emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,701 Ratings

5
5841 (87.2%)
4
733 (10.9%)
3
110 (1.6%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.1%)
5,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,912)
4
(568)
3
(123)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,946)
4
(588)
3
(118)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,611)
4
(167)
3
(30)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emotionalpetsupport.com

About Us

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got all my certificates and IDs and letter! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Guadalupe
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zachary M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using this website. Everyone that I have interacted with has been professional and quick to respond to my circumstance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mari A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand and I appreciate the support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been so easy and helpful. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used your service last year and it was a life saver. Fast, professional. Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharia D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I won't know until the full service is complete but so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kalie E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward and easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruno T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy process. I choose the rush option so im just waiting to see what happens"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the complete information provided, and the straightforward user interface."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

katherine C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fabulous experience as always !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website works well. First time had some issues, but today it is fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristian O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luke P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

krystal C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and safe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to apply"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chani R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, fast response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

Visit emotionalpetsupport.com ►