empirepatio.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,629 Ratings

5
21K+ (83%)
4
3723 (14.5%)
3
459 (1.8%)
2
75 (0.3%)
1
91 (0.4%)
21K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,182)
4
(1,427)
3
(406)
2
(70)
1
(79)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,268)
4
(1,258)
3
(353)
2
(133)
1
(152)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(122)
4
(28)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

empirepatio.com

H

Harriet R.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for chair covers for several weeks. I was glad to receive the covers, but they were very wrinkled and a little smaller that I thought."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry D.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate. Information displayed makes for quick and detailed comparison of products. Product that was delivered was defective. Empire agreed to replace."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Madison
Today , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find patio chair covers in my size and color with plenty of choices in the material."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynda A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow. Complete descriptions of levels of materials making it easy to choose the product."
J

JT
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy, the price was fantastic and if I ever need more covers, I will be purchasing again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

January G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and website, fast shipping and good customer service here....what else can I say??"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Slocumb P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate. The items are clearly shown, with details. The covers we have purchased in the past have been great and we anticipate this cover will be the same high quality."
L

Laurie T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site very clear, good description of product"
D

Dennis L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from merchandise pages."
F

Freddie V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

Jim M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy - no problems"
E

edmundo M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
R

Roseann V.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and was able to find what we needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Measurements were clear-very important. Appreciated warranty options."
P

Pete
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the sales person was nice and helpful"
R

Richard S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was just what we needed. Easy to order and a great deal."
C

Craig
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
J

Jennifer B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate and there is a large selection and many options."
L

Linda M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the 7 yr guarantee on the patio covers. Let's see if they really hold up. Have purchased from other companies and disappointed. Here's hoping."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was clear as to product description, pricing, and shipping."

See more empirepatio.com Reviews

Visit empirepatio.com ►