emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,168
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emotionalpetsupport.com

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

Featured emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews Write a Review

Jessica P | IA, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jason C | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“user friendly website, I'm really impressed with how quickly they respond to questions via email.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Babacar F | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Was skeptical, but it's legitimate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
kathleen | NC, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It was easy and I liked that I was able to come back and finish at later date.
I am also dual state and they were able to accomated”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gina | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“it was so fast. I am very pleased! I just wish it was less expensive”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Please stop sending renewal texts in the middle of the night that frighten both me and my companion animals!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Verna F | AK, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the quick response.
Doctor responds quickly and efficiently.
Prices are reasonable. Overall GREAT service and knowledge.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ahmed a | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“very good I would recommend it to who ever like to get some”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kyle | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Such great service! And fast!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nathan G | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brett | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Simple, easy, and effective!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brando S | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy site to use and great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tre | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great & Professional experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kira J | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you so much for this opportunity. You have no idea how much this will help me”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marina | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So far this was a very easy process. Very thorough exam.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kaitlyn | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great!!! super simple (:”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Noah L | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I am questioning the payment first, a little sketchy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Giancarlo | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It will Be a fully amazing experience if all works out”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rebekah | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick W | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I'll be extremely satisfied if I can obtain the paperwork faster than 5hrs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel d | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gina | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Lovely and simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Claire | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Their service was unbelievably fast and accurate. I never expected my letter so quickly and it really alleviated so much stress from having my animal with me in my apartment. I would recommend this service, and I hope to use them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Private | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast response time, support over the weekend, open communication, very decent pricing for services rendered, and all around stress free and pleasant experience with the ESA team and its professional partners!!! Would highly recommend them to support your ESA process!!! *Two Thumbs UP* !!! :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018