emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,132
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emotionalpetsupport.com

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

Featured emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews Write a Review

Anna | Submitted 22 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Hope, it will be fine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ian M | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It was convenient and quick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
amber w | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“easy service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlotte D | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to apply”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lina M | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It was nice that you remained me to renew my certificate!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amanda D | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bianca P | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Courtney D | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Duilio R | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diana P | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“positive”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael R | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service and make this process so easy and manageable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jamie Y | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It's helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“This was a very simple process!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Allison L | Submitted 21 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Thorough”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ashley C | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Angela G | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and effective communication. Kind. Fair Price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Samantha De La C | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“I really liked the simplicity of this site. I get overwhelmed easily and it was nice to be able to express myself and start the process of getting my dog to be my emotional pet support.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lena | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Yunge X | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lyndsey E | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It is very user friendly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christine S | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“My family has all had their own individual battles. While we all try and help each other as much as possible, there is only so much one can do. Our dogs, however, have been instrumental in our lives. I started off with an emotional support animal then suggested it to my mom and brother who all have different emotional struggles. I recommended emotional pet support to them because then made me feel welcome to tell them updates. They are prompt with emails which made me feel like someone is truly listening to me a patient and client. My family is very happy with their services. Especially as we all have been moving from place to place around the country, we have a friend and doctor to help us along the way. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Harvey R M | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy, smooth process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
angela g | Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“great, fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018