florists.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 90,196 Ratings

5
63K+ (70.7%)
4
17K+ (19.4%)
3
5744 (6.4%)
2
1066 (1.2%)
1
2144 (2.4%)
63K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(63,870)
4
(16,209)
3
(6,211)
2
(1,114)
1
(2,792)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(62,980)
4
(16,830)
3
(6,605)
2
(1,174)
1
(2,607)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(9,384)
4
(1,795)
3
(802)
2
(343)
1
(1,377)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(7,904)
4
(2,560)
3
(1,208)
2
(512)
1
(1,517)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(6,968)
4
(3,239)
3
(1,921)
2
(548)
1
(1,025)

Customer Service

2.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(124)
3
(111)
2
(87)
1
(627)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

florists.com

About Us

At Florists.com we believe flower delivery should be affordable, reliable, and hassle-free.  Our passion is providing a first class experience no matter your budget. Through our easy-to-use website, 4-hour same-day delivery and no-worry customer service, you can be rest assured that your breath-taking arrangement will arrive on time.  Our veteran team of florists and floral professionals will be with you every step of the way, by phone, text or email - your choice!  We love what we do and guarantee you will too. 

C

Cathy H.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use, good selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corina
09/08/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good I hope my boss likes her bouquet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela O.
09/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish you had more gift baskets
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

S C.
09/07/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery within 2 hours. Quality of flowers was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LISA M.
09/07/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My flowers were delivered in a different vase than what I picked out. I was very disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
09/07/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping costs were a little steep. Luckily I was able to find a promo code to knock down the product price, otherwise I would have went elsewhere.

Never received a shipping confirmation and the order tracking page on the website was useless. Called customer service and it took forever to get a live person who then had trouble finding the order.

While the order was delivered as promised, customer service is lacking in the form of shipping and delivery notifications.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gretchen D.
09/07/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers that I paid for did not look like the picture they showed online. The arrangement that was delivered looked small and skimpy. I paid $75 and will not be ordering again
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

florists.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
B

Beniann M.
09/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was easy and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki B.
09/06/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers received were not as pictured on your website. I picked an arrangement that was mostly shades of pink. Although the arrangement sentWas beautiful, the colors were coral and white.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Alberto O.
09/06/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered long after the funeral occurred and after providing new delivery address via email, I still got a call from the driver on the late delivery date, thinking that the flowers were still going to the funeral home.

This should not have been this late or this difficult
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

florists.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Loading Page Animation

See more florists.com Reviews

Visit florists.com ►