flatbike.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1" stem with flat pedals
See more product reviews

William R - 03/09/2022

Best thing since sliced toast.

Works really well to flatten and store my bike. I also want to be able to walk my bike into a store like Home Depot, buy what I need, and therefore not leave the bike outside.


702 STREET HYBRID - 20.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
702 STREET HYBRID - 20.5", White
See more product reviews

Darryl T - 02/25/2022

Everything as expected, probably the nicest bike I've ever owned.


Armour Tire Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Armour Tire Insert
See more product reviews

Lisa - 02/16/2022

Perfect fit for my 20X4 fat tires. Thanks!

Merchant Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lisa

02/16/2022 - TN

Quick delivery. Thanks for getting me back in the trail.


Pop-Off SPD Pedals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Off SPD Pedals
See more product reviews

Tim M - 02/15/2022

Rare find works as expected

Haven't had a change to give them a good workout, but they install easily, and the pop-off mechanism works well. Be sure to clean to shaft before inserting. Sand and grit could jam them up.

Merchant Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Tim M

02/15/2022 - ON

Parts shipped promptly. Order status updates provided automatically. Communications suggest that Flatbike appreciates your business.


Pop-Off Flat Pedals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Off Flat Pedals
See more product reviews

ricky H - 02/14/2022

Pop off Pedals

Really think this is a great concept and exactly what I needed when transporting our bikes. Could really do with the MTB versions tho due to there bigger footprint, so I’m hoping production starts sooner rather than later, but all in all, a great buy and solid product

Merchant Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
ricky H

02/14/2022 - Brandenburg

Super quick service, would defiantly recommend


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flatbike.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022