exotichighheels.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,894 Ratings

5
4388 (74.4%)
4
1146 (19.4%)
3
323 (5.5%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(663)
4
(189)
3
(78)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(695)
4
(163)
3
(51)
2
(17)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(57)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

exotichighheels.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
A

Angela G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been wanting these shoes for a while, and decided, why not! Thank you"
T

Ty
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
I

Iamar K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually like the several times it made me recheck my order and that i could use paypal instead of my credit card."
R

Ricky W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy"
C

Cathy G.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Had a problem with another company and your company had great reviews so hope this works out better. Need these shoes for a bridal party on 11/9."
Price
5/5
Cathy G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Reginald P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anna
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
D

Daniel G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
L

Lee A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's a piece of cake"
T

Tinh H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Shathea P.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Price
5/5
Shathea P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eileen H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with my experience "
Price
5/5
Eileen H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Teresa K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Price
5/5
Teresa K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Heather G.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would deffently shop again"
Price
5/5
Heather G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Grace M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and payment system is user friendly. I like that there was also shipment options for faster delivery as well as free shipping options."
R

Ray B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If these Boots fit well, I will be continuing to shop with you. If they don't fit, or are to tight, I hope we can exchange them to continue to shop here. Thank you"
W

William J.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with a wide variety of footwear."
Price
5/5
William J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Russ P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy to navigate, will use again..."
M

Maryanne F.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Price
5/5

See more exotichighheels.com Reviews

Visit exotichighheels.com ►