emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,871 Ratings

5
14K+ (89%)
4
1482 (9.3%)
3
231 (1.5%)
2
20 (0.1%)
1
16 (0.1%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(14,380)
4
(1,140)
3
(240)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(14,415)
4
(1,165)
3
(226)
2
(24)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(589)
4
(34)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,736)
4
(362)
3
(68)
2
(20)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,098)
4
(744)
3
(295)
2
(42)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emotionalpetsupport.com

About Us

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

J

Joao C.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was everything better than I expected. The questionnaire was very accurate and the answer was super fast. I also got quick responses from the support team. I'll definitely indicate this platform to others.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Krista T.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time registering Peaches (she was my mothers dog prior to me taking her). You provided her with just what she needed and she was very happy! I'm so thankful your company exists for people like us who want to take our pets along and the requirements that we face.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Relatively easy to fill out. Rec'd all documents quickly.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Angela M.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and helpful, I already received from American Airlines the ID for my pet. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Crystal P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND NOT PRYING.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Krista H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel confident in this website to help ensure that I will be able to get an ESA for myself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom P.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far very happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Annika U.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth, quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marlayn T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paulise B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have questions about timing and if I'll be able to take my dog on the plane. I'm anxious and feeling uncertain the outcome and the airline accepting the paper work. I'm upset about the timing and fearful I'm too late. I wish I could have talked with a person to ease my anxiety and fears. my review is because I'm scared, stressed and have anxiety about this letter, if it will work with the airline. I can't be satisfied until I have my letter and can fly with my Leo. When I get the letter I'm sure to be happy with your service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Denise W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jose R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward and to the point.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was comprehensive and the instructions clear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With a high better business bureau score had good reviews I feel more confident in this company than many of the other ESA letter companies.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gabrielle C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love this resource and will never use anything else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very easy process to complete
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Magdalena
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficience way of receiving a letter for my landlord, and emotional support I needed for my mental heath. Highly reccomend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sydnee S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lingyun J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It‘s convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sloan S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use very clear and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

Visit emotionalpetsupport.com ►