flatbike.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pop-Off Flat Pedals - Second-generation

Pop-Off Flat Pedals - Second-generation

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pop-Off Flat Pedals - Second-generation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Off Flat Pedals - Second-generation
See more product reviews

John P - 05/30/2022

Just what I needed


Pop-Off Flat Pedals - Second-generation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Off Flat Pedals - Second-generation
See more product reviews

Holland W - 05/04/2022

Great service and great product!


Pop-Off Flat Pedals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Off Flat Pedals
See more product reviews

ricky H - 02/14/2022

Pop off Pedals

Really think this is a great concept and exactly what I needed when transporting our bikes. Could really do with the MTB versions tho due to there bigger footprint, so I’m hoping production starts sooner rather than later, but all in all, a great buy and solid product

Company Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
ricky H

02/14/2022 - Brandenburg

Super quick service, would defiantly recommend


Pop-off flat pedals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-off flat pedals
See more product reviews

Cornelis B - 02/02/2022

They were exactly what I expecting them to be. A great quality product with excellent after-service when I needed some help with their installation.

Cornelis B

02/02/2022 - Oregon

I experienced genuine after-sale customer service. Highly recommended.


Pop-Off Flat Pedals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Off Flat Pedals
See more product reviews

Dean B - 01/11/2022

Good value, good design, good quality, but I wish the pedals were larger.

I like the concept, the design, and the quality of the manufacture. The only thing that I would wish was that the pedals were larger. They are considerably smaller than the e-bike that I do have.

Company Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Dean B

01/11/2022 - TX

The experience was fine. No problem there. As I have stated, the quality of the pedals is very good as is the design. I only wish the pedals were larger. They are, in fact, considerably smaller than the OEM pedals from my Espin Nesta.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flatbike.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022