. The website suggested "gifts for men" for Valentine's Day, and I was able to find a suitable gift in my price range. Because of the Ukrainian mail warnings, I chose to have the gift delivered at the earliest possible date, Sunday February 2. Shortly after completing my order, I received a phone call from customer service. The woman had noticed that I ordered a Valentine's Day gift to arrive much earlier than Valentine's Day and informed me that Gift Baskets Overseas could have the gift delivered on the actual day. I told her that I just wanted the gift to arrive before to make sure there weren't any hiccups; she responded that the gift could definitely arrive on Monday, February 3. She was courteous, pleasant and overall helpful. I was taken aback by the thoughtfulness of our conversation. On February 2, I received an email from customer service asking for an alternative phone number for the recipient. I responded today (Feb 3), and the recipient contacted me to let me know he received the gift (which may have even arrived yesterday)! Five minutes after my email was sent, customer service responded to my email, and I replied that the gift was received. A polite, "You are welcome!" from customer service followed, as well as delivery confirmations. I appreciate every interaction with Gift Baskets Overseas: ease of navigating and finding a gift on the website; thoughtfulness to call and confirm my order dates; attention to delivering my gift on time; confirmation of receipt from recipient; prompt responses to emails. My experience was beyond what I expected. I have no problem recommending this company or using them again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more giftbasketsoverseas.com Reviews

Visit giftbasketsoverseas.com ►