essentialpest.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
26 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
26

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Essential Pest Control is locally owned and operated in Tucson, Arizona.  We have been servicing the Tucson community since 1981.  Essential is a full service pest control company offering Pest Control Tucson, Termite Control, Bee Removal, and Weed control in Tucson and it's surrounding communities.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

essentialpest.com

K

Kate.C
08/13/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyler has exceptional knowledge.He is efficient, and timely.He is polite and very helpful.EXCELLENT service. Thank you Tyler."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis D.
10/19/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arthur was an excellent technician. I requested that he be my pernant tech for my pest control services."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen D.
10/19/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abel did such an amazing job on my personal home that I asked him to complete the WIR inspection on one of the properties I am selling (I'm a realtor). He was great and he is very friendly."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tennyson W.
08/31/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was very informative and took great pride in his work."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raeanne S.
08/29/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are fabulous!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike C.
08/17/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Essential to deal with a possible termite issue in and outside of our home. Their inspector was very knowledgeable and gave us so much assistance with our questions and issues. After talking with him, we also decided to use them to get rid of the weeds in our yard."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monica
06/20/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been customers for quite some time and have the Power Pest Program. Last week our dogs went to the veterinarian and she found sticktight fleas on one of our dogs. We immediately called for a re-spray and appreciate the immediate response of next day service. I am writing because it wasn't our usual technician that came out and my husband and I were extremely pleased with him and we would like you to know what a fantastic employee you have. The technician is John Garcia and he was so helpful. He really explained everything and answered all of our questions. He came up with recommendations and a plan to treat our problem. He could see how nervous we were. We explained that our dogs spend a lot of time at my parents house and most likely that is where the fleas originated. The do not have a service contract with anyone and are in fact very nervous about chemicals. John went way above and beyond to find the time on Saturday (the next day) to come out and treat my parent's house. He understood their hesitationand answered all thier questions and reassured them on treating their property. My parents were also extremely happy with him and the services he provided. We would like to request Jon as our permanent technician for our house and my parents'. We would like to thank him for his help and dedication to his job. You are lucky to have such a great employee."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim R.
06/20/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Essential was great with the service they gave to our office. Even in the preventative sense, we've been very impressed as we aren't having the ant issues anymore and haven't seen anything else pop-up."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna S.
06/14/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your Essential technician Eric! He is always professional and respectful to everyone he comes in contact with here at our facilities support and throughout our district. I can tell that he tries to get the job done as fast and efficiently as possible but will stop and answer our many questions with a smile. He even had angry bees chase him through our parking lot but he was still smiling and polite to everybody!!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clay B.
06/10/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using Essential Pest Control for over 10 years for pests, termite and weed control. Their staff and technicians are amazing. They make it very easy to schedule an appointment and the technicians always arrive on time. The technicians are very knowledgeable and explain why we may be having a particular issue, what can be done and how to avoid or minimize having the issue in the future. I highly recommend Essential Pest Control. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randel S.
06/09/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi guys, love your service and Julian is awesome. Thanks!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Grant F.
06/06/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality all around! Fantastic customer service in the office. Exceptional Inspectors, and service technicians. Fast response, excellent products and knowledgeable individuals. Would highly recommend!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moreno
06/06/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid service, and very informative on everything I needed to do for my house to keep it Pest free."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Essential Pest has been servicing our home for years and they are always polite, professional super helpful and fantastic. They are the BEST!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill G.
03/14/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Essential is extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. The day after our scheduled spraying, it rained. We started noticing several new spider webs shortly after. (We figured the rain woke them up.) With a simple call to explain our situation they promptly came back out and resprayed and at no charge! These guys really make bugs fear the blue! Thanks guys for being so wonderful. Sincerely, Bill Gates"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathy S.
03/12/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always on time and very thorough with inspections and treatments. Price is reasonable."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peg
03/10/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very pleased with the customer service and great techs I have experienced for many years. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda L.
03/03/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brady Coleman is very professional. He represents your company very good."
D

Denise P.
02/23/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John McNeil is a great awesome person. He does a wonderful job."
M

Marlena M.
01/29/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pual was a wonderful Tech. I appreciated that he came back. Thank you."

See more essentialpest.com Reviews

Visit essentialpest.com ►