fancybands.net Reviews

About this Company

Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2

Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter
Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
See more product reviews

Connie R - 12/06/2022

I love tge watch band with the little red truck, it is beautiful. Hope you make one for every holiday. I will sure buy them

Connie R

12/06/2022 - IL

Great!!!


Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
See more product reviews

Kayla H - 12/05/2022

Best bands & customer Service

Arrived very quickly and looks exactly like the picture!

Kayla H

12/05/2022 - Illinois

Best bands & customer Service


Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
See more product reviews

Amber N - 11/30/2022

Matches my Christmas decor! Love it


Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
See more product reviews

Kim G - 10/25/2021

Awesome customer service


Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
See more product reviews

Vera A - 10/22/2021

They are sssssooooo cute


Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
Holiday Vintage Truck Print Silicone Band For Fitbit Versa 1/2
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 10/08/2021

I love the options that fancy bands give for my watch


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fancybands.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023