florists.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 90,198 Ratings

5
63K+ (70.7%)
4
17K+ (19.4%)
3
5744 (6.4%)
2
1066 (1.2%)
1
2146 (2.4%)
63K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(63,870)
4
(16,209)
3
(6,211)
2
(1,114)
1
(2,794)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(62,980)
4
(16,830)
3
(6,605)
2
(1,174)
1
(2,609)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(9,384)
4
(1,795)
3
(802)
2
(343)
1
(1,379)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(7,904)
4
(2,560)
3
(1,208)
2
(512)
1
(1,519)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(6,968)
4
(3,239)
3
(1,921)
2
(548)
1
(1,027)

Customer Service

2.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(124)
3
(111)
2
(87)
1
(629)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

florists.com

About Us

At Florists.com we believe flower delivery should be affordable, reliable, and hassle-free.  Our passion is providing a first class experience no matter your budget. Through our easy-to-use website, 4-hour same-day delivery and no-worry customer service, you can be rest assured that your breath-taking arrangement will arrive on time.  Our veteran team of florists and floral professionals will be with you every step of the way, by phone, text or email - your choice!  We love what we do and guarantee you will too. 

S

Scammed C.
03/15/2021 , MA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have contacted the florist twice in two different manners about my order never being delivered. I have not received a single response or refund.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
M

Michelle J.
02/20/2021

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered flowers on feb 6th to be delivered feb19th for a birthday gift. They never arrived, my credit card was charged £60. I have attempted to contact customer service but have not heard anything from them.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

florists.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
C

Cathy H.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use, good selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela O.
09/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish you had more gift baskets
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Corina
09/08/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good I hope my boss likes her bouquet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LISA M.
09/07/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My flowers were delivered in a different vase than what I picked out. I was very disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S C.
09/07/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery within 2 hours. Quality of flowers was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gretchen D.
09/07/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers that I paid for did not look like the picture they showed online. The arrangement that was delivered looked small and skimpy. I paid $75 and will not be ordering again
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

florists.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
B

Brian M.
09/07/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping costs were a little steep. Luckily I was able to find a promo code to knock down the product price, otherwise I would have went elsewhere.

Never received a shipping confirmation and the order tracking page on the website was useless. Called customer service and it took forever to get a live person who then had trouble finding the order.

While the order was delivered as promised, customer service is lacking in the form of shipping and delivery notifications.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tanis R.
09/06/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used a Groupon which introduced me to the florist. I still spent almost $50. I placed the order to be delivered on Tuesday. They were delivered on Thursday. The flowers that were received were 1/3 the amount of what was in the picture on the website. I did not get what was in the picture therefore I did not get my money's worth.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

florists.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Loading Page Animation

See more florists.com Reviews

Visit florists.com ►