genesis.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,420 Ratings

5
9865 (79.4%)
4
1941 (15.6%)
3
474 (3.8%)
2
95 (0.8%)
1
45 (0.4%)
9,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(126)
4
(40)
3
(16)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

genesis.com.au

About Us

www.genesis.com.au - We are an Australian founded and operated Sports Supplement, General Health, and Sports Clothing retailer providing a vast range of educational, informational, and review based videos to get you the body of your dreams!

Its tougher than ever to find independent advice on a huge range of Supplement, Nutrition and Sports products, here at Genesis Nutrition we pride ourselves on delivering Industry Leading Service by Drawing on a wealth of collective knowledge from our team of staff to provide the best customer experience possible. Our point of difference is our approach to the end user, treating our customers as if our business relies on them -- because it does.

Our Promise: To make you, the customer, feel at ease when shopping with us. To educate, inform, and guide you into making the right decision for YOUR situation. We focus on customer tailored solutions - not profit margins.

D

Debra D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is easy to navigate and check out is much more logical than many competitors"
L

Lee F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5th time I’ve ordered and always easy to utilise."
J

Jo-anne D.
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great range of products for great prices"
P

paul B.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what i wanted great prices as well"
T

Toni D.
3 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the video on how to use points, I didn't know how and have never used them. Love the little freebies that come in the post!!!"
A

Ani O.
6 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"
L

Lauren H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience when ordering my products!! Customer service is great too!"
A

Aaron L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website. Simple to use with great info about products."
K

Kylie
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great checkout experience and goods shipped with a little bonus product. "
M

Michael T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
E

Elise P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So super quick to place my order"
M

Mandy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy to order what I need! Free shipping is an added bonus."
D

Dean S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and super easy!!"
E

Emma H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Great Deals!"
A

Alex W.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great customer service"
R

Roshelle H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Genesis is always my go to website when I am in need of supplements."
T

Tristan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product selection and limited editions"
J

jessica A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good discounts"
J

JODIE W.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and fast happy with discount"
N

Nerida P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Hope the order is delivered as quickly!"

See more genesis.com.au Reviews

Visit genesis.com.au ►