emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,569 Ratings

5
6610 (87.3%)
4
823 (10.9%)
3
117 (1.5%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
6,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,697)
4
(638)
3
(135)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(6,733)
4
(657)
3
(127)
2
(15)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,825)
4
(186)
3
(34)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emotionalpetsupport.com

About Us

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

Z

Zhongyu Y.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JoAnn A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I had come across this sight two months ago when I first starting looking. This is so much better than anything else I looked at."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorena H.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient! Simple to fill out and questions that are asked are quick to answer but very through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cassidy B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LIXIAZILU
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each exam question is very easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

linda L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy i had a choice yo get a replacement. Not have to get a new one"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christianne J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to navagate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate, really helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to apply for. Waiting to receive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate sight and great therapists to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping me travel with my service animal. Last year went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Librada C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SILVIA S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning patient. The service is always fantastic and the forms are ready punctually. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went very well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandi R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy that there was a 6 -12 teview & receive option. I will be traveling soon & didn't renew."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great if I qualify and the end result is timely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Renewal is quick and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making this so comfortable and private. I love you all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

Visit emotionalpetsupport.com ►