enkoproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)

Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(36%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2? x 3? Fragile Stickers Handle with Care Warning Packing Shipping Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2? x 3? Fragile Stickers Handle with Care Warning Packing Shipping Labels
See more product reviews

LexyLadysTreasures - 12/02/2021

Been using this product for a while now. Great deal, consistent and great communication

LexyLadysTreasures

12/02/2021

Quality product. Good service.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

John H - 06/26/2020

good value for the money.

John H

06/26/2020

Good labels, right price. Our second role.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Aimee L - 02/23/2020

Simple. Durable.

Simple. Durable. I'll definitely re-purchase!


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Robert W - 12/26/2019

Saves time and hassle free

We are running a small business and ship a lot of small fragile products. Using these stickers saves so us time and is hassle free. They stick well and the amount of stickers you get for the price is great! They also have detach marks so you can rip off however many stickers you need easily. The only problem is getting the post office to read and follow the labels.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Margaret C - 10/21/2019

Will keep buying these

I mail a lot of fragile packages each month and have purchased many "fragile labels". These are really great! They cost far less than some I've been using from my local office supply store. Good colors - good glue! I also like the "thank you" on the label. This is my 2nd purchase and I will keep buying these. They arrived very quickly with no problems!


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Petra E - 10/18/2019

"Thank You"

I purchased a roll of the Fragile Stickers for $7.95 and received them in less than 2 days with free Prime shipping. These were a lifesaver during my recent move! Quantity | The roll is HUGE. Although I labeled my designated FRAGILE boxes with 8 stickers each (to enhance visibility from every angle, I placed one on each side of the box and 4 on each corner of the top), I had plenty to spare once packing was complete. Adhesiveness | They also adhere well to cardboard boxes but don't stick together. Ease of Use | I also liked the perforated edges on the sides of each sticker. It made detachment easy and quick. Visibility | These stickers stand out. They're noticeable to those who didn't pack the box... Which I've learned is an essential detail to minimizing the risk of broken items during a move. As funny as this may sound, I like how they state "Thank You" at the bottom of each sticker. When you're having friends help you move, it seems like a polite detail to include.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 09/03/2019

All safe & sound :)

I have a very impatient father who doesn't like to read what's on boxes, so when he agreed to help me move across country (which I greatly appreciated) I found these labels so he would see at a glance all the fragile items That were already packed prior to his arrival. They are very big and draw your eye right to the fragile with bright red letters. Because of the amount I placed them all over the boxes with any glass. Thanks to great bubble wrap and these labels I didn't have a single broken item! I highly reccomend these as an essential moving item. If you are moving, storing, shipping or gifting these labels are a must!


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

L - 07/12/2019

Curious on the adhesive strength...

Label peels off backing with no problem. However, even though the label sticks to the surface of the object it's put upon (I used a cardboard box), I can peel it right back off and stick it somewhere else. Some may consider this to be a good thing, but I am a bit worried the label will stay on the object for the duration of handling.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Taciano T - 05/25/2019

Economical enough

As I'm packing for my first move in over 30 years, I have loads of boxes containing fragile items. I bought a couple of rolls of these Fragile stickers and they are economical enough to be able to stick them on most of the box sides. In fact, I often stick them on the edges so they're visible from two sides. They come off the roll easily and adhere well to cardboard and plastic boxes..


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Mildred A - 05/16/2019

VERY VISIBLE stickers

Great labels if you are shipping fragile items. I ship alot of vintage glass items, and I always need to have fragile stickers for my boxes. I have noticed that when shipping via USPS, having these stickers VERY VISIBLE is key to ensuring that packages do not arrive damaged. These are great, because I only need to affix one to each side of the box and they cannot be missed!


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Isaac S - 04/28/2019

Great stickers!

Great stickers! If your item isn't fragile-- you can cut the "fragile" out and just use the other two. I've already done this for packages and received positive feedback from folks. Will definitely buy again.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Corey F - 04/20/2019

Thank you for selling these!

They are great!


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Rosilda C - 04/10/2019

Bold and outstanding on a box

These are nice labels - they are bold and definitely stand out on a box. However, I did knock off a star for the simple fact that they aren't laminated, and therefore are not waterproof (I found this out only because one of my boxes got wet and the label wore off). However, this is not the seller's fault, and a manufacturer's issue. The labels are a bit small for my taste (I would say 1.5 inches by 3 inches), and so to be safe, I had to stick several on each side of the box to make sure they were visible to movers.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 04/04/2019

Almost perfect...

They'd be perfect if they were perforated. They adhere well through shipping and stick to boxes, labels, and tape well.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Stacy M - 03/12/2019

Perfect size and highly visible

Great buy. Perfect size and highly visible. Loved that they were individually perforated, so I could send a few to each room as we was packing! Stayed firmly affixed without any issues even in the southern summer heat and humidity!! A


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Eunice C - 03/09/2019

Just what I had expected

just what I had expected. arrived quickly. thanks for the great product. keep up the great work!


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Arthur M - 02/07/2019

Plenty of stickers

Unlike most other fragile stickers, these have a very clear bold-face type that easily identifies their contents. Their size may be on par with other stickers but the easy-to-read type makes them especially useful. However, the biggest benefit, by far, was the number of stickers per roll. Moving often reveals more fragile items than expected and having extra means you can be more liberal with your placement, and cut down on the amount of marker fumes you will be inhaling. I didn't expect much when ordering these stickers but after having used them, I am certainly glad I did.


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Ales Y - 01/23/2019

No worry about stickers falling off

I have an online store that I do a lot of shipping for. I have purchased these stickers several times, I think they are a great value and give me peace of mind knowing the mailer is informed of the package's contents. The adhesive is strong, I do not worry about the stickers falling off the packages. It is also a great way to get my sons involved and helping with my little business. They LOVE putting these stickers on the packages! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who does a lot of shipping!


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Edan N - 01/04/2019

Incredible deal

Item as described and received within the stated timeframe. And 500 for under 9 dollars was an incredible deal, when compared to what was being sold at a local chain office supply store. I just wish enKo also sold the "Fragile: This Side Up ??"labels. I had to order those elsewhere. No big deal, just a waste of packaging. Thanks enKoa


Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2
Fragile Stickers - Handle with Care Labels 2" x 3" (1 Roll, 500 Labels)
See more product reviews

Bonnie R - 10/17/2018

Nothing but love

Love these! We were moving recently and wanted to make sure we protected our stuff. We thought a few hundred would be too many, but when we started putting these on 4 different sides, they started to go kinda fast. These are especially helpful when you have movers or fam/friends helping you move, as they don't know whats more breakable. These are high quality and the stickers don't peel once placed!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   enkoproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022