gallery67.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34 Ratings

5
34 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
34 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gallery67.com

About Us

Established in 1978, The Gallery has come to be the premier source for fine home furnishings from all over the world. From the beginning we at The Gallery have been dedicated to offering the home owner the opportunity to buy the greatest products at the best prices in the world and in the process we have amassed the most complete collection of home furnishing products all at unbeatable prices! Including: chairs, dining room sets, chandeliers, clock sets, couches, love seats, Capodimonte porcelain, figurines, gifts and accessories.

G

Gal
09/03/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchase several chandeliers from The Gallery & I'm so pleased with the quality of products. The Gallery prices are lower than other places. I will continue shopping from The Gallery & will recommend them. Thanks for good quality product & fare pricing.
K

K
08/26/2014 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices! My chandelier came in perfect condition and looks beautiful! Highly recommend this site to everyone.
T

T
08/14/2014 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations in terms of esthetics and quality. The prices on this site are unbeatable, especially considering the fast and efficient service they provide.
M

Marsha
08/11/2014 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the quality of the chandeliers. The customer service is superior! I highly recommend Gallery for all your lighting needs.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicole
08/07/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered many pieces from gallery. The quality is very good and the prices are very competitive.
S

Sandra
08/07/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both of the chandeliers I purchased are beautiful!
S

savysal100
08/05/2014 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased 4 chandeliers from this company since the early 2000's. Only once did I need to get a replacement part which was handled quickly and professionally. I would recommend Gallery67 to everyone. The chandeliers really dress up any room you choose to embellish. Their prices vary and are very affordable. I put my chandeliers together except for the wiring and I added shades. Bling!
R

Rick
08/05/2014 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices were great, but wish the website was more organized
L

LoJo
08/05/2014 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This chandelier took a long time to choose. It was for the two story entry in our new construction home. It is by far the single most commented on part of our home. The contractors (painter, trim, granite installers, tile guys, glass specialist, cleaning crew)even took pics to show their wives as soon as it was installed...a couple asked permission to bring them to the house over the weekend so they could see it for themselves. Very beautiful, unique fixture. Online pics do not do it justice.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Shipped quick and thought the value was excellent.
L

Loving I.
07/31/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my chandelier I purchased. It is a wonderful and beautiful part of my home.
D

Dariush
07/31/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied and happy with my purchase from the Gallery67 web site.
My product arrived on time and in excellent packaging and shape. There was a little metal piece that was missing a hole and it was a manufacturing problem. Galley67 customer support sent me the metal piece right after I called them. Nice staff, will be shopping more in the future. My house is more beautiful with the chandelier we purchased from Gallery67.
Thanks
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adriana G.
07/31/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and very simple.
S

Shabby J.
07/30/2014 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have loved the site, the items, the prices and customer service along with their fast shipping for many years.
K

Krista
07/30/2014 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful chandelier!
L

Laura E.
07/28/2014 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This chandelier is beautiful and amazing for the price. Set aside a couple hours to assemble and you'll be very happy with the finished result.
M

marina
07/24/2014 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing quality for the price!!
CustomerService
5/5
V

valerie
07/24/2014 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was perfect! thank you!! will buy from you again!
M

Mike
07/24/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality product,
Great price and fast shipping. Very happy with service and product.
G

Greg G.
07/24/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good srvice,fast delivery
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gallery67.com Reviews

Visit gallery67.com ►