emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,588 Ratings

5
12K+ (88.7%)
4
1401 (9.6%)
3
217 (1.5%)
2
18 (0.1%)
1
12 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(13,163)
4
(1,086)
3
(230)
2
(13)
1
(20)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(13,198)
4
(1,111)
3
(217)
2
(23)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(402)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,409)
4
(340)
3
(64)
2
(18)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,832)
4
(680)
3
(271)
2
(42)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emotionalpetsupport.com

About Us

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

M

Miranda J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved how fast
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reicland R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good format
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

judith V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of the questions were easily understood, and gave me the opportunity to answer them to the fullest. The checkout process was smooth and easy. The overall process was very quick and I like how there's a money back guarantee if this doesn't work out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve left messages and emailed without a response. The screening company that the apartments use won’t ok my pet with email verification from the dr that they did give me a certification
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
E

Evamariely G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth shopping experience. I Highly recommend EPS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michaela W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process has been seamless and the support team has been very helpful and very responsive! I have really enjoyed my experience so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gustavo A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple, agile and direct to the point. anxious to hear the next steps.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and less stressful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julianna F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. They allow you do purchase an ESA letter without an unnecessary ESA certificate, as certificates aren't needed for an ESA in NYS.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bree D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelica N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

uh...it was quick. i just hope i get that letter in time, tbh.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristol
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful Service and simple website to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HEATHER
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARITZA O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this place and recommended it without any doubt. Honest, easy to do, and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elmer B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's straight to the point, quick and easy to fill out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used this service twice, each time quick & easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Makala T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making this so accessible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very easy and helpful experience for what I needed quickly. And when I made a mistake on my own information, they were quick to help me fix and it and update any changes I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chelsee J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This process has been perfect for us as we are constantly traveling for work! It's hard to find a PCP for this when you are always on the road.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was long but detailed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

marcia
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with the service received
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richele
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A total relief to the stress of travels
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

Visit emotionalpetsupport.com ►