emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,377 Ratings

5
10K+ (88.4%)
4
1222 (9.9%)
3
191 (1.5%)
2
15 (0.1%)
1
12 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(11,052)
4
(942)
3
(203)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(11,084)
4
(965)
3
(193)
2
(19)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,927)
4
(290)
3
(58)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,433)
4
(576)
3
(237)
2
(39)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emotionalpetsupport.com

About Us

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

E

E B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and don't have to deal with the stress and anxiety of setting up an appointment and talking to a doctor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gabrielle S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to navigate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edgar S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thorough questionnaire regarding my needs, but quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vashtilynne B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hayan J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erik S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and well organized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julius K.
6 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and simple to use. I like that I am able to get more than one ESA for my emotional support animals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

richard K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jana P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have been very helpful with everything I have needed. Making the move to Hawaii and having my dog in the cabin with me and moved into my condo has been much easier with your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative. And I hope this works with out my puppy I would be a loss.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margarita C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The application is extremely easy and the price is great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy! No complaints so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joerlyn
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

eric
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The BEST experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loyce F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and clear
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antonia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dddd
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straightforward and easy to fill out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great process. I feel like this wasn’t just an ask and receive service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

Visit emotionalpetsupport.com ►