first.biz Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23 Ratings

5
23 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
23

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

first.biz

M

Meghan L.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex found me an amazing fare for a last minute trip I decided to take. I literally paid less than half the price. This service is amazing and I cannot wait to see what Firstbiz can do for my next vacation. Highly recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edgard H.
11/01/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to take an urgent trip to Dubai last weekend. Firstbiz was the only travel agency to respond to my calls even though it was way outside business hours. Alex had me booked before I even had a chance to pack my bags. Ask for him right away. Beautifull service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melvyn H.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use these services frequently for my trips to Asia and Dubai. Alex is my contact and he is very knowledgeable about business class cabins. He has been delivering an outstanding product so far. Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dieter F.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several weeks ago we booked a flight in business class to New York. We are here now and I want to simply want to say "THANK YOU"!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tristan H.
09/24/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used firstbiz a few times now and was pleasantly surprised with the pricing each time. Solid service, very responsive, I have my agent (Alex) on WhatsApp which is very convenient when I need some quick info or change."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne O.
09/24/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking for great deals on business class flights, please be sure to contact Alex. You will be glad you did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula
08/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue M.
08/05/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found FirstBiz when I was looking on the Internet for cheap Business Class fares to London from Australia.I found their service absolutely amazing,especially Alex,who I spoke to a few times,he couldn't have been more helpful.Initially I was sceptical as the price quoted for Business Class on Etihad was the lowest I've ever paid,but everything was exactly as Alex said it would be.My trip went without a hitch.I had chauffeur driven cars to ferry me at every point of my journey(as I stopped in Doha for a week,which was very enjoyable)and I was even driven from Heathrow to Brighton,a two hour ride.Etihad have a beautiful lounge,serving fantastic food and their service was impeccable.I have already recommended FirstBiz to all my friends and I had no hesitation in writing these comments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan
08/03/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire flight experience (including the pick up and drop off at each) end was great. Everything went like clockwork, it was almost too good to be true. I would have no hesitation in recommending First Biz to any of my friends and colleagues. Regards Alan Maden"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tristan H.
08/03/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was fantastic and made our trip happen! We travel regularly on business using business class and will certainly be using First Biz again! Just wish I knew about you guys earlier! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Geoff M.
04/25/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've done business with FirstBiz a few times and they definitely live up to all expectations. Alex is a superstar. Great customer focus. Superb follow-up. Gets things done every time and as promised. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tarek M.
04/17/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work by Firstbiz team! As promised, Alex saved me over half the cost of my flights to Beirut. You have yourself a loyal customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
03/13/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Alex, once again a huge Thanks! Flights were great and thank you for giving me a good deal, I'll be sure to send more customers your away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohamad Y.
02/12/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been a week since I returned from Dubai and I wanted to stop by to say "thank you"! The only way to describe my experience with FirstBiz is WOW!!! I enjoyed a better airline than I usually travel with for just about half the price. I will contact you guys again later this month to plan my next trip. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simon
09/22/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booking process happened as it was explained. The booking appeared on the Etihad site well before I had paid for it and all flights were as agreed upon. I'm very pleased with the results. I referred First Biz to two of my close friends who plan on getting quotes. We'll definitely be using this service again too. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marion &.
09/20/2016 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a terrific experience getting a great deal on our last business class flights from Australia to Spain. The service was brilliant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer J.
09/05/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you First Biz Flights! I travel to London multiple times throughout the year, but this is the first time I paid less than half for same exact flights on Virgin. Perhaps now I can travel more often!!! :-) You will be hearing from me soon. Jen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maree G.
09/04/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After an amazing flight, I have just arrived to Prague. Alex was able to negotiate an incredible deal for us with Lufthansa business class for a price that was almost too good to be true. We are now at our hotel and look forward to the rest of our vacation. Thank you for everything again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine A.
08/26/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I are older so we would not have been able to fly more than 20 hours without your help. Thank you for providing us with an easy, affordable option in Business Class so we could be comfortable for such a long haul trip."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
08/18/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was extremely helpful in organizing our flights from Houston to Dubai. He was professional and efficient in researching options, organizing the details, and sending over our e-tickets. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more first.biz Reviews

Visit first.biz ►