fasthousesale.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
32 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fasthousesale.org

J

Justin V.
02/23/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a goid experience with them. "
K

Kay S.
02/23/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was good with FHS. Everything happened as they said it would. I was even upside down on my house and they helped out. "
M

Matthew P.
02/23/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and attention to detail during a rough time. I appreciate it. "
T

Ty R.
02/23/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with this company. "
G

Geraldine F.
02/22/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They gave me the most out of five offers. They closed quick and no surprises. "
S

Sara
02/22/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping my family"
D

Donald
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a very tough situation and I could not have done it without you guys. I am forever grateful. "
J

Jen M.
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great home thanks"
R

Rob M.
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We actually just bought a house from Fast House Sale. The finished product looks really good the quality of construction is amazing and I can't get over how good these floors look. "
J

Jennifer
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast/ fast/ fast They sold my house in 3 days, for 20,000 more than I asked. Wow"
G

Gina
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with"
T

Tommy
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My house was bought very quickly and I didn't have to do any repairs or pay any closing costs. Pretty good deal to me. "
A

Alfonso
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great group of people. Highly regarded. I was referred by a friend of mine sold their house to them. They bought my house and help me find a new house to buy"
N

Nora M.
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience with fast house sale. Honest and they did everything they said they woul do. I would recommend to anyone"
R

Ricardo R.
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melissa and Grace were awesome to work with. "
D

Don
02/21/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and fair offer- they gave me 15k more than anyone else. Closed in three days. Happy"
P

Peter W.
02/17/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The way our sale worked was amazing from start to finish we were done in a little under two weeks"
S

Shawn T.
02/17/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much guys. I can never tell you how much you have helped my family!!"
M

Maria A.
02/17/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is fast and efficient. "
S

Shante
02/17/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience selling a home to fast house sale! Very pleased"
CustomerService
5/5

See more fasthousesale.org Reviews

Visit fasthousesale.org ►