flatbike.com Reviews

Filter

27 Verified Customer Reviews

27 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
1 day ago , Arizona

Good product

Customer Service
5/5
Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1.25" stem with flat pedals
Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1.25" stem with flat pedals
Read more reviews about this product

Linda - 1 day ago

Great product

Great product, although a little pricey... but there aren't a lot of other options available the market


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch M.
5 days ago , CA

Easy to use web store. fast shipping.

Mitch M. - 5 days ago

Super easy to install and I haven't had a flat tire since.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean B.
1 week ago , TX

The experience was fine. No problem there. As I have stated, the quality of the pedals is very good as is the design. I only wish the pedals were larger. They are, in fact, considerably smaller than the OEM pedals from my Espin Nesta.

Dean B. - 1 week ago

Good value, good design, good quality, but I wish the pedals were larger.

I like the concept, the design, and the quality of the manufacture. The only thing that I would wish was that the pedals were larger. They are considerably smaller than the e-bike that I do have.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornelis B.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

I experienced genuine after-sale customer service. Highly recommended.

Customer Service
5/5

Cornelis B. - 3 weeks ago

Fantastic after-sales customer care!

Great product and amazing customer care!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TJ
3 weeks ago , California

Shipping was fast and on time, even around the holidays.

Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1.25" stem with flat pedals
Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1.25" stem with flat pedals
Read more reviews about this product

TJ - 3 weeks ago

Cool, but make sure you have the right tools

I love the product, and the idea behind the product; but the installation instructions are difficult to digest and a set of metric hex wrenches is a must-have. This is the only item I’ve ever purchased where I didn’t have the correct tool, or a workable substitute, already on hand and needed to track it town. Wish I would have known that upfront so I could have been more prepared.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flatbike.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022