fasthousesale.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
32 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fasthousesale.org

J

Justin V.
02/23/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a goid experience with them.
K

Kay S.
02/23/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was good with FHS. Everything happened as they said it would. I was even upside down on my house and they helped out.
M

Matthew P.
02/23/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and attention to detail during a rough time. I appreciate it.
T

Ty R.
02/23/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with this company.
G

Geraldine F.
02/22/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They gave me the most out of five offers. They closed quick and no surprises.
S

Sara
02/22/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for helping my family
D

Donald
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was in a very tough situation and I could not have done it without you guys. I am forever grateful.
J

Jen M.
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great home thanks
R

Rob M.
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We actually just bought a house from Fast House Sale. The finished product looks really good the quality of construction is amazing and I can't get over how good these floors look.
J

Jennifer
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast/ fast/ fast

They sold my house in 3 days, for 20,000 more than I asked. Wow
G

Gina
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with
T

Tommy
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My house was bought very quickly and I didn't have to do any repairs or pay any closing costs. Pretty good deal to me.
A

Alfonso
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great group of people. Highly regarded. I was referred by a friend of mine sold their house to them.

They bought my house and help me find a new house to buy
N

Nora M.
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience with fast house sale. Honest and they did everything they said they woul do. I would recommend to anyone
R

Ricardo R.
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa and Grace were awesome to work with.
D

Don
02/21/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and fair offer- they gave me 15k more than anyone else. Closed in three days. Happy
P

Peter W.
02/17/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The way our sale worked was amazing from start to finish we were done in a little under two weeks
S

Shawn T.
02/17/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much guys. I can never tell you how much you have helped my family!!
M

Maria A.
02/17/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is fast and efficient.
S

Shante
02/17/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience selling a home to fast house sale! Very pleased
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fasthousesale.org Reviews

Visit fasthousesale.org ►