emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,226
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emotionalpetsupport.com

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

Featured emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews Write a Review

Jonathan N | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“aaaa”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
yiwei l | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Samantha S | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“i love the in depth questions and auto-response.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
yanhao h | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“every steeps is simple and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nicole | WA, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“This was fantastic and so fast! Definitely worth it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Susan t | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Always a pleasure to deal with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tyler | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“N/A”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Katie L | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The services I get from this company are truly life-changing. Always quick and efficient!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
noah | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelsi G | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Priscilla R | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberly H | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Read a reviews and bbb reviews and feel confident. Will post more after completion.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alisa B | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So far, it has been quick and I was able to put in all the information that I feel relevant to my personal case”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
leyla m | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“This was a simple and quick process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jonathan N | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“aaa”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel s | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Vidya | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The whole process was pretty easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roy | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Suzette M | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The process was an easy one and I would suggest this site to others in need such as me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janine B | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very helpful so far for my home.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lucas Pappada L | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It's been a smooth service so far.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to do”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeannette L | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Missy K | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The experience was ease less”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marah S | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“There is no phone number on your website and i requested a call and someone actually called. That is wonderful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018